Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
41054
Item #
224061
GE

Refresh LED Light Bulbs, Daylight, 650 Lumens, 10-Watts, 2-Pk.

Refresh LED Light Bulbs, Daylight, 650 Lumens, 10-Watts, 2-Pk. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_224061, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 116.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$10.99
In stock
Model #
41054
Item #
224061

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
GE, 2 Pack, LED10DR30EG95K-2, 10W, Daylight Light Color, White Bulb Color, BR30 Shape, Refresh LED Light Bulb, Equivalent To A 65W Incandescent, Medium Base, Dimmable, 650 Lumens, 5,000 Kelvin Color Temperature, CRI = 90, 13.7 Year, 15,000 Hours Rated Life, MOL = 5.4', Ceiling Fan, Energy Star Approved, CA Title 20: No, Boxed.
  • 10 Watt Equivalent To A 65 Watt
  • R30 Bulb Shape
  • Medium Base
  • Cool White (5000K) Color Temperature
  • Estimated Cost: $1.20 (@3Hrs/Day)
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 224061
Actual Wattage 1-15
Weight 0.6500
Color No
UPC 00043168410540
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 1.79
Package Length 4.19
Package Height 1.62
Model Number 41054
Brand GE
Manufacturer Name G E LIGHTING
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great over the sink GE refresh LED energetic daylight bulbs get the job done! These light bulbs are intended to replace a 65w with a 10w bulb. I have enough light over my kitchen sink, it’s not to bright and it’s dimmable. The bulbs are recommended for laundry, office, playroom and the garage. You are also estimated to save $1.20 per year towards your energy cost. Great indoor flood like. I plan to replace all my recessed lights with this more efficient bulb. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright!!!! My Review for GE Warm White 1W Replacement LED Bulb T6 I am so happy with this. It isn't to bright but bright enough. It lights up my whole room. I was going to put on back patio but I love it to much inside. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are very bright! I am impressed with the amount of light I am getting from my GE Warm White Bulbs. I have not always liked the LED light that is given off (as we replace our outdated bulbs we are installing LED's --for the environment). Sometimes the light seems harsh or overbearing. I replaced our pantry (walk-in) and small laundry rooms with these light bulbs. Pleasantly surprised! The light is bright but not blinding. I can see more in each room and feel comfortable when staying in the light for an extended period of time. I am glad I made the switch! These lights are intended for office areas, playrooms and laundry rooms. I find it has made it easier to see my clean and soiled areas of laundry when I use this bulb. I recommend it for laundry room areas and places where you have a need for more daylight that is not harsh or bothering to your eyes. These are LED lights and are also dimmable. I am impressed and happy with the quality of this product and recommend this lightbulb! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft light The GE LED Bulb is a soft light. It's a 65 watt, but it's not very bright. I put it up in the laundry room. I like my bulbs to light a tad bit brighter, but it's ok. It says it's guaranteed to last 5 years at a usage of 3 hours per day. Wow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean And Bright! The GE Refresh Daylight HD lights are great. After putting them in my kitchen it's brighter. It has a energizing refreshing feel and I really like it. I have a few other places I could use these bulbs so I will buy more and would definitely recommend to friends and family. These bulbs are really nice....sure winner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very bright I got the refresh energetic daylight 65 w and put on my porch when we turned on the light my grandson thought it was daylight again they work great will deff buy this light again for other areas of my house [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I didn't expect to receive it so fast but i really glad that i did get it fast because i was excited to try it because i didn't thought it would be brighter than normal ones but i wasn't completely wrong. It was super bright which i love that. I will definitely recommend this. I'm continuing use this too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome!!!!! These light bulbs are amazing! They are bright but not too bright which is definitely what I love. I put these in my garage and I'm so glad I did because it's exactly what I needed. I would recommend these to anyone. I recieved this as a sample and this is 100% my own opinion! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright! This is exactly what I wanted for outside. It's bright enough but no too over powering. With twenty something kids coming in late I really need something that makes them (and me) feel safe and gives them enough light to find the key hole! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright "Blue" light They're OK. I installed the lights over our kitchen food prep island, and they provide lots of brightness. However, they provide a blue "cold" light rather than a yellow "warm" light. Our kitchen is painted a "warm" cream color, so warmer lights work better in our kitchen. Also, there is no way for me to know about the power consumption with just two lights, and there is no way for me to know about lifetime. In summary, the lights are fine, but make sure you know whether you want a "warm" color or "cold" color light. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp, clear lighting The bulbs provide a bright, clear, cool tone. These are perfect in the kitchen, really gave off a crisp illumination, making tasks easier to see. I've tried the LED bulbs in my family room and now I really love them in the kitchen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very bright I installed this light bulb to my fixture on the back deck, and it gave me a nice bright tone. I didn't know what to expect when I put it up, but this light helps me to see all around my back yard. I highly recommend this bulb. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright bulbs These are nice bulbs, bright and lights up my laundry room. These give off a white tone instead of yellow, lights up the whole room. I haven't encountered any dullness. These bulbs do say they last many years but of course I haven't had them that long to know. 65-watt replacement uses only 10-watts. So its definitely saving energy. May possibly upgrade all bulbs to these types! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I love this light. Arrived perfect, when we put it up in the bathroom the light is really white and bright. I did not realize how yellow the light that came with the house really was. this is the only light i will use now [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light I got these lamps about a week ago and finally got a chance to put them in. They are nice and bright! Great color. They replaced the dimmer ones that I had previously in. These are a big improvement to those! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightening It happened that above my island in the kitchen that the recessed light burnt out. I received this light bulb and it works perfectly. Fits well and brightens up the kitchen. Can be used with a dimmer switch. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunny light I absolutely love this lighting! This refresh bulb does exactly that, refreshes. It's like having a bit of the sun in your home. It sets an energetic vibe, and I enjoy it in my garden room. And my plants seem to really like it too. They look especially healthy in this light. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent and Bright I’ve been wanting to find new floodlights that are not only energy efficient but very bright for when I come home at night. The GE Refresh does just that! Now I am wanting to replace my other lightbulbs with this brand! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright! What more can you want from a light bulb. Very bright white light. Was easy to install in our hallway can light fixtures. Have only had for a short time, but understand that it should last a long time. Will be replacing all of my other bulbs with these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lights My husband installed these bulbs the day we got them and we been impressed ever since. Our kitchen has flood lights two went out so we replaced those two with these and you can really tell the difference between these lights and the other lights we have in the kitchen. The section with these lights are so clear and bright. I can’t wait to get more of these to go in my kitchen. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lights These lights are very bright. They lit up my entire front yard. I love that they have a warranty with them. They fit my light fixture perfectly, they were not loose at all. I would recommend to anyone looking for bright outside lights. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lasting power These bulbs give off great lighting in our garage work shop where good lighting is necessary. They are easy on the eyes but great for when you need a good lighting source. They were easy to install into our floodlight system wothout any issues. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the LIght These bulbs really give a nice natural light to the room, making it easy to read and do other detailed things like knitting and sewing. They are bright without the harsh intense light that some bulbs give off. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool, bright light anywhere you need it All of the lights in my home, garage and workshop have been replaced with LED lighting. LED is brighter, lasts longer and saves energy. I installed these bulbs in my workshop over my workbench, in recessed light fixtures and what a difference in the brightness. I can see the projects I'm working on so much better now. These bulbs have an appealing look and design that fits well in any room where more light is needed. They provide a cool, mood enhancing light that defines everything in the room. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Daylight! The Refresh LED Energetic Daylight bulbs are just what I needed to brighten up my home. I love that these bulbs help to simulate daylight and really do increase the energy in my home. I find the warm bright glow of them to be very energizing. These bulbs are a great wattage and provide excellent light in my kitchen. I can tell a distinct difference between the daylight bulbs and regular light bulbs. Great LED bulbs that will reduce energy usage and last a long time. I will purchase more of these for my home. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lights well The daylight bulbs are PERFECT! The light is bright without a yellow glow. It is the best lighting I have ever had in my kitchen.High quality, not glass, so much safer. Well packaged. They appear to be slightly brighter than CFL BR30's that are same rated lumens. No "spotlight" effect, suitable for room lighting, laundry rooms, or even play rooms. The Daylight is pure white light, with no flicker, and deliver full lighting power instantly unlike CFL's. These are also dimmable. If you want "yellow" light, which looks like conventional light bulbs, get the Soft White. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outdoor lighting I received the GE Refresh Daylight Hd 65Watt Equivalent Br30 Floodlight Led 2pk to use on our shed in our backyard. The product came in appropriate padded packing and everything was in tact. My husband installed the lights on our shed that sits at the back of our driveway. The lighting at night is excellent! It lights up the space very well. We have used GE bulbs in the past and will continue to do so! I would definitely recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very bright! I just changed my floodlights with these and noticed the difference right away...they are brighter and hopefully I won't have to change these as often! They work great! I will be getting more of these to change my other floodlights. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bright light We have recessed light fixtures in our family room and over the kitchen table. We do a lot of work at the table so this light has made a huge difference! We can actually see quite well under this bright light! The floodlights we have been using were just your basic indoor light bulbs and honestly didn't seem half as bright as this! The light from this bulb is bright white and lights the space brighter and far wider than previous bulbs. We can work comfortably without needing an additional lamp. Such a fantastic bulb I had no idea the difference it would make. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I got the refresh daylight hq 65 watt equivalent br 30 floodlight led the lights builds my porch nice and brute that I can seat out there at night and see what I am doing I would get his kind of ligh builds again for my porch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-07
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_224061, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.