Nylabone
Puppy Bone Starter Kit, 3-Pk.
Model #
N201PSKP
Item #
688265
Nylabone

Puppy Bone Starter Kit, 3-Pk.

Puppy Bone Starter Kit, 3-Pk. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_688265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$9.99
Out of stock
Model #
N201PSKP
Item #
688265

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock


OUT OF STOCK

Description
3 Pack, Puppy Starter Kit, 1 Each: #NEB102 Healthy Edibles Bacon Bone Regular, NCF102 Durable Chicken Regular & #N200 Flexible Puppybone Regular, Veterinarian Approved.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU688265
Weight0.230000
UPC00018214812913
Country of OriginUS
Package Width6.8
Package Length7.5
Package Height1.3
Model NumberN201PSKP
BrandNylabone
Manufacturer NameNYLABONE PRODUCTS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY brand that my GSP won't destroy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very picky about what I give my dogs. That being said, they annihilate most chew toys. I would rate them "aggressive chewers". I don't give them rawhides or any chew toys that they can possibly ingest. My neighbor volunteers at a rescue and suggested I tried Nylabone -- I LOVE THEM! We just got a new German Shorthaired Pointer puppy and this has been great! He loves his bone and I love the fact that I don't have to constantly monitor him when he's chewing on it. I love that Nylabone has different "levels" of durability depending on your dog's chewing tendencies. All great products!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a 5 month old puppy who wants to chew every thing! I got the Nylabone chew toys and the bone. That she goes to sleep with. They seem to soothe her gums. She hasn't chewed anything else since I got them. Very happy with the results. Will definitely keep buying them.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nylabone Puppy Starter Kit pack 2 Chew toys 1 Trea [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got my Nylabone Puppy Starter Kit Pack with 2 chew toys and 1 Chewy treat and gave them to my beagle puppy. He loved the chew toys and the chewy treat. He played with the chew toys for quite a while and he's still playing with them. He loved the chewy treat too. The chew toys are very durable and I think they will be very long lasting. He plays with them a lot. The chewy treat he really loved it too. There is nothing negative I have to say about these products. My puppy loved them. They are high quality products and I would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My pup loves these chew toys and bones. He is a huge chewer and these toys keep him occupied. We definitely plan on keeping these products around for him. Having a happy puppy is what we aim for. We are very pleased with the quality of these dog toys and treats.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought chicken flavored Nylabone for my pooch because he loves chicken.. the bone is f look exhale and strong and satisfied he needs for chewing. It also cleans teeth and fresh hff ens breath. I definately would recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy puppy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My puppy loves the chew toy I think its been helping with his teething, He chews on it for hours til he falls asleep. Soooooo cute!! I would recommend to anyone wanting a good teething chew toy for the little ones.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a new puppy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This kit is great for a new puppy that has just come into our home. We have had several starter kits and this is great so far. We have had no issues with any of the items. Our puppy loves it and happily plays all day.
Date published: 2020-10-08
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_688265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]