Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Clorox
Regular Bleach, 81-oz.
Clorox

Regular Bleach, 81-oz.

Regular Bleach, 81-oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 122.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_265366, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.49
In stock
Model #
32263
Item #
265366

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 6.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
POWERFUL CLEANER: Keeps clothes whiter longer, disinfects 99.9% of germs (including norovirus, flu virus, MRSA, E. Coli, and Salmonella), plus, cleans and protects household surfaces
  • 33% More Concentrated Dose
  • Kills 99.9% of Germs
  • Keeps Clothes Whiter Longer
  • Cleans and Protects Surfaces
Specifications
Specifications
SKU265366
Weight6.260000
UPC00044600322636
Country of OriginUS
Package Width5.4
Package Length5.4
Package Height10.2
Model Number32263
BrandClorox
Manufacturer NameCLOROX COMPANY, THE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am addicted to I am addicted to Clorox, I use it for everything everyday. I have it in all the bathrooms
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grew up with Clorox. Grew up with Clorox. It was a staple in our household. I use it in my laundry, toilets, and even wash dishes .
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love bleach. I I love bleach. I use it on just about everything from cleaning to laundry to disinfect
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This I use to This I use to clean just about anything. Dilute for cleaning light surfaces. Great for laundry. Great for mopping
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the King This is the King of killing all things unwanted! I tried going green but ever since Covid-19 I brought it back
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and works Works great and works as it should! Always have this in hand, especially during a global pandemic. I don’t use a lot, just use it sometimes for whites or disinfecting, and this container lasts me a long timeClorox® Disinfecting Bleach with CLOROMAX®
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has been a This has been a staple for quite a while in my cleaning routine! Bleach, tide & hot water will disinfect and clean most surfaces (non porous!) like a dream!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powerful disinfecting bleach. It’s Powerful disinfecting bleach. It’s also good value for the price. Just beware it’s super strong even diluted. Just make sure read the instructions and use only on ventilated areas.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleans qnd gets the Cleans qnd gets the job done everywhere. Especially my grout and floors. I sprinkle some in my toilets too instead a d of toilet bowl cleaner.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Clorox uses for Love Clorox uses for mopping my floors cleaning and washing clothes I am very satisfied with any Clorox product will highly recommend
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is the best this is the best for cleaning shower time. go clean co has made my swear by it and it’s the best mixed with hot water and tide laundry detergent powder.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite product is My favorite product is bleach! I know that my home is clean on surfaces that I can use bleach on, mostly use in the bathrooms but also sometimes on my laundry depending on what it is. Been using this for a very long time.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only bleach I The only bleach I use to keep my whites super white! Use it in the toilets to disinfect them. Love the splash less version.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel like everything I feel like everything is clean when you use bleach. I love the smell of it and it just feels like my house is squeeky clean. Bleach is a must in my home.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this all I use this all the time with my laundry while I'm doing whites. The smell is strong so I try not to use a whole lot of it at once. I have noticed my white stay white longer using this
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love to use this love to use this product on my tile when i mop i feel like it removes dirt very well
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bleach is a must Bleach is a must have in my house I always prefer brand name when it’s available lol unfortunately it was hard to get when the pandemic started but it’s back on the shelves now hopefully the wipes will follow
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bleach is great for Bleach is great for cleaning up tough messes in the bathroom. Mix it was water and powdered tide laundry for the best clean
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use bleach a I use bleach a lot! Especially now with coronavirus, I clean everything with bleach. I also use bleach every time I wash my towels. Not only does it clean them and disinfect them well, but if you don’t use bleach at least every once in a while, your towels start smelling really bad.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox is my cleaning Clorox is my cleaning and washing product , this one I used for white towels for my Airbnb
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I havent used anything I havent used anything else that cleans like Clorox. I like the scent because it smell so clean. My husband does not like the smell so it would be nice to tone down the smell. I think the value is good. I recommend everyone to try it and enjoy the experience.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't wash the I can't wash the dishes without using chlorox, I use more the one that is concentrated and in the same way it lasts longer
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most inexpensive multipurpose The most inexpensive multipurpose cleaner of the planet. If you used bleach to clean it, then it is definitely clean. I use this to clean my bathroom, mop and diluted in a spray bottle for certain groceries. It’s tried, tested and true!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dilute this product when Dilute this product when you are cleaning with it! Do not mix this product with amonia based cleaners. With that being said, if it doesn't smell like bleach, it ain't clean! I use bleach specifically in my laundry and bathrooms. When cleaning with it, make sure you are in a well-ventilated area and have protection for your hands. I have sensitive skin and bleach tends to be a bit abrasive. When pouring this, be careful to not have it splash back on you as it can damage clothing and irritate skin.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well in a house Well in a house my number one cleaning disinfecting product! I open all windows and clean with Clorox every 3 days and my house can’t smell anymore clean. Highly recommend you to clean and disinfect your home with Clorox! I love it
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using this I love using this product on cleaning my white sheets. You get a lot for the price and a little goes a long way in cleaning. I wouldn't do anything to improve this product. The scent is strong and I wouldn't suggest sniffing it a lot. I would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Windex chemical inside The Windex chemical inside is fine, but the bottle fell apart on both bottles I ordered. The spray leaks from the handle, or the sprayer breaks entirely. I'm all for recycling but do so in a way that the product continues to work.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When it comes to When it comes to certain cleaners I have to go with name brand. Clorox being the one I pick. I like the smell it gives. Clean and I know it kills 99.9% of household germs. I use this on my children’s toys. I use Clorox to clean the bathroom sink, shower and toilet.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love bleach. There I love bleach. There is something so satisfying knowing it kills 99 percent of germs. I use this everywhere around my house (where ever I can)
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bleach is bleach, but Bleach is bleach, but I always trust Clorox brand over anything else. I don’t use it often, but I do use it for different cleaning and laundry tasks when necessary.
Date published: 2021-01-30
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_265366, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.