Purina Pro Plan

Puppy Chow Dry Food, 8.8-Lbs.

Puppy Chow Dry Food, 8.8-Lbs. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2924.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2924
  • loc_en_US, sid_830374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.49
In stock
Model #
17008
Item #
830374

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Puppy Chow, 8.8 LB, Dry Dog Food, Complete Nutrition Formula Is Specially Formulated With The Extra Nutrition Your Puppy Needs For Proper Growth & Development, High Quality Ingredients Come Together In A Complete & Balanced Diet That Helps Build, Replenish & Nourish Your Puppy's Body Non-Stop.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 830374
Weight 8.9500
UPC 00017800404556
Country of Origin US
Package Width 10.5
Package Length 4.75
Package Height 16.0
Model Number 17008
Brand Purina Pro Plan
Manufacturer Name AMERICAN DISTRIBUTION & MFG CO
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy for our puppy to eat Our puppy likes this puppy food and our vet says it is good for him. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waffles the corgi loves it! My 6 month old corgi puppy Waffles is a rather picky eater. We have tried 4 other dry puppy foods & I have always had to mix in a couple of Tbs. of (Purina) soft caned puppy food to get him to eat the dry food. I don't have to do that with the Purina Puppy Chow dry food, he is perfectly happy to just eat the kibble no toppings/mix-ins needed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My puppy loved Purina Puppy Chow My Springer Spaniel puppy loved Purina Puppy Chow Complete! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puppyspal I tried a sample of Purina Puppy chow Complete, and my puppy went from picky eater to gobbling it down. She loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very liked The product I received a sample of was Purina Puppy Chow Complete. It was a big hit. The portion was only one full serving but the bowl was licked clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice texture components I let my favorite little pup in the world try some Purina puppy chow complete for the first time a week ago. My dog didn't gravitate towards it right away. However I did add a small amount of water to make a sort of gravy, in which then my dogs reaction changed. Purina puppy chow complete does have all the essentials that helps for a strong pup. The price is fairly reasonable for a bag. If your pup is used to a softer texture I do suggest adding a tad bit of water. Other than my dog having a picky taste Purina puppy chow complete would be great for any dog. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pups love it They are kind of picky but they munched this down right away. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purina Puppy Choe Purina PUPPY CHOW COMPLETE WAS A SUCCESS WITH MY PUPPY. I WILL TO CONTINUE TO FEED HIM THIS. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Pup Loved It I got to try out Purina Puppy Chow, as a free sample from PinchME. My puppy enjoyed eating this, and I'm happy knowing it healthy for him. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Puppy love! Our puppy really liked Purina Puppy Chow Complete! He has had trouble eating other food but this one was gobbled up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He Loved it Purina puppy chow complete. Is just great for my best friend "BUD" he loved it on the first try , its good for him. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good My dog loves it so much. It's his favorite. He won't try anything else. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puppy CHOW My pup Just Loves This Food its Lmost Like He Cant Wait To eat Again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puppy Chow Food omgg this dog food i s amazing ever sinc my dogs had it ther more playful and look way more alive then they did [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exellent my puppy is picky with food.. and its been tough finding ones he likes. but once i gave him some in his bowl, he ate all of it, right then and there. Ive never seen that. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best ! my puppy absolutely loved the food and it gave him mush more protein. He was able to eat it much more easier than the other puppy foods. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doggone good I received the Purina puppy chow sample from PinchMe. My little girl loves it, well, most of it. Every so often she will eat all but the brownish pieces, those she will leave for me in piles scattered around the house. The other dog likes these and he will eat them if I pretend they are treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Puppy lovess My puppy loves it she ate the whole bowl no issues compared to her other puppy foods we fed her so i was so happy to see this now i use it as a topper to the other food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! My puppy loved this brand. We had previously used and he continues to enjoy it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Puppy seemed to enjoy it. My puppy really seemed to enjoy the food. However, she does enjoy everything she eats. I feel like if I was going to switch her food I would choose this brand. I have an adult dog at home along with our puppy, so we have discussed possibly switching to the adult dog food “dog chow” once the puppy is old enough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good dog food for puppies This brand Purina puppy chow was a good choice for my puppy gizmo he absolutely loved it and will probably buy it again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yummy! My little puppy loved Purina’s Puppy chow complete. She thoroughly enjoyed it and is one picky eater. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fur babies My puppy really liked the taste. I would give to him again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puppy chow I've always use a Purina brand of puppy / dog and cat food. Even my family and friends you just brand, and our pets seem to love it too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Puppy chow I don’t have a puppy right now but I will be getting one I the near future . I have a adult Chihuahua And I did give it to her and she did eat it. She likes small kibbles. When I do get my new puppy I will buy the Parina puppy chow for sure. I did however recommend it to my daughter who just got a new puppy and she did buy it and the puppy loves it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was ok only my youngest puppy liked the food! The Purina Puppy Chow Complete was really good my youngest dog loved it!! She ate it all up in no time and wanted more. I will definitely be buying my dog more of the Purina Puppy Chow Complete!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zeus loved it My puppy Zeus loved the purina puppy chow complete, even my two older dogs wanted some. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puppy chow complete I had received puppy chow complete from purina in my pinch me box and absolutely love it almost more than my puppy who only wants to eat puppy chow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puppy chow now feeding my puppy Purina puppy chow complete made her happy. She enjoyed eating it and I will definately be buying it for her [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog liked it to much Got my sample of Purina, Puppy Chow Complete in the mail. I set it on my coffee table and when I got back to the family room my German sheapard had already found it and was trying to unbox it for me. Needless to say she loved it and I already bought her a large bag at the store. Would deffently recommend this to other dog families [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-07
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2924
  • loc_en_US, sid_830374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.