$20 Off $100+Coupon Code: CYBERMONDAY. Online Only. Ends 12/1. Details
Online Only

$20 Off $100+

With Code CYBERMONDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Bosch, item(s): 227554. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/1/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored.

Traeger
Pro D2 Pellet Grill, 572-Sq. In., 18-Lb. Hopper, Bronze
Traeger

Pro D2 Pellet Grill, 572-Sq. In., 18-Lb. Hopper, Bronze

Pro D2 Pellet Grill, 572-Sq. In., 18-Lb. Hopper, Bronze is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 123.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_247256, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$799.99
In stock
Model #
TFB57GZE
Item #
247256

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

Description
Pro d2, bronze, pellet grill, 572 sqin of cooking space, 18 lb hopper capacity, saw horse chassis for better stability, pro d2 controller with wifire technology, d2 drivetrain for faster heating, turbotemp, grillguide & advanced grilling logic, includes 3 aluminum bucket liners and drip tray liners.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU247256
Weight103.000000
UPC00634868928970
Country of OriginCN
Package Width41.0
Package Length27.0
Package Height49.0
Model NumberTFB57GZE
BrandTraeger
Manufacturer NameTRAEGER PELLET GRILLS LLC
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product can expose you to chemicals including, diisononyl phthalate which is known to the State of California to cause cancer, and carbon monoxide, a by-product of combustion from this product, which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WiFi delima. Your wifi hook up requires that my wifi has a password. I live out in the sticks and I don't have a password for my wifi. Now if I want to hook up my traeger to my phone I have to reprogram my router, then I have to re-setup everything that is currently connected to my wifi. What a Pain! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The App is key! Easy to use and install. The app is awesome. I can receive alerts and change temps all from my phone. Love the feature to push recipes to the smoker.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Traeger grill This is an upgrade from my previous Traeger tailgater model, this is an awesome grill, such an improvement on the digital technology that controls it, won't use another grill again!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need a Traeger you won’t regret it If you’re considering a wood pellet grill you need a Traeger. I’ve had had mine now for roughly 2 weeks and have used it nearly every day. Meat has been cooked to perfection and tastes awesome.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Buy! I have been hearing from friends for a few years about Traeger grills and finally decided to step up and get one. It has been everything I had hoped and I was surprised how little mess you have with the wood pellets. It is almost impossible to screw anything up when using the grill in combination with the internal thermometer and I all woks seamlessly with the iPhone App. I have made Salmon, Turkey and steak and everything has come out fantastic. If you are thinking about it go for it - you will not regret it.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best purchase you will ever make. You can not go wrong with this purchase. From the easy purchase, to the scheduled delivery and the easy setup. This is a absolute must, My family and I have never had such great food, The first night we did steaks. The steaks where top notch dine out quality. We all agreed this was the best purchase we have made in years.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From disaster to master This grill has opened up a whole new world of culinary delights to us. The WiFi combined with the app support can make a grill master out of even the novice griller. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grilling made easy! So easy to grill / smoke!! Well worth it! I would recommend this to anyone!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Smoker I've Owned I've owned 5 smokers in my 30+ years of smoking. The Traeger Pro575 with WiFire is my favorite. Easy to use. Great results. Tremendous control over temperature and time with my probe and WiFire app. Now I don't have to stay up all night cooking my 14 hour brisket. So much easier than my old wood fired Brinkman.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New pellet grill owners Simple to use so far. Starts up quick and heats up very fast. I’ve used it 7 of the last 10 days I think. I have a lot to learn but it’ll be fun!! Check out my addition to my Traeger on Etsy! It adds a little more shelf space on top of the hopper and it’s awesome!!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply awesome! My brother has been telling me for years to get a Traeger but I stayed married to my gas grill. Finally made the switch this weekend and downloaded the Traeger app. I seasoned it the first day and went for some baby back ribs the next. I followed the directions in the app for “Competition Style BBQ Pork Ribs” and they were AMAZING!!! This is worth the hefty price tag as far as I am concerned. The WiFi is a sweet feature as well.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing grill Best grill ever. Easy assembly. Can not rate highly enough.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome smoker easy to use I have owned my smoker for 2 years and really enjoy using it. Traeger is very easy to use and enjoy the results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to cook on Was given this grill for a birthday present. Was very excited to start cooking and did a brisket. Turn out very moist. I've been using it for a couple of months but the one thing I wished it had was super smoke. I don't feel like I'm getting the smoke I wished for. So I wouldn't recomend this grill if you like to add smoke.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Become a pit master The Traeger has changed the way we cook forever. Since purchasing it a couple weeks ago, we have used it as often as possible (3-4 x week). The food comes out juicy, flavorful, and cooked to perfection. Cleanup is a breeze. And anyone with little experience is capable of using this. In fact, the Traeger makes sure that you don’t mess up. The app has plenty of recipes to follow with a click of a button. It’s so simple that it’s kind of unfair. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pro 575 Pellet Grill - Bronze Grill is beautiful and assembling it was so easy. Setting it up was also user friendly. Only thing I can't figure out how to link up is the app, it isn't linking and keeps erroring. My husband said it's an unnecessary feature so I don't know how important that is. If I was to buy again I'd go with not buying that feature.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won’t buy any other grill! Great grill use it often! The best grill/smoker I’ve ever owned!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoying my new grill This unit is pretty awesome. Made tuff. Very nice
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the investment! Everything has turned out amazing! Smoked three tri tips for the fights and everyone was very pleased!!! Delish...
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill Love the grill. Made a great Father’s Day gift. Husband loves it.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proud Owner Finally Amazing grill that blows away every other grill on the market. Sturdy construction. Advanced WiFire capabilities that make grilling easy and fun. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PRO 575 just set and forget Just purchased pro 575 and love it. Already tried Traeger recipes for honey balsamic salmon, ribs and pulled pork. All turned out great.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Procrastination Regrets Easy process to buy, set up and use. Difficult to keep the highest of temp settings. For basic smoked meat items this has been great. I wish I bought years ago.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted. High temp sears well. The WiFi is great. My only complaint would be when the timer is done it alerts you more than once. Easy to set up. Box was awesome for my grandson to play in.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just get one. You won’t regret it! Awesome grill! Bought as a present for my husband. He now does most of the cooking! Win win!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A couple improvements needed It is somewhat difficult to wheel around due to not having 4 wheels and we wish it had a bottom shelf. We had to purchase the top shelf which was not included.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for smoke.... so so for Grilling Works great however I grilled some burgers and the grease from the burgers caused excessive heat which then damaged the side of the grill. Bubbled up. That has never happened with any grill I’ve ever owned. Thought was odd
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing. Works great. Right out if the box it did a great job on some ribs. And then did a roast the next day and was even better. Then there is pizza. Is there anything this can’t cook. I don’t think so. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Happy! So easy and fun to use! I have had no issues whatsoever and have had many satisfied guests with all the meals cooked so far! Only issue was getting the Wifire set up, otherwise it has been smooth sailing. I love my Traeger!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Traeger from Green Egg Awesome product. Only missing front shelf. 5 stars if came with shelf and wasn’t an add on.
Date published: 2020-05-28
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_247256, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.