Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯High order volume has affected shipping options and delivery times, customer service response times, and availability of certain items.
Carhartt

Relaxed Fit Flannel-Lined Jeans, Straight Leg, Dark Stone, 32 x 32-In.

Relaxed Fit Flannel-Lined Jeans, Straight Leg, Dark Stone, 32 x 32-In. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 165.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_219244, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$44.99
In stock
Model #
B172-DST-32X32
Item #
219244

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Carhartt, 32" x 32", Dark Stone, Men's Relaxed Fit, Straight Leg Flannel Jeans, 1.5 OZ, 100% Cotton Denim, 4.5 OZ Cotton Flannel Lining, Sits At The Waist, Relaxed Seat & Thigh, Stronger Sewn On Seam Belt Loops, 2 Reinforced Back Pockets.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 219244
Weight 2.7400
UPC 00035481381607
Country of Origin MX
Package Width 15.0
Package Length 23.0
Package Height 1.5
Model Number B172-DST-32X32
Brand Carhartt
Manufacturer Name CARHARTT INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well for me as I work in a freezer all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fleece lining wasnt thick enough for the warmth we needed.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and warm! Best flannel lined jeans !!! I would definitely recommended these jeans to ANYONE who wants comfort and warmth, I bought 1 pair for my husband for Christmas and he said it was the best present he got, so I recently bought him 2 more pair, he loves wearing these flannel lined jeans, he has tried other lined jeans but nothing comes close to carhart!!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like’m Great pair of jeans
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from When I bought them years ago they were thicker and warmer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Heavy Duty
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter favorite Will definitely be ordering more pairs for next winter. My wife is very pleased at how well they wash and dry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, comfy-warm jeans Very comfy, warm. Good weight. I like the flannel lined jeans much better than fleece lined jeans. Fleece makes me sweat too much. These are perfect. Get a few pairs and be set for winter!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy jeans. Very cozy. The legs are pretty wide for a thin person like myself but I love them!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Jean's ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable warm pair of jeans.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality flannel lined jeans I purchased these flannel lined jeans for my husband. He loves the comfort and the quality of these jeans. They have been great for this cold winter! They wash beautifully. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, comfortable I bought these for myself. 29x32 is a perfect comfortable jean size for me. The jeans block wind, are soft and comfortable. Glad I got 2 pair. Thanks, Joan
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cold Been wearing these for a while in the winter and really like them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PANTS THESE ARE GREAT VALUE GOOD THICK MATERIAL WILL WEAR A LONG TIME LOVE THEM [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! My wife purchased these for me and I love the fit and feel of these flannel lined jeans. They fit me true to size with plenty of room in the crotch and thigh area. I like the look as well as the feel. The fact that she bought them on sale is a bonus!
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy pants. Relaxed fit might be a bit too relaxed. The rise could reduced a bit, and legs are very wide for the waist size.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cool weather motorcycle pants Fit great look great and pretty warm. The fit on carhartt denim seems to be very reliable. I went for an evening cool weather motorcycle ride and these are just the ticket. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I gave these pants to my son who requested them for his birthday. He loves them, very warm.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won’t know until next year when I return to Buffalo. D from Florida
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and great quality. High quality pants. They do keep you warm.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ex Fits perfect!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome awesome fit and excellent quality as always [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! So far so good! Quality material and workmanship. Provided the cold weather protection I was looking for on the job site. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever We live in the Pacific Northwest and these are by far my husband's favorite jeans! I bought him one pair to try out -- he hates buying clothes online. He wears them just about every day and they stand up to all of the chicken chores and snow and kid wrestling he does all day long.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bummed Not happy with the pair I just received, I had purchased a pair in November lined relaxed fit. Ordered another pair for Xmas and they are going back as the are way to bagg. These were for my daughters boyfriend . Now I can’t find the ones that I ordered in November. They were much stiffer also
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice jeans and very warm [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lined jeans They fit great and are very warm. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm. Great fit! Love this purchase [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Little too baggie Durable Jean's way too baggie for my liking. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-03
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_219244, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.