$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Mobil 1
Synthetic Motor Oil, 5W-30, Qt.
Mobil 1

Synthetic Motor Oil, 5W-30, Qt.

Synthetic Motor Oil, 5W-30, Qt. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_492611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$10.99
In stock
Model #
MO481119
Item #
492611

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Price listed is for a single item. Must be ordered in multiples of 6.
May be purchased individually in store.
Description
Mobil 1, QT, 5W30 Synthetic Motor Oil.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU492611
Oil Weight5W-30
Weight2.080000
UPC00071924248120
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.4
Package Length4.2
Package Height8.9
Model NumberMO481119
BrandMobil 1
Manufacturer NameWARREN DISTRIBUTION
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only oil I will ever put in my cars. This is the only oil I use in my cars. Proven to me over the years to protect the engines and increase the life of my vehicles.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice! Purchased a 2002 Tacoma new, after the 1500 mile brake in, I changed the factory oil to Mobile 1 and now have 230,000 miles on the Tacoma with never an issue with the motor! I now use the high milage Mobil 1. Set for another twenty years with Mobile 1!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works better Mobil1 5W-30 full synthetic with Dexos SN Plus is really an amazing motor oil. I tried it in both my Mercedes sedan and wife's GLE. It works much better than whatever 5W-40 the dealership had been putting in before. I noticed my engine heat gauge runs 1 tick mark lower that where it usually is and gets slightly better fuel economy.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A big THANK YOU to Mobil 1 I purchased a 2000 grand marquis in 2001 with 22,000 miles on it, changed the oil to Mobil 1 5W-30 fully synthetic oil and set it up on routine changes every 7500 miles. Today August 2019 I have 584,632 miles on it and its still running strong, with no major repairs to the engine. Oh yes, I went through many spark plugs, coils, belts, hoses and lots of tires but no repairs to the motor. I give this credit to Mobil 1 oil.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best oil ever made I own an express oil change I do a lot of oil change and this is the best for my customers they happy and the cars are running like new I keep it clean I love it
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I switched Been a fan of a competitor for some time, availability led me to switching to mobile 1. Right away I've noticed smoother operation, which is debatable, but what isn't is the better fuel economy our vehicles have picked up. I'd swear our vehicles have more power and even running the air conditioning we get a 1-2 mpg improvement. So far, I'm very impressed!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have 2001 Lexus RX300 which my miles its already been 380,000 and my car has excellent performance until now i had been using Mobil 1 5W-30 since the first change oil until now.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I own a 2002 Chevy Avalanche and have run Mobil One since the first oil change.Currently I have 438,000 miles on my vechile and it is still the original motor.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Synthetic Oil Ever since a friend introduced me to extended wear oil products from Mobil 1 I've been loving only having to change my oil once per year. Be sure to check it once a month in case you have to top off if your engine burns a bit of the oil, but otherwise if you're under 15k miles per year on your car like I am, no need to change it 2-3 times a year, once will do. I've been using this oil for most of the 11 years that I've owned my 2003 Suburban (and my VW Jetta, Toyota Corolla, and Hyundai Elantra -- rest of the family). I have over 100k miles in all of my cars (almost 200k in a couple) and they all purr like kittens. Feel confident in using this oil once per year
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2017 Subaru BRZ I was first introduced to Mobil 1 synthetic with my previous car - 2008 Corvette. After a disappointing oil change at a local Subaru dealer I decided to do it myself. Although the car manual recommends a viscosity of 0W-20 I decided to use 5W-30 since the temperatures in Hawaii are more towards the warm temperature range. First drive after the oil change I immediately noticed an increase in power/torque; not a lot, but very noticeable. For those that know the reputation of this car not having enough power - this was a welcome boost. I also noticed after a day of driving that my MPG increased by 0.2 MPG per the dashboard display. I suspect that number will increase as more miles are driven with this oil. My advice: switch to Mobil synthetic NOW!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only motor oil I use. I have used Mobil 1 for many years in everything from autos to motorcycles, lawn mowers, snow blowers, firearms, etc. It has generally kept my machines running long and strong. It also lasts at least 2x as long as dino oil. Just make sure to use a proper oil filter for long life synthetics.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2016 F150 Oil pan gasket leakage of the engine and transI have been using Mobil1 oils in all my vehicles since 2006. Subaru, Chevy and Fords. I recently bought a new 2016 F150 with a 2.7 Eco boost motor. I was warned by a technician friend of mine to not use Mobil1 in it or the the pan gasket would start leaking. I asked the salesman and he said there should be no problem with that. Upon my oil change at 18000 miles, I noticed a lot of oil in the underside shield of the engine and trans. I took it in to the dealership and the pan was leaking. They replaced the pan as the gasket is part of the pan and installed new Motorcraft recomended oil. I am now a bit reluctant to go back to Mobil1 as the warranty will be off in 15000 more miles Do you have any information about pan gasket failures of Ford Eco boost engines? Thanks for your troubles.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have a 2012 Silverado 4.8 with a few mods in the engine tune long tube headers and a camaro ss body throttle I was recommended by the guy who tune the truck and this full advance synthetic oil is amazing the engine runs way smoother and I got 117250 miles on it it responds way better now than it use to not only that I change to the mobil 1 oil filter that too is a good product I will highly recommended and there no way I change the brand no more on the truck. Mobil 1 oil and there filters are the best.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really get the 5k out of this oil. My wife and I just purchased our own house. So with home ownership we have been thinking about how we can save money one of the ways is to start doing our own oil changes. But after going over the mileage and needing a oil change we stopped in at our local Mobil 1 and was greeted by the manager John who not only had his team give us a much needed change but did it with a level of customer service we thought didn't exist anymore . I am more than capable of doing my own oil change now that I have the space but after going to this clean well maintained well managed location I will defiantly be doing my oil changes there. customer service goes a long way in my book. thank you John and your team.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using Mobil 1 synthetic oil since 1976 I change the oil in every car when just before the max oil % drops below 5%! Never had a problem using Mobil 1.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want the best... Mobil 1 is the only way to I'm a 46 year old man that was turned onto Mobil 1 oil from my grandfather, they used Mobil 1 in all their fleet vehicles! After using Mobil 1, I can honestly say... I have never had Any internal engine failure on any vehicle I have owned! I only & strictly use Mobil 1 & wouldn't change to another product! In my opinion... I use only the best!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great oil! I have a 1999 Pontiac Trans Am WS6 with 114k miles. I just pulled the motor for some upgrades and I couldn't believe how clean the internals were. This is the first time this motor has been opened up. It's never been cleaned, flushed, etc. It has, however, never had anything but Mobil 1 Synthetic in it. After my experience so far, it'll never have anything else in it either.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Oil I have a 2018 Chevy Impala Premier & Chevy Colorado 4x4 4dr both with V-6 engines. I had the dealer drain the original oil and replace it with Mobil 1 5w-30 Oil. Previous vehicles had almost 325,000 miles each and I only used Mobil 1. I am a customer for life.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I been useing this oil since 1990 I can't say enough good about the Mobile One synthetic oil. I started using it in my wife's 1990 Astro van and we drove it more than 250,000 miles on the original motor with no major repairs. Also, I bought a 1989 Astro van used with 89,000 miles on it and change it to Mobil one oil and drove the original motor over 365,000 miles. Presently drive a 2001 Astro van with over 400,000 mile, but its on its second engine, with 225,000 on the first engine, second engine with over 175,00 miles. I started using Mobil One because I drove over 3,000 miles a month and it was cost effective to use Mobile One and change the oil every 5,000 - 6,000 miles. I now use the extended oil and drive 15,000 miles to a oil change. I now have my whole family using Mobile One oil.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cobalt ss Model use This oil on my Cobalt SS SC Model when your up in Canada when its in the - 40 the car Starts up no Problem
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding product,lot's of history with mobil1 proof is in the miles. my2003Ford Ranger4.0 just turned 174,500plus miles with this oil. used wix filters until high mileage mobil 1 filter became readily available 125, 000 miles were in dallas , tx traffic and hot texas weather,balance in Missouri weather since retiring. still no oil consumption or leaks, gives me20- 22 mpg, 5spd, 4x4 with 4.10 gears. use same oil in my john Deere 445 lawn tractor, john deere4x6 gator, new scaggs turf tiger zero turn mower and new ford f150 4x4 eco boost 3.5 whichjust turned 35,000 miles, with no consumption, As a side note, use 5W40 mobil1 in my 65 hp john deere turbo diesel 5320 tractor, just turned over1000 hrs.with no oil consumption. my wife's Toyota Avalon 2014, run 0W20 mobil1 with mobil1 filter, change oil once a year, usually just a bit over 10,000 miles. does not us a drop of oil, currently at 50,000 plus, will change after bad weather is out of here , southwest missouri . current oil still looks clean on dip stick. gave us 35mgp round trip to Dallas, tx, over thanksgiving nearly 900 miles on the road. why use any other oil, as is readily available even in rural Missouri.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Will never purchase again!! I was a firm believer in this oil and was very proud to tell people I was a user of Mobil 1 full synthetic! That is until I recently got a bad lifter tick and pulled the valley and valve covers off of my 2003 5.3 liter Silverado and seen the god awful gunk build up! It was unreal! Definitely not what I was expecting after spending good money on what I thought was great oil. I would not go over 6,000 miles between oil changes. I have built a fresh 5.3 and I will be using AMSOIL!!!!!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent engine oil I noticed the difference between Mobil1 and other synthetic since the first time i use it on my 2013 Sonic, and now has 56k miles on the clock. The engine turn to be more smooth and quiet. I realize that this is the only oil that i trust. There might be other good full synthetic but i dont want to risk it, for me Mobil1 has proved it all the way.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 40 years use Started using in Hawaii in 1977 in my 74 Volvo which required manual valve adjustments. Valve gallery stayed clean even with short mileage drives. Kept Volvo until 1986 and engine still ran smoothly with virtually no oil burning. Been using in all my vehicles since 1977. Do not compromise on engine oil; use Mobil 1.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever I have a 2001 GMC Yukon XL with 169,000 miles on it. It has been in the family it's entire life and has used only Mobil 1 Full Synthetic. It has never had any engine problems and the engine runs just as good as new. Never will use anything else other than Mobil 1.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my nissans lifeline I have 345,000 plus miles on my 2007 Nissan Altima se, which was put in when my car first hit 10,000 miles!, this oil is second to no other as my car purrs like a kitten even after running my car with no oil on the dipstick several times, I do not recommend doing that but my belief is if I had anything but mobile 1 in its crankcase, that I would of been shopping for a new car, thanks mobile 1 , jerry b.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 75k mile review in my ss I have had my 07 Cobalt SS since new using mobil 1 since day one. The car was daily driven and drag Raced normally​. Now the Last​ few years mostly driven spiritually on the weekends and still drag Raced​. My car has all stock internals engine has never been opened car is over 100hp more than it came stock. Compression is perfect no engine blow by and never shavings in my filter. Mobile 1 has done an amazing job protecting my engine and wouldn't trust any other brand. 75,000 hard miles and my engine is as healthy as new. What else could you ask for! Thanks Mobil 1
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use every oil change Been using Mobil 1 5W30 in my '12 Sentra SE-R Spec V since I bought the car new. Was using the over priced Nismo oil filter for the first couple years then switched to the Mobil 1 oil filter when there was a sale for a pack of 12. The car is sitting at 106000 miles right now and have done the oil change ever 6k, give or take a few hundred miles. Still runs like she did when I first picked her up with 6 miles on the tach. Recently took it to the dyno and is making 176 horsepower at the wheel and 170lb-ft of Torque all stock. Thanks again Mobil for making a terrific product, you will have me as a life long customer for sure.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use in my C5 corvette Simply the best oil ever! Its the only oil that will touch my motor of my 2001 Corvette.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 240,000 miles on my Scion XB & Mobil 1 Change oil every 20,000 miles on my last 7 Toyotas and Scions,Every 5000 miles i change the mobil 1 fliter. with new one.Always use Mobil 1 oil and Fliters
Date published: 2017-04-01
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_492611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.