Carhartt

Relaxed Fit Tapered Jeans, Stonewash, 36 x 30-In.

Relaxed Fit Tapered Jeans, Stonewash, 36 x 30-In. is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 173.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_219195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$35.99
In stock
Model #
B17-STW-36X30
Item #
219195

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Carhartt, 36" x 30", Stonewash, Men's Relaxed Fit Tapered Leg Jeans, 5 OZ, 100% Cotton Denim, Sits Above The Waist, Relaxed Seat & Thigh, Stronger Sewn On Seam Belt Loops, Tapered Leg Opening.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 219195
Weight 1.8400
Clothes Color Stonewash Denim
UPC 00035481154416
Country of Origin MX
Package Width 15.0
Package Length 23.0
Package Height 1.5
Model Number B17-STW-36X30
Brand Carhartt
Manufacturer Name CARHARTT INC
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good quality Not the same quality I’ve had in years past Carhartt must be buying a lot of them from China because of this I’m switching over to Duluth trading company
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like them a lot they’re comfortable and fit nice on me
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Back Pocket Hole 7 pair of B17 jeans for my dad - have returned all 7 due to holes at the corner of the back pockets on all 7 pairs, only after a few wears. FYI - he doesn't carry anything (i.e. billfold) in his pockets - he uses a money clip, which he has in his front pockets. Customer Service has been amazing in issuing a credit and then in helping me order replacements.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great!! I love them, its very hard to find jeans that fit right....
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not impressed with durability. Originally liked them. I have many T-Shirts and a few jackets. All have been great. However, after a few months with these the pants are all tearing at the top corners of the back pockets. I purchased three or four pairs at the same time. All having the same issue. I tossed the receipt so I didn’t try to contact them about it.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more store shopping! I could never find a pair of jeans shopping in a store. It was always a struggle for me. I'd always have to settle for whatever I could find and I was always disappointed. I'm 6'2, tall and slender and wear a 33W34L. I always liked the look of Loose fit, Tapered leg jeans on me and they were just impossible to find anywhere. Found Carnatt online and decided to order from them this time to avoid the dreadful hassle. Shipping was fast, price is reasonable, jeans fit perfect... Could not be happier!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Jeans for sure . They don't all fit the same. One of the two pair fit great . The other not so good. The stitched seam in the upper growing area is twisted too far to the right and short in the inseam. It makes it Too uncomfortable to wear. But they are very good jeans when built right. It seems that carhartt is outsourcing the build all over the world these days. Best not order online go to your local retailer and try each one on they all are different.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for my use! I like these jeans because they fit well and I can get them longer to stay down on my loower leg when motorcycle riding. With the taper it is a small enough leg opening that they don't go under my heel when walking.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Both my wife and I love the fit and durability of these jeans. The 15 oz denim is just perfect. One thing I really like is pocket size, they have good depth, combine that with all the other pros (fit, durability, appearance) and these will continue to be the jeans we own.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great as Carhartt’s always have. Hands down best jeans ever. their all I own. Would definitely recommend Carhartt jeans
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Levi’s Nice Jeans! I’ve worn Levi’s for years. I think that the Carhartt brand is better quality.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from TAPERED LEG??? THE TAPERED LEG IS FAR TOO LOOSE. ACTUALLY LOOKS LIKE HE IS WEARING JEANS FAR TOO BIG, YET THE WAIST FITS
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE MY NEW JEANS My new jeans fit really well and they are so durable.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Jeans I will buy. Good quality and fit well. These are the only jeans I will buy, they are comfortable and hold up great. This is the first replacement pair I have ordered in over 2 years.....and only because I've gained weight and inches around the middle!!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice This is very nice looking and very durable in the work field.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Very disappointed!!! Previously I have had nothing but good things to say about your jeans, as I have several pair that I have had for 3-4 years, but one of the new pair I just ordered, wore one time, and there is already a hole trying to start at the corner of the back pocket.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Absolutely satisfied with this product. Will definitely be buying more!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The right inseam! Finally, a pair of quality jeans for a guy with short legs. The 28" inseam is just what I was looking for since I always end up getting a pair that are too long. Thank you, Carhartt, I'll be back.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the best Carhartt makes the best jeans. Been wearing them for years, can’t see any reason to change now
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pants are the best Got what I wanted and needed- great rugged comfy jeans
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great pair of jeans! A great looking pair of jeans. Very well made from excellent material. The slightly relaxed (loose) fit that makes a pair of jeans comfortable all day. These jeans have proven very durable over the years with hard usage. Five stars!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One full wear Sadly I only got to wear the pants once before they ripped along the right pocket . I would definitely buy them again if I knew they weren’t going to rip again.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good jeans but good jeans as they fit well through the top part of the jeans with a nice long zipper for us tall guys. but a bit too baggy from the middle of the thighs on down.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carhartt jeans Have been wearing these jeans for 20 years. They are still my favorite.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves carhart he’s been wearythem for years
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have been wearing this style for several years for work but lately the fit is not always good. Have to order multiple pairs online or try on several pairs at store in order to find a few that actually fit comfortably even though they are all the same size supposedly. Now the last several pairs have the corner of the rear pockets pulling apart into holes through jeans.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Five weeks after the purchase, the denim start to rip... It's not the quality that I use to know from Carhartt...
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where has that Carhartt quality gone ? I have been purchasing Carhartt Jean's for at least 10 years. I've been very happy with the fit, durability and quality of the Jean's up until my last purchase. I purchased 5 pairs of B17 Jean's just under 2 months ago and all 5 have developed holes around the rear pockets. 3 of the 5 have ripped in the same area after the holes developed. Had to throw them away. What has happened to that Carhartt quality I've become accustomed to ?
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size Durable jeans to work in and fits true to size. Love the tapered legs, also.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good fit but the wallet pocket after three wearings is already ripped.
Date published: 2019-09-17
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_219195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.