Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Made in Usa
Model #
24-64114
Item #
254384
Preen

Ready2Go Spreader Lawn Weed Control Refill, 2,500 Sq. Ft., 5-Lbs.

Ready2Go Spreader Lawn Weed Control Refill, 2,500 Sq. Ft., 5-Lbs. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_254384, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.99
In stock
Model #
24-64114
Item #
254384

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Preen, ready2go spreader, 5 lb, 2,500 sqft coverage, lawn weed control refill, coverage, kills weeds for a beautiful lawn, controls dandelions & 200 other broadleaf weeds.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 254384
Weight 5.0000
UPC 00088685641145
Country of Origin US
Package Width 12.0
Package Length 6.0
Package Height 20.0
Model Number 24-64114
Brand Preen
Manufacturer Name LEBANON SEABOARD SEED CORP
Rated 5 out of 5 by from weed control used weed control was a little skeptical at first but it got rid of my yard problem -no weeds [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good and effective product. This product will get the job done without hurting your grass. Just follow directions and enjoy a weed free lawn. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Preen product to add to my must have list! I've never been unhappy with any Preen product I've used and this is another product to add to my list of organic products. We live in the country so we never have a neat tidy lawn but this helps keep the yard looking good. I feel good knowing I'm not going to harm any of the wildlife or pets. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It made such a BIG difference!!! We bought this last month to help with spring-big up our tired winter lawn ... and I wasn't sure it would work I was skeptical... so only a little over 30 days ... omg what a change ... not a day goes by that a neighbor doesn't stop by when I am outside and say your YARD is beautiful... I just show them my bag of PREEN !!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does not burn the lawn. I can use this product with confidence. The proof that this product works shows in the results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful weed free lawn Been buying Preen for years, easy to use...Just drop it according to directions and enjoy a weed free lawn for months after, Only issue i had was years ago when i applied it before a full week of heavy daily rain. Of course the heavy rain water diluted the product so i had to reapply after a month...great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT WORKS!!!!!!!! Used it on my front garden which mainly has shrubs. The shrubs are surrounded with river rock. Last year, I almost lost my mind picking weeds from between the rocks, but this year I used Preen and I haven't seen a weed yet!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lawn now. I used this product on my front lawn and it looks beautiful now. The dandy-lions are gone and it is nice and green.' [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Killed weeds! This product did a great job at killing the weeds in our lawn. This is much more cost effective than getting a weed control service. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I finally won! Northern MN does not have great soil and it is a challenge to grow anything. The one exception is the dandelions; they are like non other. My yard had dandilions that simply laughed at me when I put down other products. With Preen I now have respect from these pesky weeds. I finally won! We won't even consider another product going forward. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dandelions Gone! I used this on my dandelions. I applied it as suggested, and the dandelions didn't come back up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have used this product several times and the results are fantastic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dead dandelions It worked to kill the dandelions! I applied it as suggested, the dandelions didn't come back up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must be tasty.. I have recently use the product, it seem,s pretty tasty to the small critters also, should have downloaded pic,s but the weeds are dead so enough said, is there anything in the preen that would make them peck or chew through the bag?
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Ditching Weeds It's springtime, and my lawn gets treated with Preen every year. It looks great, because Preen does a super job eliminating weeds. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! I just though I would try the Preen Lawn Weed Control because of the over 200 weeds it would kill, truthfully I didn't want to get my hopes up & I did not expect to much. I WAS SO WRONG! I work in a lawn & garden dept. (plants are my specialty Not Lawns) & I Very Highly Recommend Preen to Everyone that asks me what they should use on their lawns! Preen is my 1st Choice & Only Choice! I truly believe in this product! I am not a fan of the other expensive lawn treatments also I am not getting paid or compensated from this company. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome weed control I've been using Preen weed control for six years and never been disappointed !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TIMING IS EVERYTHING Put down early enough really prevents weeding throughout the growing season on my red vista rock walkway. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best there is I could not believe how great this is. Works the first time I used it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! My husband and I bought this last week and it works great! The nasty weeds that over run are yard are dying and our yard looks great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weed control Super easy to use and effective even for a newbie! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preen Weed Control We bought a bag of Preen Weed Control because we had a lawn full of dandelions and it did the job in killing the weeds. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I been using this product for years! This is my second house and I will not use anything other than Preen weed control. In less than 2 weeks time I see it working and it last a long time compare to any other. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Time... ...used, and I was amazed how well it's controlling weeds, even those blown from a neighbor's yard! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from deficiences in Preen I've used Preen for years on borders and gardens. It does nothing to prevent the spread of Creeping Charlie, which is the number 1 weed pest in this area. Preen is expensive and not effective.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Effective ! Since I live in a house that is over 100 years old I am constantly combating weeds in between our brick walkways and panels of sidewalk. This is the only product I have found that will not only kill the weeds but prevents new growth for several months. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great for us! Weeds are very hard to control on our mountain ranch. We only try to moderate the ones in the immediate vicinity of our home. This Preen Weed Control took care of all of our weeds in the front and back lawns lat year. What's more, very few tried to make a come back this year. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product did exactly what it said it would do. I tried this product and was soooooo satisfied, I told family and friends about it who then tried it also and told others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large sized bag My lawn is large and out of control. With all the rain this spring, I feel like I live in a tropical forest. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR CONTROLLING WEEDS I purchased this a month ago. I was looking for something to control the weeds in my yard. This product did the trick. No more weeds. I had tried several other products but none of them worked. Preen weed control is the best. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-16
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_254384, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 30.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.