IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Weber

Q-Grill Portable Cart

Q-Grill Portable Cart is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_172936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$89.99
In stock
Model #
6557
Item #
172936

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Grill beyond your patio. The portable Q cart is designed to make grilling on the go as easy as flipping a burger. When on the go, simply lock the grill into place, fold the cart down and you are ready to go When not going on adventures, the stand locks into place and is at the optimal grilling height. Works with any of the smaller Q grills (1000 or 2000 series)
  • Grill attacheds to cart and locks in place
  • Folds down while grill is attached for easy transportation
  • Can be used as a stationary cart as well
  • Built-in wire transport handle
  • For use with Weber Electric Q grills, Q100/1000, Q120/1200, Q200/2000 and Q220/2200 grills
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 172936
Weight 18.000000
UPC 00077924021619
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 4.5
Package Length 22.3
Package Height 36.3
Model Number 6557
Brand Weber
Assembled Width 21.0
Assembled Length 28.2
Assembled Height 25.0
Manufacturer Name WEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Functional Cart! This is a fine companion for our Q2400 series electric grill. It's a little wobbly, but honestly, it does the job!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable Grilling Made Easier Better, lighter, convenient and portable than i could have made.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible product You need to answer calls and emails about products you sell
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple 5 Min. Mod to make this cart fit a Q120 They no longer have the #6507 cart that fits my Q120 and I bought this #6557 by mistake after reading a post incorrectly. But once I got the cart I could not help to see how much off my Q120 would be to the #6557. It nearly fit in the Q1000 slot. There are ridges near the leg dock that was about the height of the amount I was off from making it fit, so I got out my Dremel with a grinder bit and took off the ridges on the left side only as seen in the pic. Once complete the Q120 fit perfectly in the Q1000 slot and was nice and tight.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from East assembly, sort of hard to use I bought my first Q2200 in 2008 when I i was stationed in Germany. It was perfect for my 4th floor apartment patio. Back then the portable stand was all metal and next to impossible to actually collapse them stand back up. I bought a new one last month and just got the new stand today. The "new" (to me at least) design is a massive improvement. Standing it up from its collapsed position is difficult due to its weight but I think with practice it'll get easier. It does wobble when I'm cleaning (a 1 star deduction) it but otherwise it's pretty sturdy and I'm very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing quality The red locking clip broke on the second time I fold the carts after assembling. Hadn’t even turned the grill on yet! Also not very sturdy.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grilling on the go! The cart is handy as I put my grill in the garage each night after use. Easy assembly.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Meets the Purpose It takes a bit of patience to assemble, but in the end it does its job well!
Date published: 2020-06-27
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_172936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.