Traeger
Pro 20 Series Disposable Drip Tray Liners, 5-Pk.
Traeger

Pro 20 Series Disposable Drip Tray Liners, 5-Pk.

Pro 20 Series Disposable Drip Tray Liners, 5-Pk. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_233109, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$14.99
In stock
Model #
BAC408
Item #
233109

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Traeger, 5 pack, pro 20 series, disposable drip tray liner, get a fresh start every time you grill, lets you ditch the mess & clean up quick.custom designed to fit the traeger junior elite 20, tailgater elite 20, tailgater 20, tailgater, bronson 20. Junior elite & junior grills.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU233109
Weight0.630000
UPC00634868923074
Country of OriginUS
Package Width12.6
Package Length19.6
Package Height0.79
Model NumberBAC408
BrandTraeger
Manufacturer NameTRAEGER PELLET GRILLS LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drip tray Present for son-in-law who smokes a lot of meat. He was using aluminum foil, so I gave him some of these trays. He loves them.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from drip tray for RENEGADE I lost 2 more inches of cooking surface. The SS drip tray could be a couple inches wider, then the liner could be 4 inches wider. Still plenty of air space for circulation. plus the piece of flimsy cardboard, to keep liner rigid in shipping, was useless. mine came folded and ripped.... back to aluminum foil.... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to put on, last for several meals and really saves on clean up time.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Traegering on my Little Buddy. This would be better if it also went out and protected the drain tube weldment on the drip tray.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy clean Should have purchased these earlier. Easy, simple and effective
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drip tray liners for 20 series One heck of a lot easier and neater than lining with foil. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less cleaning is good I hate cleaning my grill. It Is a dirty unsatisfying job. When I first got the grill I lined the drip tray with aluminum foil. It helped, but because of the foil size there were always seams where the grease managed to work its way through. With liners they are precut to fit the grill pan and heavier grade than typical roll foil. There is still some stuff to clean up, but of it is on foil liner and can just be thrown away. Less cleaning and mess is always good with me.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Question Can someone tell me the exact dimensions of this product?
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drip Tray Liner These things are great! They keep my grille from getting all 'gunked up'. Obviously their life span depends on what you grille.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drip tray liner These liners are great I wish the smoker came with a sample. It sure makes cleanup a lot easier.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I was using heavy duty aluminum foil which worked OK but was awkward to work with. These are very heavy duty and stay in place. They fit perfectly and are so easy.
Date published: 2017-12-18
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_233109, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.