Carhartt
Relaxed Fit Flannel-Lined Jeans, Straight Leg, Dark Stone, 32 x 32-In.
Carhartt

Relaxed Fit Flannel-Lined Jeans, Straight Leg, Dark Stone, 32 x 32-In.

Relaxed Fit Flannel-Lined Jeans, Straight Leg, Dark Stone, 32 x 32-In. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 191.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_219244, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$44.99
In stock
Model #
B172-DST-32X32
Item #
219244

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Carhartt, 32" x 32", Dark Stone, Men's Relaxed Fit, Straight Leg Flannel Jeans, 1.5 OZ, 100% Cotton Denim, 4.5 OZ Cotton Flannel Lining, Sits At The Waist, Relaxed Seat & Thigh, Stronger Sewn On Seam Belt Loops, 2 Reinforced Back Pockets.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU219244
Weight2.740000
UPC00035481381607
Country of OriginMX
Package Width15.0
Package Length23.0
Package Height1.5
Model NumberB172-DST-32X32
BrandCarhartt
Manufacturer NameCARHARTT INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Carhartt ! Bought these for by son who outside in Maine winters. He loves 'em.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with them overall Waist fits right, legs are a little baggy. Happy overall
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THEY WERE REALLY A NICE FIT AND WASH VERY NICE..REALLY NICE JEANS!!!!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working in the high country Colorado these are amazing. They are good for 0 degrees outside to medium work at 65 degrees inside all while refusing to let the wind cut through. These are replacements for a couple pairs that finally wore out after 4 winters.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carhart flannel jeans are all I we're in the winter very warm and have great comfort
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit These fit me as described. I have one other pair of Carhartt lined pants and love them. They have wide legs as most relaxed fit pant do. I am very pleased with this purchase and recommend to others considering.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect winter work pants. This is my first pair of flannel lined pants. WHY DID I WAIT SO LONG? I'll be buying more of these for the winter months in Northern California mountains. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever very well made and will hold up under tough wear and will be nice and warm on the coldest days. Arrived in great condition packaged well and received in time for Christmas.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a winner! The jeans are great! Can't beat the quality of Carhartt. Would definitely order again, and yes, I would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tire to fit , don't need long handles with these jeans
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pair of jeans. Just too long for me. Will have to reorder a pair for myself after the holidays. Very comfortable and warm. However, I have worn 32 length jeans for 30 years. These are at least 2" longer. Had to give them to my son. They were way too long. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look good. Good weight to them. They’re a Christmas gift
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit too roomy The quality of the jean is great. However, the relaxed fit is much roomier than what I'm used to. I would order the classic fit next time
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very generous cut It may be me but these jeans are a little too big in the leg. Very loose fit. Otherwise great quality and style.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smaller in waist They seemed to be cut a bit smaller in the waist than normal
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slightly disappointed in these I am disappointed at the thickness of the flannel. I was expecting something that would keep my legs as warm as the previous pairs that I have worn. The size of the inseam seems to be less than reliable as well. They are longer than suggested.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase Got them for my contractor husband who loves them. Great fit, warm, and roomy enough to move around in while on the job. Out of the box they looked like they were going to be to baggy in the legs but they're not.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too long Too long, in seam size should have been fine but was not
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely recommend. Good fit if you get a size larger than you normally get in a Jean. The lining makes for a tighter fit. Overall great quality, durability, and warmth if you work outside.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flannel Lined Jeans great for Michigan winters Whether work or play, these jeans perfect for outdoor activities in all types of Northern Michigan winters. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cold weather layer It is winter 8 months out of the year around these parts. My office sits at 10800 ft here at our ski area and the flannel lined jeans definitely keep the chill off. One thing that would make them even better would be a cell phone/utility pocket on the side of the pant leg.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect flannel lined jeans. Good comfortable fit. Good quality denim fabric and flannel lining. Reasonable price. Happy with the purchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flannel pants, perfect for normal work Have worn these pants for two weeks now. Fit was as expected. Order a size bigger in the waist than you would normally otherwise extremely comfortable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been looking for flannel lined jeans for a long time, was happy to find a pair that fit. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son doesn't like jeans, but will wear these a lot. Even in the summer. Flanneled lined is the best. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great fit, great price and shipped fast. Thanks Joe
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well for me as I work in a freezer all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fleece lining wasnt thick enough for the warmth we needed.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and warm! Best flannel lined jeans !!! I would definitely recommended these jeans to ANYONE who wants comfort and warmth, I bought 1 pair for my husband for Christmas and he said it was the best present he got, so I recently bought him 2 more pair, he loves wearing these flannel lined jeans, he has tried other lined jeans but nothing comes close to carhart!!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like’m Great pair of jeans
Date published: 2019-03-22
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_219244, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.