E-Cloth
Range & Stovetop Cleaning Cloth
Model #
10618S
Item #
275136
E-Cloth

Range & Stovetop Cleaning Cloth

Range & Stovetop Cleaning Cloth is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_275136, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$8.49
In stock
Model #
10618S
Item #
275136

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
The E-Cloth Range & Stovetop Cloth traps and removes grease, grime, stubborn spills, and over 99% of bacteria from stovetops, range hoods, ovens, microwaves, and more all with precision-engineered microfibers and water's cleaning power. Because like us, you may not want chemicals in your food or anywhere near it. Use the textured, striped side to grab stuck-on food and stubborn grease without scratching. Reverse for milder messes. Rinse between chores. Toss in the laundry to refresh. Because unlike single-use wipes and paper towels, the E-Cloth Range & Stovetop Cloth is guaranteed for 3 years or 300 washes.
  • For squeaky clean stovetops, range hoods, ovens, and microwaves.
  • Precision-engineered microfibers remove grease, grime, stubborn spills, and over 99% of bacteria.
  • Striped side scrubs away residue and grease without scratching.
  • Solid side wipes away milder messes.
  • Just dampen with water. No need to add chemical cleaners.
  • Rinse between tasks. Launder to refresh.
  • Guaranteed for 3 years or 300 washes.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU275136
Weight0.170000
UPC00899484002804
Country of OriginID
Package Width3.54
Package Length1.33
Package Height7.67
Model Number10618S
BrandE-Cloth
Manufacturer NameE-CLOTH INC.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product 1st time I've used this product. Cleaned my stovetop better than other cleaners I've tried
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No chemical cleaners needed. Excellent, really like the fact that chemical cleaners are not needed.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic My stovetop is cleaner than ever! Works like magic.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and Shine the easy way Love the way it cleans my induction cooktop! Cleans and shines the best!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Amazing ECloth Absolutely nothing sticks on my stovetop. Even the drip pans & under the drip pans stay clean. I no longer have chemical cleaners or nasty sponges. I use ECloth for everything. I'm happy. Can't live without them. My floors are clean & shiny - just water!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stove/range cloth It is great for cleaning up stuck on messes and spills! I am very happy with this!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed in this one I was hoping this cloth would really scrub off some of the burnt on splatters (my husband is a messy cook! haha), but no such luck. It didn't take any of them off. Still works well with normal messes like the other cloths that I like! Just thought since this was specifically for stovetops that it would be more helpful and that the texture would add some scrubbing power. I would just stick with my normal cloths and bypass this one.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't live up to expectations for a ceramic glass stovetop I purchased this cloth as part of the home cleaning pack. This was the cloth I was most excited about trying. I have a black ceramic glass stovetop. I love my general purpose cloths. However, for my stovetop, they didn't always get all the spots off. Occasionally, I was still having to get out the chemical cleaner. I thought the Range and Stovetop cloth would solve my problem. It didn't. I honestly can't that it cleans any better than my general purpose cloths for this purpose. That's still a good standard, but disappointing to me.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These cloths do what they claim to do! The stove and range E-Cloth was able to get greasy residue off of my burner rings and the drip pans without chemicals. Cleans the sink and left a shine. This cloth did a tough job and it was easily cleaned in the washing machine, on the hot cycle with a small amount of detergent. This is a product that performs as it claims to perform!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love most of my E-Cloth products I love most of my E-Cloth products, but am really disappointed with the range cloth. It just spreads oil splatters/film around, so I end up with oil smears instead of microsplatters it doesn't look any better and it certainly isn't clean!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best yet Just got this .. had been very enthused about the microfiber cleaning cloths last year but this is much better ... actually does what the description says.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This cloth gets the grease splatters and food spills off the stove so easily. Great product.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I actually love these for the bathroom as well at the kitchen I actually love these for the bathroom as well at the kitchen. Just enough stiff material to scrub off the hard water spots in the bathroom and baked on gunk on the stove.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice quality, substantial to work with very nice quality cloth, not to sure about the 'scrubability' of the blue stripes but like the way they look (silly?not for me, I am more likely to use products if I like the way they look, I like visual balance), use it for the stainless steel sink, faucet, fridge microwave and I used it on the bathroom counter, sink faucet, mirrors......the plain side. Can't wait to get my "starter pack" so I can have designated (color-coded) cloths. Truly amazing product, my glass stop stove sparkles in an instant. I have a spray bottle of water, a couple of squirts, wipe and shine!! (I feel like a commercial) tougher spots need extra but the basic wipe is so easy.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top invention: Range and Stovetop Cloth The Range and Stovetop Cloth is a top invention. It works great on oven glass and glass stove top. Also pots and pans and any kind of surface without scratching. I am really, really pleased with it. I don't know how it does such a good job, but it does, and then comes out of the laundry like new. I would rate it right up there with push button locks and wireless earphones!
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans the stove top wonderfully! Cleans the stove top wonderfully! I do follow up with the polishing cloth.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wiping and scrubbing at the same time Use this for my glass top stove and helps cut the stains because the blue strips on the cloth is textured. Great for wiping and scrubbing at the same time! :)
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm I have tried so many different products to clean my gas range top. Finally, something that works and does not leave streaks. I do have to wipe dry with a different cloth, but my black range top comes clean without chemicals and lots of scrubbing.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I have a barely one-year-old induction stove top that I have hated since it was installed. The manufacturer's recommended creamy cleaner was expensive, messy, and wasn't working. I tried this cloth on the stove top, and with just a spray of water, it now looks almost new again. I wish I had owned this cloth from day 1. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-02-21
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_275136, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]