Papermate
Profile Retractable Pen, Black, 2-Pk.
Papermate

Profile Retractable Pen, Black, 2-Pk.

Profile Retractable Pen, Black, 2-Pk. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 169.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_124548, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$2.49
Out of stock
Model #
89468
Item #
124548

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock


OUT OF STOCK

Description
Profile Retractable Ball Point Pen. 2 Pack-Black Ink. Bold 1.4mm Nib for the smoothest writing pen. Smooth feeling of a gel pen, with a quick drying SUPER- bold ink
  • World's smoothest writing pen
  • 1.4mm extra smooth writing system
  • Super Bold writing
  • Soft comfort grip
Specifications
Specifications
SKU124548
Weight0.100000
UPC00041540894681
Country of OriginCN
Package Width2.12
Package Length0.73
Package Height7.62
Model Number89468
BrandPapermate
Manufacturer NameSANFORD CORP
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Pens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked these pens. They write super smooth. They do not smudge. They are great for reviewing paper if you are a teacher. I use them to write my daily to-do list. The ink is super bright and great to write anything.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my PROFILE RT BP RED 1.4MM O S . I love using it and it also has a grip so it's easier on finger . I will definitely recommend this product to all my friends and family. Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Red Pens - Paper Mate is the Best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When you are using a red pen, you want it to be good quality, provide even color and enhance your handwriting. Paper Mate never disappoints. I know a quality pen may not seem too important but it is. These don't dry out even if I don't click them back up into the chamber.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth writing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Paper Mate profile retractable ballpoint pens are the best! These are smooth flowing and long lasting! These are also really great for left handed people as they don't smudge at all. I really like that they are retractable because I don't have to worry about losing my caps! The Red is nice and bring and does not fade with time. Paper Mate makes a good reliable pen you can count on.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth writing instrument [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A truly amazing and smooth rolling writing instrument. These Papermate Profile pens are comfortable in the hand and write so smoothly. I do a lot of writing and these pens last quite a long time. I have used Papermate products for decades and the quality and function is always consistent.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for stocking up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the comfortability of Paper Mates Pens. The ink lasts a long time (even after using the pen for 4+ hours a day) and my hand never feels cramped thanks to the grip. The 36ct really helps me by being able to stock up and not run out of my favorite pen for a while.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth writing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens, per usual definitely do not disappoint. Smooth writing, comfortable to grip. No issues like cheaper pens, where there's still ink but you cant write. Paper-mate as usual never disappoints with there quality.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Ballpoint [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Paper Mate Profile pens are a good ball point option. If you like to write with ball point you will love these. I especially love the comfort grip that is built into the pen. With all the writing I have been doing recently, it it nice to have the grip on the pen and not have to purchase one.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Write great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens write really well and have a nice bold red color. The color doesn't smear after you write. The pens are a great value and are durable. We use them all around our office and are the go to pen. They are comfortable to hold and fit my hand well.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve always been a nerd for pens. Anytime I could get them I was super excited. They ALWAYS disappear. I was needing a pack of new red pens for work and got these. I am super happy with my purchase. They write smooth as silk and don’t leave clumps as you’re writing so it leaves no smudge lines. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smmoth writing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very funny about the pens that I use and these pens meet my needs. They write very smoothly with no running. the ink is bold and stands out well on all types of paper. ink last long even with using daily. love this product.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok pens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm on the fence about these pens. The writing is very smooth and the ink does flow nicely. However, I find the pen grip awkward and not great to hold. I also am not sure I like the tip size, it's not my preference.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth writing tip and comfortable in the hand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Writing a review on a pen is sometimes a simple does it work and last. But the Profile is a different story. It's a high quality pen, especially for the price. It is comfortable in the hand and doesn't tire your grip. I tend to write for up to an hour at a time and typically 3 to 4 hours a day, so the comfort in the hand is important. The pens also use ink judiciously, meaning they last for several weeks before running low on ink. The glide on the paper is smooth and there is very little to no bleeding on the page. This is just a really good, workhorse of a pen.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth writing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think a good set of ballpoint pens is always good to have on hand at home or wherever needed. These are also retractable pens so no worries of loosing any caps. This is a set of four red pens which write smoothly and does not bleed or smear when using. I like to use these pens to make grocery lists, letters, fill out documents and more. They feel sturdy and comfortable when using. So for anyone looking for a good set of red ballpoint pens these are it.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I go through pens a lot and always looking for new ones. These pens are nice especially if you’re moving fast. No more taking the top off or losing it. Just press the top down and start using. Do the same when you’re done. The red ink is very bold and the pen itself is very comfortable to write with.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooooooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are great. Very visible red stands out for notes and annotations. The pen is so smooth, it is a pleasure to write with these. Biggest problem I have now is keeping my kids from “borrowing” mine and not giving them back. May have to start locking these up. Thank goodness for the 4-pack.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I normally don't use red ink pens but I love this one. The ink comes out easily and clear. I don't have any issues with it writing continuously. It is very comfortable to hold as well. I recommend this pen.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are perfect for everyday use! They have become my new favorite! They have a very comfortable contoured grip that fits perfectly in your hand. It has the smoothes glide while writing I've ever seen! The ink is great and writes very smoothly without leaking ink.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love 'em! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these bold, vibrant red pens! The color is great and the thickness of the ink is perfect if you like a bold point. They work exactly like I'd expected they would. The retractable feature is definitely preferable to a cap (one less thing to keep track of) and so far, there's been no issues with quality. I would definitely look to purchase more of these in other colors.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes SO smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There is just something I love about a comfortable pen that writes smooth and consistently, and this pen does that and DIDN'T cost a whole lot! I'm amazed! It is by far my favorite pen now and I would recommend this pen to everyone that has to write a lot and is frustrated by cheapo pens failing them and/or hand cramps. This pen does not of that, and is so satisfying!!!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smearing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] No smearing and such a smooth glide across paper! I love the color red anyways but those to factors make this pen even more amazing! I use it for grading and making notes so I don't have time for messy smearing. Comfortable to hold which is a big plus as well. I will definitely be recommending this particular brand to my co workers!
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what a pen is supposed to do [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We never seem to have enough pens around the house. Especially now when I am working out of the house. These pens have a nice ink flow. The padded grip helps with the arthritis I have recently developed
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smears [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Paper Mate Retractable Ballpoint Pens are comfortable to hold, and don't leak. I like the click top and the comfort grip. The ink is bold and flows smoothly while writing. It does not smear or leave globs of ink on the paper.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and clear ink flow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love to use this to write my notes for work. The ink flows easy and does not smear like other pens i have used. I would definately purchase more. Highly recommend this. They come in different colors too.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pen was amazing with its penmanship and it was used multiple times in different work projects. I used it to complete several job orders and it did not disappoint. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for precision and neatness
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paper Mate Writing is smooth again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Paper Mate Profile red pen to try and state how I felt using this pen writing. I took it into work, as I figured this would be the place I would get the most use out of a red pen. I was surprised at the quality of the ball point and the smooth writing that the pen produced. My last memories of Paper Mate : they were thin pens, hard to hold onto, slippery shafts, just meh writing. This pen, though, was smooth. The handle or grip was soft, easy to hold for longer amounts of time writing and I didn't feel my hand cramping up as it can with a smaller grip writing pen. Then ink flowing easily to write on the paper made it nice. Some of the pens that I use at work seem to skip on the forms that I have to fill out or stop writing and have to be reprimed. They are a basic office supply store and generic store brand name, but I have had brand name pens skip and feel like they couldn't or wouldn't write on the paperwork that I have to complete. These PaperMate pens wrote smoothly, felt comfortable, didn't give me an hiccups when writing and really seem like they will write forever. They just keep writing and writing. I enjoy the PaperMate Profile pen and will look to them for pens to purchase in the future for a nice writing, non-smearing pen that is easy to hold for longer writing times and a quality line of ink where you write that looks nice on the paper. I would purchase these again to use for all my uses in the future.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very disappointed with the Paper Mate Profile Retractable Ballpoint Pens, Bold, Red, 4 Count. All four pens, the ink never came out and was unable to write anything down. Could tell the product was very cheaply made. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens work well for many uses. The ink isn't blotchy and doesn't run. I am able to get a consistent line. I dont have to scribble to get ink to come out. They seem to last long time as I write a lot. Overall great product that I will definitely buy more of.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great working pens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These PAPER MATE PROFILE 36/CT BLACK pens are really nice. They work really well, write very smoothly, easy moving pen. The pens feel very comfortable in my hand. They write very nice on many kinds of papers and the ink does not bleed. I keep them in the car, at home, at work because they write really nice.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As someone who keeps losing pens, I think a box of 36 will do me! I keep one in my room, by my couch, on my computer table, in my car, in my purse, anywhere I can think of. I love the smooth writing these have. And I love that it’s click instead of twist or taking the whole cap off and losing it. I’ll definitely be buying another box.
Date published: 2021-01-22
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_124548, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore