Coleman

Quickbed Airbed, Queen

Quickbed Airbed, Queen is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_186576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 89.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$36.99
In stock
Model #
2000029820
Item #
186576

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Coleman, queen, quickbed airbed, comfortstrong coil system for all night comfort, soft plush top provides extra comfort, Coleman double lock valve allows for easy inflation/deflation, patented wrap 'n roll storage system, great for indoors & out.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 186576
Weight 9.5800
UPC 00076501139631
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 4.25
Package Length 15.5
Package Height 12.0
Model Number 2000029820
Brand Coleman
Manufacturer Name COLEMAN COMPANY
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: This product can expose you to Di(2-ethylhexyl)phthalate (DEHP), which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the soft top! I've never had an airbed before so I don't really have anything to compare it to but I can say that I really like the nice soft top that is on this one. I kinda didn't want to put a sheet on it but I did anyway. This seems like it will be very durable although I'm not really sure how often it will get used in my home, I can imagine other folks might like to take them camping or whatnot and it seems like it's tough enough to stand up to that kind of use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for kids and camping. I live in a small apartment so this airbed is very useful for when my nieces want to sleep over. It works fine for adults too, but it's a little too small. What I'm really excited about is taking this thing out next summer. I did a test and it does perfectly in my one person tent. You definitely need to get a pump to fill this thing up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy The bed was easy to blow up and a deflate when it came time to put away. It folded nicely and didn't take up much space. It was very comfortable to sleep on for two adults and it did not lose air over the 3 days we had it set up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable, comfortable mattress This is an excellent blow up mattress for camping. It does not automatically inflate. You need a separate air pump to inflate it to your desired firmness and then you put the plug back in. Once inflated it is a little bigger than a standard twin mattress. It was much easier to put a full fitted sheet over it than a twin. This air mattress blows up to the height of a standard mattress, not a bed. Since it is low to the ground it is perfect for camping as well as a travel bed for kids. Our kids like to use it as their own couch when we do a movie night and it’s great for when friends spend the night. It’s very durable, but also comfortable. I’ve slept on it while camping and now I can’t go back to sleep in my sleeping bag on the ground! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice option to use for guests We don't have a spare bedroom in our house, so it's challenging to figure out where guests can sleep when they come visit. This Single High Airbed is perfect for use my both adults and kids. It is quick to inflate and get ready, and it stores away in a small space. For a basic air mattress, is is both sturdy and comfortable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was okay Very convenient for a pleasant camping experience. It's also perfect for sleeping over. It leaks from time to time though and I don't expect it to last very long. The mattress isn't really all that firm, which might be a turn off for some. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and durable We've had a bad history with air mattresses, where they end up in the trash after only a few uses due to random holes. I am pleased to say that this mattress has outlived some of our most expensive ones. It's survived nightly use in the nursery, being jumped on by a 2 year old and a 7 year old, and being pushed around a lot. We will be buying another one in a larger size to keep for guests. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and rugged! Went for a trip and needed an extra bed for us to stay in a guest room. This work great and was very convenient to bring with us. Was very easy to blow up with a purchased battery powered pump. Seems to be made well and had no issues with any deflation during use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic but quality If you're looking for a no frills bed, this is for you. This twin bed is perfect for what we need. A quick and easy set up. Perfectly comfortable, but no extra frills. We used this while moving for our son and he enjoyed sleeping on it and was perfectly comfortable for the duration of its use. It was easy to fold back up and store after use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Goof for occasional use... I've had several air beds in the past that all would go flat after several uses and would not hold air well. This bed is no exception. I found the mattress itself to be cozy and comfy. It did not take long to fill it up with air but after multiple uses, I found myself having to constantly inflate it every other hour. I would only recommend this bed for occasional use such as for an overnight guest but not for regular use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful My daughter uses this in her room when her friends stay at our house! Its so easy to setup and also easy to put away! It definitely helps when she has a sleepover. I dont need all my blankets on the floor now! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This QuickBed® Single High Airbed - in a size twin was perfect for camping! It was small and compact enough at it badly took up any room. When blown up it was perfect for my small tent and stayed inflated the whole night [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and convenient! This was purchased for an sleep over for my daughter for her birthday! It is very durable, comfortable, and made the perfect addition to our camping setup! It smaller and more lightweight than others mattresses we have had in the past and held up to multiple 8 year olds jumping on and off of it. I definitely would recommend buying this Mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent air mattress This was for an outdoor, weekend getaway and it was great because we had our single high air bed. This is the perfect camping mattress, for our guests and travels. The mattress Inflates quickly and retains the air as a normal air bed would. It sometimes needs an extra fill up after one sleep, but this is to be expected. It is very comfortable, durable and good quality. I would recommend this for outdoors, sleepovers, travels, and more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable and durable I tested this mattress in my backyard with my son. We did a afternoon camping activity. The mattress blow up with no problem. It was very smooth at the top layer. I didn't feel like my skin was sticking to the bed. This twin size was perfect for my son size. I kept it blow up until the next day. The air held up good. My only issue is getting it folded back good enough to not unravel. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Airbed This is really comfortable! I bought it to sleep on during a move and I still sometimes nap on it because it's so comfy. I blew it up months ago and it's still keeping its air. It's also quieter to roll over on than other air mattresses I've owned. High quality. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and simple It’s nice that there is still a simple, straightforward air mattress product in the market. I can’t handle the 3 foot tall luxury blowup mattresses. This one is affordable, and does the job well. Perfect for the occasional sleepover guest with our kids. Always love Coleman. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice air mattress It is exactly as described, quick fill and deflate, about 2 min each, which comes in handy when you're camping. I like the coils as opposed to non coil, the weight of your body is more evenly distributed. . Great quality, stores easily in included bag. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at an affordable price! We loved the comfort and ease of use of the Coleman Twin Size Airbed. It was easy to fill and very comfortable to sleep on. It used our twin sheets just fine and fit our tent perfectly! Our daughter even took it to a sleepover and it worked perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable!! Got this to use at the camp as an affordable blow up mattress....after watching my 2 girls jumping on it I realized how durable it was. My wife slept on it and said it was perfect! I’m sure we will use it for many years [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Comfy! I slept on the Coleman QueenSized Quick Bed and it was surprisingly very soft and comfy. It was very easy to inflate and deflate. The double lock made it airtight and kept the air inside, making it leak free. I was really impressed with that. Storing it away was very easy as well. This airbed is perfect for sleepovers and my family of 8. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for camping While I typically prefer the higher air mattresses for guests, I wanted something that would be smaller and easier to pack up and use for camping. This mattress, especially for how inexpensive it is, works great for that. It is compact and lightweight and I have had no trouble with it losing air. It's also really great for kid's sleepovers. Overall I think it was a good buy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Air Mattress After receiving the Coleman Queen Air Matress, I took it out of the box. Love the colors grey and a red top. The mattress is a very nice size with plenty of room. Blowing it up is easy, and only took a few minutes. We used a pump, but a hair dryer will work fine as well. We have already tested it out, and it is actually pretty comfortable for an air mattress. Great quality from a dependable brand! Easy to take down, deflate, fold up, and goes easily back in the box for storage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for middle aged kids This product worked OK based on what i was expecting. It was easy to inflate with my electric air pump and stayed inflated throughout the night. My 100lb child slept on it for a few nights and he loved it. I would not recommend much larger of a person since it is so thing. It was easy to store which allowed for smaller space needed for storage. I like that the instructions are printed on the mattress so no need to keep up with any paper. I would use this for an extra bed but i don't think it is thick enough for camping.The product is less bulky compared to other products I have used but is also not as thick. I do like the storage wrap, i is convenient. A pump would be nice to have but if it wasn't an automatic I wouldn't want that either since it would be a lot of work. I have not used the product long term, I have only used it a day or two so I'm not sure about the durability. It did stay aired for the two day period. I would recommend this product for a middle aged child. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall it's okay My son uses this air mattress when he goes camping with his friends it definitely fits in a 2person tent. He is sixteen an weights about 130 or 140 pounds. The air lock system is not that great you will have to be fast enough in closing the cap or you will lose some air. But over all it held up ok for 4days, he did have to top it off with air a few times but he said that was okay. Only truly down side is that it didn't come with a bag to pack it away in. Lol I tried to put it back in the box an destroyed the box. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable I've found its always helpful to have an air mattress around. Be it for camping or house guests, I'm often needing an extra bed. This air mattress has worked perfectly for my needs. We've camped out in the backyard and threw my brother in law on it in a pinch. This mattress has held up for a while with no leaks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! I am a big fan of my new Coleman QuickBed® Single High Airbed! I got the Queen size. This airbed is very easy to blow up using any type of pump. It's even easier to deflate and put away, needing you to simply fold and roll it up. It has an easy-to-use double lock valve that helps inflate and deflate the bed quickly. It also has an airtight system that's guaranteed not to leak! I have used it multiple times now, while camping and while staying at my sister's house and it has worked great every time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Airbed! This Coleman QuickBed Single High Airbed in twin is perfect for a number of things. You can use it for camping, or when you have a guest come over that needs a spot to sleep. Easy to use and put away, and comfortable to sleep on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taking comfort to the next level! This really couldn't have come at a better time! I made the mistake of replacing my older, ripped Coleman with a roll out, self-inflating mattress, and my lower back has hated me ever since. As soon as I tried this out, I knew this was going to be a keeper! The fabric is tough, yet soft and textured. Having antimicrobial protection from fungus, mildew, etc is great for this rainy season. The air bed inflates easily, and is around a foot high and firm, so it does a good job at protecting my back from the hard ground. It's not too big, but can sleep two without issue. In terms of storage, it's easy to deflate and fold up, and it fits great in the box it came in. Overall I'm very pleased with the quality of this air bed. My only concern is having the fabric get too dirty (my kids go wild camping sometimes). However, the fabric makes the top soft and comfortable, so it's a good trade off! This is the perfect solution for both indoor and outdoor needs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big enough for 2! Our first run using the Coleman air mattress was a living room campout with our 2 boys. There was ample room for me (a 240 lbs man) and a 5 and 3 year old. It was comfortable and felt very sturdy. If you have a pump already this is a great buy and works with the universal I already own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-17
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_186576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.