$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Weber
Q-1000 Gas Grill, LP, 8,500-BTU
Weber

Q-1000 Gas Grill, LP, 8,500-BTU

Q-1000 Gas Grill, LP, 8,500-BTU is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 481.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_480
  • loc_en_US, sid_172908, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$179.00
In stock
Model #
50060001
Item #
172908

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The sky is blue and the sun is shinning. Grab your Weber Q1000, call your friends and have a picnic. This grill is small enough to BBQ whereever you want.
  • Porcelain enamel cooking grates provide 189 sq. inches of cooking space
  • 8,500 BTU on one stainless steel burner
  • Cast aluminum lid and body on a glass reinforced nylon frame
  • Push button ignition
  • Removeable catch pan
  • Uses a 14.1 or 16.4 oz disposable LP cylinder - sold separately
  • Folding cart sold separately
Specifications
Specifications
SKU172908
Weight28.000000
Fuel TypePropane
UPC00077924024504
Country of OriginUS
Package Width16.2
Package Length28.2
Package Height16.8
Model Number50060001
BrandWeber
Assembled Width16.5
Assembled Length27.0
Assembled Height14.5
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Q1000 Grill Worth the price ! Great little grill. It heats up fast and has plenty of room for 4 big steaks. Love the grill.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Q-1000 portable grill Really does a great job on burgers and steaks. It's just the right size for our camping trips. Couldn't be happier with our purchase.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phil's new grill. I have been very pleased with this grill, it takes a third of the time to cook, than my old unit did. Easy to light and clean up after finishing our food. It was a wonderful Birthday present.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great well built portable grill!! Just a great grill. Built extremely well. I'm a KCBS Bbq judge and I know quality grills. This Q rocks!!
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Love Grill Great little table top grill. Light weight, too. Most stuff needs to be cooked on the low setting. It is a dream to clean up.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Webber grill. The grill works perfectly. Use it about 3 times per week.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Best gas grill I have ever had!! Even heat and the coated grates are wonderful>
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great BBQ Easy to install and use. Great compact size for anything.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help for Old Lady Griller It's perfect for this little old lady to walk out on the back porch and grill; hot dogs, chicken, etc.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They Don't Make Them Like They Use To! We have had a couple other of these "Baby Q's" in the past. We like the small size to carry in our motorcoach as we travel and have a portable stand it fits on. We notice this new Q 1000 does not seem to be the same quality as our previous ones; the metal seems thinner and overall it appears "cheaper". A little disappointed in Weber.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber Q100 has grill Prompt delivery/very easy to setup/easy to use/ and cooks really well with a good range of temperatures. I am enjoying this grill very much!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for RVing. It’s the perfect size for our RV and so easy to use.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for any accasion My Weber grill has shut my stove down. This was one of the best gifts I have ever received. I’m waiting on a cookbook from you guys.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A RVing must have!!! Very nice, easy cleaning unit and easy to use and set up.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gas grill I found my gas grill in a dumpster over 7 years ago, and still works like brand new.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from How Do You Say Weber, In Chinese? I am happy with the grill, however, anything you read here is subject to Weber's "Terms And Conditions:, and may not be what I actually wrote, as, they reserve the right to modify anything I write. Sort of makes this review "pointless", doesn't it?
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little grill! Perfect for the RV. Heats and cooks evenly. Takes a little while to heat up but results are worth it.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this grill! I've re-joined the camping world about a year ago, and realized that a lot of camps have burn bans in effect, so I thought it might be wise to get a propane grill. A friend has the Weber Q 1000, and she spoke very highly of it. I'm so glad I bought this grill! Out of the box, it was easy to assemble. I fired it up for a test run before taking it camping, and was blown away by how easy it is to use and to clean up. I had a perfect steak six minutes after putting it on the grill; after I ate and the grill cooled down, I don't think it took much more than six minutes to clean it up :-) I used it again the following evening, with the same satisfaction level! Last week, I took it on my first camping trip. So, so easy to fix dinner quickly, and again, clean up was a breeze. I look forward to enjoying this grill for quite some time :-)
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this brand grill. It’s light weight and cooks food evenly. Happy grilling!
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little grill! Great value for the money! Great size since it's not too big but has a great grill size.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill Love, love, love this grill. It’s everything and more
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Webber grill Q1000 !!! Love my Webber Q 1000. My second one last one was 30 yrs old.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for use with a motor home Bought this little grillfor my motor home, as my Coleman Road Trip grill was too big and clunky. Took it on a two-week vacation, made chicken, burgers, pork chops, and steaks, and even some roasted vegetables. All turned out great, and I'm very impressed with the Weber grill. Fires right up, gets to and holds the proper temperature quickly, and is just the right size. Highly recommend this grill.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small in size, huge in performance Excellent portable grill. Easy to transport and perfect for a small family.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Grill Very easy to assemble, set up and use. Great little grill!!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great grill for single person or small family. This new Q is a replacement for another Q grill that was still working but not at 100%. I am pleased with some of the new, upgraded features, particularly the change to the gas feed. This is a great grill for a single person or small family.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features outstanding customer service We had a slight issue with our portable Q1000 stand and the customer service group out performed and rectified our issue in a snap, highly recommend Weber products, we have own several over the years
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy!!! Great little grill. Cooks perfectly and easy to clean. I was worried the grill area would be small but it's just right. The optional griddle is a must have. So far I'm very happy that I picked this grill.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Grill We like our grill very much. We purchased it for cooking of camping trips with out trailer. If I wish it did anything better it would be slightly more BTU s, otherwise perfect.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love our Q1000, Camping and at Home Love the Q1000, light and potable for camping and home use. My only disappointment is cooks a tad hot even on low.
Date published: 2020-09-26
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_480
  • loc_en_US, sid_172908, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.