Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Carhartt
Relaxed Fit Flannel-Lined Jeans, Straight Leg, Dark Stone, 32 x 32-In.
Carhartt

Relaxed Fit Flannel-Lined Jeans, Straight Leg, Dark Stone, 32 x 32-In.

Relaxed Fit Flannel-Lined Jeans, Straight Leg, Dark Stone, 32 x 32-In. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 175.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_219244, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$44.99
In stock
Model #
B172-DST-32X32
Item #
219244

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Carhartt, 32" x 32", Dark Stone, Men's Relaxed Fit, Straight Leg Flannel Jeans, 1.5 OZ, 100% Cotton Denim, 4.5 OZ Cotton Flannel Lining, Sits At The Waist, Relaxed Seat & Thigh, Stronger Sewn On Seam Belt Loops, 2 Reinforced Back Pockets.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU219244
Weight2.740000
UPC00035481381607
Country of OriginMX
Package Width15.0
Package Length23.0
Package Height1.5
Model NumberB172-DST-32X32
BrandCarhartt
Manufacturer NameCARHARTT INC
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good Luck With Sizing Ordered a couple pair (various length) figuring one would work. Not even close on sizing. Waist was way too small on both (34 was more like a 32, if that). Length was too long as well (the 32 was as long as the 34) . Granted, if you regularly wear their other pants, you already know there's no consistency in sizing.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I AM TRYING TO THINK AHEAD AND PREPARE OF THIS YEARS WINTER SYMPHONY AND I WAS LED TO CARHARTT
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great warm product Run really big in size. I have 6 other pairs of carhartt jeans and they dont fit like this pair
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size runs way to small The size runs small. Ordered size 34 and it's more like a 32. Not one bit happy.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans I wear them from late fall until spring. Warm and comfortable. Wouldn't be without them.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit true to size moisture resistant. I'm waiting to see the life span. Hope they hold up for the hard work ahead. I work in a freezer environment. Cleaning at the end of my shift. Very wet. My new denims are the best I've ever owned. Working with customers. They look great and keep me warm in 34 to 42 degree temperatures. Thank you
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and warm. Wonderful and warm. They do fit larger in the legs than I thought they would. Next time I will buy the straight rather than the relaxed, although the relaxed fit makes them really easy to work an move in.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Jean's for my husband. Would be nice if you offered them in regular fit too. But, Carhart is always quality!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality but need response The pants are too baggy in the rear area so I will look for a different style or cut, thank you soo much
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best winter jeans! I've been buying these for years and quality has stayed consistent. Good value!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our FAVORITE Hubby love Carhart insulated jeans. For winter as well as motorcycling in Spring and fall. Only kind I will ever buy. Definitely durable plus they last a long time ????
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable Gifted to son. He likes them, warm and good fit. Seem to be well made.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort These jeans are perfect for those cold Orange County Ca. days when the temps are in the 50°s. LOL, I know the 50°s isn't very cold for most of you buying these.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please always keep these in stock!!! My husband’s favorite winter/cold weather pants! He wears them until they literally fall apart which is several years.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Carhartt ! Bought these for by son who outside in Maine winters. He loves 'em.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with them overall Waist fits right, legs are a little baggy. Happy overall
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THEY WERE REALLY A NICE FIT AND WASH VERY NICE..REALLY NICE JEANS!!!!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working in the high country Colorado these are amazing. They are good for 0 degrees outside to medium work at 65 degrees inside all while refusing to let the wind cut through. These are replacements for a couple pairs that finally wore out after 4 winters.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carhart flannel jeans are all I we're in the winter very warm and have great comfort
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit These fit me as described. I have one other pair of Carhartt lined pants and love them. They have wide legs as most relaxed fit pant do. I am very pleased with this purchase and recommend to others considering.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect winter work pants. This is my first pair of flannel lined pants. WHY DID I WAIT SO LONG? I'll be buying more of these for the winter months in Northern California mountains.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever very well made and will hold up under tough wear and will be nice and warm on the coldest days. Arrived in great condition packaged well and received in time for Christmas.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a winner! The jeans are great! Can't beat the quality of Carhartt. Would definitely order again, and yes, I would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tire to fit , don't need long handles with these jeans
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pair of jeans. Just too long for me. Will have to reorder a pair for myself after the holidays. Very comfortable and warm. However, I have worn 32 length jeans for 30 years. These are at least 2" longer. Had to give them to my son. They were way too long.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look good. Good weight to them. They’re a Christmas gift
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit too roomy The quality of the jean is great. However, the relaxed fit is much roomier than what I'm used to. I would order the classic fit next time
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very generous cut It may be me but these jeans are a little too big in the leg. Very loose fit. Otherwise great quality and style.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smaller in waist They seemed to be cut a bit smaller in the waist than normal
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slightly disappointed in these I am disappointed at the thickness of the flannel. I was expecting something that would keep my legs as warm as the previous pairs that I have worn. The size of the inseam seems to be less than reliable as well. They are longer than suggested.
Date published: 2019-12-11
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_219244, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.