Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
1920075352
Item #
571745
Lysol

Professional Lemon Scent General Purpose Cleaner, 32-oz.

Professional Lemon Scent General Purpose Cleaner, 32-oz. is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_571745, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 66.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.79
In stock
Model #
1920075352
Item #
571745

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Lysol Professional Lemon Scent General Purpose Cleaner, 32-oz., Trigger Spray, Multi Surface Cleaner That Deodorizes & Disinfects, Effective Against HIV-1 Aids Virus, Kills Salmonella, Ecoli & Staph, EPA Regulation # 777-44-675.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 571745
Weight 2.5000
UPC 00019200753524
Country of Origin US
Package Width 4.5
Package Length 3.4
Package Height 10.0
Model Number 1920075352
Brand Lysol
Manufacturer Name RECKITT BENCKISER
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAGIC CLEANER!! My daughter picked up this cleaner so we could deep clean an older relative's kitchen. OMG. It made a almost unbearable cleaning mission possible! I'm buying it by the case next time ;)
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took paint off & bleach stains on toilet seat and chairs I sprayed the lemon scent all purpose cleaner on my toilet seat , came back 5 minutes later and wiped off with a wet paper towel and it left white spots where it Completely took off the paint and layers of the 1 year old off white toilet seat! The rest of the area I sprayed has streaks where it took off the glossy finish. Same thing happened to my white counter stools. If there is no bleach what chemical ingredient would be so powerful to do this? I have a 2 year old so this makes me want to throw it all away so she doesn't touch it!
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from new baby Hi I just recently had a baby and I always get this product to clean EVERYTHING I was wondering if it had bleach? Given the reason why I get it is due to not using anything with bleach. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells terrible I've used Lysol All Purpose Cleaner with the Lemon Breeze scent for years, but lately, the smell is just terrible. It's no longer a lemon scent after applying, and the bathroom tiles no longer shine. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brian The cleaner works great and smells great, but the trigger consistently fails about 1/4 or 1/2 way through the bottle. Then I have to take the trigger off and pour the liquid onto the papertowels, sponge, etc. This has happened to the last three bottles I've purchased. Probably time to find another product.
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sprayer won't work I use the Lysol 40 oz all purpose cleaner, but I keep having trouble with the sprayers not working, even when I know there's plenty of product and have tried cleaning the sprayer.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sprayer stops working I buy the Lysol 32 oz all purpose cleaner. The last two bottles I bought at different stores at different times. The sprayer on one bottle stopped working about half way through the bottle. The second one sprayer stopped working about three fourths through the bottle. I like the cleaner but if this going to happen time and again, I can't afford to keep buying it. It is a great cleaner and I use it for several areas of the house. Any suggestions that I might be doing something to cause the sprayers to stop working?
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells awful We have two bottles of the stuff. Both of them smell like urine. We are going to dump them. I think we've used it before without this odor issue but I'm not purchasing the lemon breeze scent again.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The smell is terrible My husband bought this because it was less expensive than 409, however it has been a complete waste of money for us because I truly cannot use it. On slight sniff of it and my gag reflexes go into overdrive and I literally start throwing up. Unbeknownst to me, my husband went ahead and used it two different times and both times hours after he used it, I happened upon what he cleaned with it and the throwing up commenced both times, weeks apart.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oh my gosh Oh my gosh does this stuff smell great and cleans fantastic .I bought it just to try it and have now told all my face book fans about it .I sprayed it on my dust mop full strength and cleaned all 4 of my bathrooms and the house smells fantastic it is not covering odors but killing them .I have 3 dogs 2 chihuahuas and 1 pitbull and sprayed there doggie beds and all my bathroom throw rugs with it .I also cleaned my dishwasher inside with it .I ran the dishwasher with a half cup of it and the whole thing inside is clean and fresh .I then did my front loading washing machine .I poured it in the toilets and am now cleaning all my blinds in a tub outside with it and water .I think i may need a case of this .Plus when other people find out about it I may not be able to find it .I bought the big concentrated bottle .
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells like urine Uck, we cleaned our offices with this and the lemon breeze smelled more like bathroom breeze. Do not recomend
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from standard in my kitchen while admittedly, i'm not entirely sure if i use this particular scent, i know i use some form of this product. i use my kitchen daily and have the tendency to make a mess. when i clean up, i know that using this product gives my counter a good squeaky clean. i use this product more than any other.
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Concentrated Lysol Multi-Surface Cleaner in Lemon Breeze I have to use this product NOW. The concentrated form of the Lysol Multi-Surface Cleaner in the LEMON BREEZE scent that Kills 99.9% of Viruses and Bacteria* is no longer available. This product works well and does not irritate my respiratory system. I like clean smell and the soap and scum removal it leaves. I wish the concentrated formula was available for use to me.
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is AMAZING A little bit of this cleaner goes a long way. I use it to scrub my son's high chair! It leaves no residue and a great fresh scent!
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product Cleans up any kitchen mess. Love the citrus scent.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is one of the best out there! :D This product leaves every room in my house smelling amazing! The scent is not too strong either, to me it's just right. I use this product the most out of any cleaning product I like to buy & use. I like to stock up on this stuff because I know it will get the job done! Plus it kills germs too & with kids in the house, thats one thing I need to have! Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Am taking it back The smell almost makes me sick -- and I've always been a Lysol user -- It almost smells like urine to me -- so very bad. Will never buy it again.
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fresh clean smell It leaves my home smelling so fresh and clean. I can't get enough of it. I use it all over my kitchen and even in the bathroom. It's strong enough to clean after my messy two year old and that fact that it kills 99.9% of germs is so reassuring.
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Wonderfully and smells great! I love this Lysol product. It cleans like it indicates it will and there is no horrible chemical smell. I also trust Lysol to disinfect, as it has been around for years and there is a reason why it has, it works.
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the trigger and lemon smell I have used Lysol products for 20 years and you just keep getting better. Use this in my kitchen on the floors, walls, any where I need to spot clean.
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Purpose Cleaner Trigger I bought this to try and now will not buy anything else. Tried it on my kitchen walls and it is wonderful.
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY cleaner I use!!! Always make sure that any kitchen / bathroom cleaner is a Lysol Brand II or III since they are the ones that disinfect. it is all I use and sadly, it is getting harder to find. GREAT product. It will continue to be the product I use most and the only brand I use.
Date published: 2013-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I've been using this product for 5 months or longer and I absolutely love it!! I can't remember the last time I purchased a product that actually did exactly what I needed it to do....clean! Thanks for making my cleaning tasks easier.
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This worke where others failed! I tried so many products, even Lysol spray, to get rid of mold/mildew on walls of a 1920's house I was restoring. Nothing killed it, it kept coming back. I finally decided to try this lemon scented product and sprayed down the walls (paneling in most rooms), it worked great! It's been 3-4 months now and still no recurrence of the mold/mildew. I just ordered 6 more bottles online as it's hard to find in my local stores.
Date published: 2013-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great but not superb Now i hav noticed alot of bashing over the scent of this lemon breeze spray. im hear to tell u...it Smells GREAT!!! it may not be as tough as Pinesol in removing grease and grime but it's still a fantastic product for 'disinfecting' the bathroom,toilet and kitchen counter/sink...of course after a first cleaning to remove heavy grime/dirt! this product is great for disinfecting and it smells Great! for those who dont like the scent....i dont kno what to tell yuh!..lol but pinesol smells better when it comes to the lemon scent! great "Disinfecting" product...worth a buy!!
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love Lysol I use the lemon breeze all purpose spray everywhere. It works wonderfully. Im the biggest fan and I love the lemon scent. I hope it never changes.
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed This smells so bad I can't even use it. I never return things but this is going back, even my trash smelt bad from it. My hands also had the horrible smell and I had to wash several times. Not sure what you changed in the formula but you need to fix it. I won't be using this anymore.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS!! My favorite by far... I use this on EVERY THING!! I love it!!
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same I always loved the Lysol 4 in 1 lemone breeze.You changed it to Lysol All Purpose,which is fine but now it smells disgusting. I mean nasty!! I won't ever use it again. The only time I have ever been disappointed with one of your products. Go back to the old formula and call it whatever you want to call it!
Date published: 2012-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unpleasant odor I had to re-clean the bathroom to remove the very unpleasant odor - Lemon Breeze. I threw away the rest of the bottle.
Date published: 2012-07-22
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_571745, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.