GE

Relax HD LED Light Bulbs, Soft White, 450 Lumens, 6-Watts, 2-Pk.

Relax HD LED Light Bulbs, Soft White, 450 Lumens, 6-Watts, 2-Pk. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_234695, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$8.99
In stock
Model #
98255
Item #
234695

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
GE, 2 Pack, LED6DASW9-2PK, 6W, Soft White Light Color, White Bulb Color, A19 Shape, Relax High Definition, HD LED Light Bulb, Equivalent To A 40W Incandescent, Medium Base, Dimmable, 450 Lumens, 2,700 Kelvin Color Temperature, CRI = 90, 13 Year, 15,000 Hours Rated Life, MOL = 4.3", Energy Star Approved, Boxed.
  • 6w Equivalent to a 40w Incandescent
  • 2700 Kelvin (Soft White) Color Temperature
  • Medium Base
  • 15,000 Hr
  • Energy Cost: $.72/yr (@ 3 hrs/day)
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 234695
Equivalent Incandescent Wattage 40
Weight 0.8600
UPC 00043168982559
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 3.07
Package Length 6.3
Package Height 5.91
Model Number 98255
Brand GE
Manufacturer Name G E LIGHTING
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good light bulbs I use to buy 100watt bulbs to see better but with these bulbs I don't need to get higher wattage to see just as good. I use these in my living room and bedroom. Nice clear light without the super brightness. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural light I very much enjoyed the ability to adjust the light as I see fit. The overall effect was more of a natural light as opposed to industrial. I put one in my living room and my kids love it because it is not too bright as before and when needed we can adjust appropriately. I also like that they conserve more electricity than the standard bulbs I was using and last longer. I will be putting one in every outlet available. Thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous bulbs! About six months ago I decided to make the switch from standard bulbs to all led bulbs. I suddenly realized that I have over 40 light bulbs in my home and was literally wasting money every day. So I started the slow process of replacing each and every one. These are used in my bedroom side table lamps and the lighting is just perfect. Not harsh like traditional bulbs and they are saving me money!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lighting I never really paid much attention to the light bulbs until I received these. I can’t get over how much light they put out, I switched two lamps with these GE bulbs and the difference was immediate. Loved it so much went out and replaced all out bulbs with these. Looking forward to seeing the savings in our Energy usage. I also like they have a long life span. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice lighting Got these GE led light bulbs around 3 weeks ago. They are very well made and the light that they put off is so very soft , making it almost a calming feeling. I would recommend these GE led light bulbs to anyone wanting to replace standard light bulbs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lighting! I needed better lightning in my bedroom because that's where I do my makeup and hair so I tried the GE - Relax soft white HD 40watt equivaletn bulb and they work great! The lighting is perfect. I like that they're dimmable too. When I don't need the bright light I can just turn it down when I'm wanting to lay in bed and relax. Great product, will definitely be buying more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glow The GE soft white bulbs are very nice. Ive purchased more and switched out the bulbs on our living room side tables. They give a softer light perfect for reading and watching tv in the evening. And being LED and long lasting- energy efficient is a great added bonus. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 40 Watt Relax Soft White Led I absolutely love changing all of my light bulbs to LED. They last longer,use less electricity and show a better brightness to them. The HE soft white 40 Watt equivalent A19 LED 2 pack does just that! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lights! Bought these lightbulbs - they give a beautiful light. I would really recommend them for anyone looking for a natural light from light bubs. I think some of the efficient bulbs give off too white of a light - these were perfect. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft light and energy efficient These 40 watt LED bulbs come in a pack of two and the light that they give off is very soft and warm. I don’t like bright lights so these are perfect for me. I put one bulb in a lamp in my bedroom and it makes a nice relaxing atmosphere. I also put the other one in a desk lamp and I like the comfortable lighting on my desk. It is not glaring and much easier on my eyes. I love that they are energy efficient. I am all about lowering my energy cost every way possible. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! These light bulbs are amazing! They really light up a room so well! We go through light bulbs so fast in my house that we decided to switch to LED. I’m very happy with the results. These work great and are going to last for a very long time according to the packing and I’ll be saving on my energy bill every month! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great soft light I usually deter from soft light cause I think of those incandescent lights from the 80's which look so yellow. Soft white hd led is not like that. It's much softer than the reveal series. I would use this as directed by GE: bedrooms namely and living room corners. Definitely rebuy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like these I really like these light bulbs. the light they give off is more muted than a normal bulb, making them perfect to use at night when you don't want bright light. The fact that they are energy saving is a great plus. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent lighting These lightbulbs offer a relaxing soft white light to any room. They are perfect for a bedroom side lamp or an evening lighting in your living room. I love using these to add a little light to a corner that's dark. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright Bright I got these bulbs for our bedroom lamp and even though it is a 40 watt bulb, these bulbs will surprise you. They are very bright and I love them. It is equivalent to expensive bulbs and I like that these are LED and do not consume much energy. They are very pretty and were easy to fix. I will be getting more of these for our office room. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightbulbs! I received the relax soft white HD 40 watt lightbulbs a week ago. It came in packaged well. Easy instructions to read. I put them in my bedroom. Easy to install. It has a relaxing light feel. Not too bright or light, just right! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Pretty Lighting These LED light bulbs work perfectly in my baby's room. We use them in her table lamp and the light is soft and not overly bright for the room. The light doesn't blind her when turned on in the mornings. It gives the room a warm and natural glow. The light bulb itself feels durable and the light should last a long time. Will definitely be buying this style of lighting again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just ok.... These are just some light bulbs. I like to quality of these light bulbs simply because I don’t like my house to light or to dark. Kinda hard to explain but these seem to do the job. So if your looking for something new fresh these are a must. if you ask me there isn’t much to really say but great bulbs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it These bulbs has the ability to do more than just a simple light room. This high definition light is a good fit for every room in the house to match the right light for the right needs. It lasts 13 years and saves $56 on energy per bulb.Very high quality bulbs, with excellent light spectrum. Low cost, durable, and from a solid company.They also dim which is nice when you want to use the light at night, but don't want to be blinded.Would definitely buy again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and relaxing I put these bulbs in my bedroom in hopes of having a relaxing space, and it worked! I love that they are dimmable because I'm able to get the perfect lighting. The fact they can save you money throughout the year is also a huge plus! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright! I love these new LED lights! They are bright and I really like they use less energy and last a very long time. I use these in all my rooms, including the kitchen, living room, and bathrooms. I have 1 in the lamp on my nightstand and instead of turning on the bedroom light, I just turn the lamp on and it gives plenty of lighting at night. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bulbs! These Relax LED bulbs, have just enough light to make your surroundings a very relaxed place to be. Perfect for a office or a den, or just a dim lit family room. The price is not to bad either, which makes them very economical as well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft light The bulb was easy to install and provides the soft light as promised. At the same time it provides enough light for reading in my recliner. I can’t wait to see how long it lasts. I would like to try the 3-way bulb. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very natural light I have a lot of lamps in my house so was so excited to give this bulb a try. It is very natural looking which I love. you should give it a try especially if you really enjoy natural lighting in your home [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relax soft white HD 40watt equivaletn A19 LED 2pk Theses light bulbs are great in anyroom of your house i have them in my bedroom I love them, they work great, I love the frosted for our bedroom, They put off great lighting ,i recommend then to any one they are great for any room in your house i they are very bright for only being 40 watts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light bulbs GE relax LED light bulbs are a comfortable soft white light perfect for bedrooms, family rooms, dining rooms and entryways. The GE HD bulb are energy saving and help enhance the the appearance of colors, contrast and boldness. Energy used for 60w bulb is 6w [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice soft lighting I just got these to replace the light in my bathroom that just blew. The light is nice and soft. It works perfectly for a bathroom. I went from CFL to LED with these so I am super excited to see how long they last! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great light and long lasting! We recently got these lights for our bedrooms as we wanted an LED bulb that would last, but also one that was not super bright and harsh, like many LED's tend to be. These lightbulbs fit the bill the exactly. They provided a nice soft white light, without any harshness. Time will tell if they last for a long time, but we have had this brand of LEDs before (just a different type), and they have lasted us for several years! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy lighting! It is so difficult to find a soft, warm lighting in LED. Well this is it!! Stop your search! This light is perfect for that comfy, soft glow feeling. If you are seeking a very bright LED this is not the bulb for you. This is perfect for watching TV or reading a book. Definitely recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lighting The two pack of bulbs arrived. I was ready to replace out regular 40 w bulbs. The lighting made a difference with the mood in my living. The low lighting was just enough with soft glow. I am replacing all my lights now... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-07
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_234695, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.