Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Liquid-Plumr
Foaming Pipe Snake Drain Opener, 17-oz.
Liquid-Plumr

Foaming Pipe Snake Drain Opener, 17-oz.

Foaming Pipe Snake Drain Opener, 17-oz. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 160.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_730614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.49
Out of stock
Model #
00216
Item #
730614

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
Two powerful liquids activate on contact to form a deep cleaning foam. Works fast to dissolve hair and gunk and penetrates deeply into pipe to find clog. Safe for all pipes (PVC, plastic, copper, old pipes), septic systems and garbage disposals.
  • 2-in-1 power fights clogs and odors
  • Destroys hair, soap scum and grease
  • Guaranteed or your money back
Specifications
Specifications
SKU730614
Weight1.060000
UPC00044600002149
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.75
Package Length1.84
Package Height8.91
Model Number00216
BrandLiquid-Plumr
Manufacturer NameCLOROX COMPANY, THE
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Having long hair, my drains are constantly clogged. Liquid plumr is one of the only things that keep them clear. Great product.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] need to know were to get it king scoopers and Safeway in Colorado have tags for them but they are empty all the time
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one works perfect in my bathroom sink and shower drains. Gets rid of clogged hair and standard debris built up from body oils, soap Etc.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Plumr is a good product to use to clear your pipes. The pipe in our tub would get lots of hair and easily clog up, even though we would clear the drain. The Liquid Plumr easily cut through the clogged drain and clear up the clog. I highly recommend using this if you have a slow drain and a clogged pipe.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually use vinegar and baking soda to keep my pipes clear. But, sometimes you need more muscle. That's when I buy liquid plumber. It does the trick and is priced right, Such good value!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cannot complain at all! I had a clogged toilet that I was very scared would overflow and bought this product and followed the directions as stated, after using this product my toilet actually did work better! I've also used this in my kitchen sink, which has worked great.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really just got this one because it was smaller and would fit in my cart and be easier to carry, but it works great! You dont get a lot of bang for your buck though so four stars
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have long hair and shed like a dog! Therefore my drains are always getting clogged up. I love that I can pour this down a drain and it clears and cleans the drain in an hour! As a side bonus, the foam cleans my sink too!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you have a bad clogged drain this is the product to use. Works the first time and works great. Try to keep this on hand in case I need it. Very effective
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This one worked good for the sink and the tub not so much for the kitchen sink. But the restroom poured it in waited came back flushed straight through.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this every once in awhile since I have bad angles in my pipes and long hair. it does a good job of clearing my clogs and keeping my system running smoothly
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did a really great job of unclogging the shower if you follow the instructions the right way. It takes at least 15 mins for it to be completely effective and beneficial
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works like a charm when you have gunk jamming up your sink and bathtub drains. Follow the directions and TAH-DAH! May have to do it a time or two depending on the amount of grossness in your plumbing, but works like a charm
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This drain cleaner has to be left awhile in order to work effectively. It smokes a bit as it is cleaning and unclogging the drain. It makes a bit if a mess with the passing of the obstruction. It has a strong chemical scent that doesn't smell good
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you have hair like mine, you have to keep drain cleaner on-hand as I have to unclog the drain at least twice per year! Liquid-Plumr never disappoints, just pour it in, wait a while, then run hot water down the drain and BOOM, no more clog. Works like a charm every time!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It works every time. Great product and I'm satisfied
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked 1st time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had sink drains overflowing into tub. Add this overnight. By morning the problem was solved.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Like a Charm! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stuff did a fantastic job opening up our clogged sink! Definitely recommend it & will purchase again to have on hand.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this, went home and used it and it was the best purchase I could’ve made! I am soo happy with the results. Immediately my sink unclogged.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my go to product in my kids' bathroom sink. Works fast.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked quickly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this and it worked great! It was easy to use!
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from okay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] did not work as well as other liquid plumbers i have used
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fast and effective!! Cleared up my clogged bathroom sink within an hour.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] works well for slow drains and would buy it again!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Worked great for the bathroom tub drain! I would recommend!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One time the first time. Very easy to use and quick results.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] bought for a slow drain, worked great!! This is a great product!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] dx tvuycmtfut nxfdymnrtu,d 7io mcftudf7ikyj vgunvmtut huy
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on hair clogs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a few times at my old place. Mainly for after giving my dog baths, lol. Anyway this stuff works quick like magic!!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works extremely well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had a slow draining and noisy bathtub drain due to a clog. Used this product and it immediately fixed the problem.
Date published: 2018-11-05
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_730614, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore