Adams
RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergonomic, Hunter Green
Made in Usa
Model #
8371-16-3700
Item #
143623
Adams

RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergonomic, Hunter Green

RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergonomic, Hunter Green is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 445.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_143623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$31.99
In stock
Model #
8371-16-3700
Item #
143623

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
The hunter green-colored RealComfort Adirondack chair is made from a sturdy resin that lasts longer than other patio furniture. The 100% recyclable chair is designed ergonomically, offering lumbar and neck support, a patented SafetyGrip foot design, flex-cushion technology and softer support beams into the seating area. Maximum weight capacity is 250-Lbs. Stackable for easy storage, Made in the U.S.A.
  • Color: Hunter Green
  • Ergonomically designed with head and lumbar support
  • Dimensions: 32.5 x 30 x 37.5-In.
  • 100% Recyclable
  • Weight Capacity: 250-Lbs.
  • Stackable for easy storage
  • Made in the U.S.A.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU143623
ColorsHunter Green
Weight7.250000
UPC00037063108831
Country of OriginUS
Package Width30.0
Package Length32.5
Package Height37.5
Model Number8371-16-3700
BrandAdams
Manufacturer NameADAMS MFG CO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the chairs. We have had quite a few of these chairs over the past and they are very comfortable and long lasting.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps decorate my house! Love this chair! Perfect match for my 104-year-old bungalow, and the style really fits! Very comfortable, very light to move about, and of course water doesn't faze it (if it would ever rain!). Great price for such a good buy. Color (merlot) isn't easily available, and it came in several other rare colors to fit any landscape.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adirondack chairs Very comfortable. Love the color. Light weight. Easy to move. It works very well for our yard.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice chairs Best chair for the money. Comfortable and stackable.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adirondack Chair - 5 Star Love these chairs - Great Buy - Look Awesome next to the Creek
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Good value in Adirondack chair. Weight limit probably 225#
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RealComfort Adirondack Chair I’m starting quite a collection of this brand..my yard is so pretty. Sturdy and should last a long time.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cool chairs Look great by the fire pit and no standing water after a rain so they dry and look great
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality These are a step above the chairs you find at other retail stores.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adirondack Chairs by RealComfort I bought six of these chairs and am very happy with them. They are comfortable and I love the Portobello color.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair! I bought this about 3 weeks ago! I love the color and I have it around my firepit where I have rock surrounding it. The earthy colors are great. The chair is light-weight and easy to stack and move around. I stack them when it's windy. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable comfort Great comfortable seats. Very lightweight and easy to move around the backyard or anywhere to find your comfortable spot to chill.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and lightweight we bought a bunch of these for a local park. Bright and cheery, easy to move around. Can't speak to the durability yet, though.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these chairs!! I have bought several of these chairs, and I love them especially for the price. I think they add a elegant look with my house.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vary comfortable Love the chairs look good on my dock. They are so comfortable I can sit for hours.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I had bought a chair last year and needed two more. We find them very comfortable. We have painted them yellow and have them in our front yard where we can sit and talk to neighbors.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy chairs in awesome colors! Purchased red chairs for my backyard fire pit from another store (same manufacturer). My husband can sit in them for hours. When I decided to buy additional chairs for my beach themed office space, True Value had a great selection of colors. Perfect for when my high school students need a relaxing place to take a break.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A version that is alot easier to get out of Adams Big Easy is a version of this chair that has a much higher seat and is easier for us older folks to get up out of!!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work at all I carefully followed the instructions, but it didn't work at all. A home made trap made from a pop bottle caught a lot of yellow jackets while this trap didn't catch a single one.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we wanted I was pleasantly surprised by the great quality of this chair, especially for the price.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Chair Tornado destroyed our old chairs. Bought these to replace them. Great chairs. Easy to clean. Color doesn't fade
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Lawn Chair Couldn't find these in the regular stores so had to order online. Nice selection of colors and free shipping to a True Value store sort of near where I live. The chairs last a long time, especially if treated well and look nice in our front yard. I do wish they weren't so low and so deep. Makes it harder for us "older" folks to get out of them. But they are comfortable to sit in.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Adirondack Chair I purchased these because I had old wood ones by our pond. I purchased (6) and they are comfortable and light to stack when not in use!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these for my daughter's Birthday present and she loved them.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! The colors were exactly what I was looking for. They stack nicely and are very comfortable with the added lower back arch. Line them!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome chairs in POOL BLUE! Comfortable beach/lawn chairs for the cottage. The pool blue color is very vibrant.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bright color! I purchsed two chairs and the matching table just to accent the back yard. Love them! Nice look, quality material, great bright red color, and theyre comfy!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Well made! Nice color! Shipping was Perfect! Ship to store was great!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves them! These chairs were a gift for my son and he was happy to receive them! They are sturdy and the price was great!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and sturdy! Purchased light blue chairs as a gift. Beautiful color. Very comfortable, nice back support and very sturdy. Great find at a great sale price. Ordered online with ship to store. Customer service provided order status updates via email and staff at store when picking up, very kind and helpful.
Date published: 2017-08-09
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_143623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]