Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Adams
RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergonomic, Resin, Teal
Adams

RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergonomic, Resin, Teal

RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergonomic, Resin, Teal is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 443.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_227464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$22.99
Out of stock
Model #
8371-94-3902
Item #
227464

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
Adams' RealComfort Adirondack® represents the first major resin Adirondack chair design improvement in over a century. Protected by several patents in two countries, the RealComfort Adirondack incorporates innovative lumbar and neck support - which promotes a restful back angle. The chair also integrates flex-cushion technology™ and softer support beams into the seating area to further enhance comfort. Safety is even more important than comfort and styling improvements.  Adams' new RealComfort Adirondack now features SafetyGrip™, a patented foot design that's far safer than any resin chair without it.
  • RealComfort Adirondack
  • Lumbar, head and seating support
  • High Quality Weather Resistant Resin
  • Made in USA
  • Rated to hold 250 lbs
Specifications
Specifications
SKU227464
ColorsTeal
Weight7.250000
UPC00037063114870
Country of OriginUS
Package Width30.0
Package Length32.5
Package Height37.5
Model Number8371-94-3902
BrandAdams
Manufacturer NameADAMS MFG CO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Great chairs! Welcome addition around our fire pit! Good value as well.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patio Chair Excellent chair...color exactly as pictured...great value.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patio Chair Excellent chair...color exactly as pictured...great value.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great find! These are a great deal! They are thin and light but look great and are comfortable. They stack together and are perfect for travel.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing We love sitting in them around our fire pit. So easy to order online and pick up at the store.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice chairs These chairs look nice but are not the most sturdy. They are not very comfortable if you sit in them for any length of time. You can get pads for them but I wanted these so that if it rained I didn't have to worry about bringing them in. I was given two chairs by a friend and they were really nice. I ordered two of these so I had four. For $19.99 they are a pretty good deal.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for th web fire pit These work great around our fire pit. Purchased 6, now hoping they still have them so I can order more! They stack so storage under a cover is easy
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Adirondack chairs Great price for what you get. Stacks nicely. Easy to cover stack with a lounge chair cover. Would definitely buy again when these wear out.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very high quality chair Very sturdy and comfortable. We like them so much we just bought a few more.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value The chairs are comfortable and easy to clean. The legs are a little flimsy though if you are a heavier person you may want to invest in the big boy chair. Also beware they can tip over when a child kneels on the seat and leans against the back. My grand daughter and I learned that the hard way.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable, durable chairs These chairs last forever, I'm just replacing a few that have broken after 15 years. Sometimes if the slats break in the back, we just screw a small board in them to keep them going. They're super comfortable, and while I would prefer cedar chairs all over my property, you cannot beat the comfort and price point of these. Also, hunter green is the best color. :)
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Yet Sturdy Great value for the comfort they provide. The pool blue color is beautiful.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great bargain and durable! Love that it is easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Centerpiece of lawn decor I bought this chair as the centerpiece for my fall, and later, Christmas lawn decor. It works wonderfully with my home’s green trim and the gourds, and wheat shock that are displayed on it. So sorry I can’t tell you what it’s like to sit in.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect around the fire pit! We love these! You can’t beat the price, function, and comfort. They blow over in heavy wind but that’s to be expected. I actually like that they’re lightweight so you can move them and stack them easily.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable A little flimsy but will work for now. Comfortable!!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hunter Real Comfort chair These chairs are comfortable, weather resistant, can be fitted with a wide range of cushions, and are a terrific value.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Chair For The Price Super comfortable, Lightweight, durable, easy to clean, fun colors, great price. The only downside is that plastic isn’t the most environmentally friendly material.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Adirondack chairs Exactly what I needed for the backyard. They are very comfortable and a great price. The color was also a nice hunter green which we were looking for.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply wonderful!! Simple, afgotdable, comgortable, relatively indestructable if treated well. What more can a chair offer??
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Awesome color and nice seating for back yard fun. I have a table same color so they look like a complete set.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my pretty blue chair! I love my pool blue adirondack chair. It sure is a pretty blue! It is comfortable! I love the high back and the wide arms of the chair. I am glad I got this chair when I did. When I picked this chair up at the store the cashier told me that they didn't have anymore in stock. It must be very popular!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deck chairs Great color and quality. Looks perfect on my deck and patio.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo comfy & pretty plus True Value value pricing This is so very comfortable and the True Value cost was so reasonable. This exact same chair is on sale elsewhere for up to 10 times the price. Same manufacturer, less reputable dealers. True Value truly gave me value.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adirondack chairs Loved these chairs so much we ended up purchasing more!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfort Not as comfortable as I had hoped. The chairs look nice, but I hate sitting in them
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chairs, great price Chairs are comfortable and seem durable. The price is unbeatable and True Value was the only retailer that seemed to have any left during the pandemic. Glad we bought them.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RealComfort Adirondack Chair We were Very Pleased with the Quality of the chairs. The price was Very Competitive. The online ordering process was Quick. The chairs were delivered to the store and we were notified about the delivery on the same day. The gentleman at the front desk was nice enough to carry them out and load them in the truck. We will Definitely shop at True Value again!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty chairs Love them, especially the colors i chose. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just want I wanted Very comfortable lightweight chair. Just what I was looking for
Date published: 2020-06-09
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_227464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.