Cuisinart
Pressure Cooker, Electric, 6-Qt.
Cuisinart

Pressure Cooker, Electric, 6-Qt.

Pressure Cooker, Electric, 6-Qt. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 349.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_197876, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$130.99
In stock
Model #
CPC-600N1
Item #
197876

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
6 qt capacity, 1000w, electric pressure cooker, fingerprint proof brushed stainless steel housing, digital thermostat, 99 minute timer & led count down display, push button control for cooking options & programmed settings: low & high pressure, browning, simmer, sauté & automatic keep warm settings, cool touch side handles, non-stick cooking pot, trivet included, dishwasher safe cooking pot & trivet, bpa free, limited 3 year warranty.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU197876
Weight15.300000
UPC00086279149725
Country of OriginCN
Package Width13.0
Package Length13.0
Package Height14.5
Model NumberCPC-600N1
BrandCuisinart
Manufacturer NameCUISINART CORP
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable cookware Well constructed product. Booklet is very informative.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Works great, I like it so much I bought a second one and use them both.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electric pressure cooker This is my third pressure cooker from Cuisinart. We have worn out one and we need two. We love them.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6 qt Cuisinart Electric Pressure Cooker It was so easy to use! The potatoes were done before I even knew it! I love this new digital cooker! Much better than my old stove-top model! Thanks so much!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuisinart 6 quart pressure cooker Used my pressure cooker for the first time yesterday and it worked perfect! Very pleased with it!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way better than the ones I used on a stovetop. This is easy to use and is very quiet. I make bone broth in it and also, my dog's topper food. I used to cook her topper food which is green beans, carrots, sweet potatoes and some kind of organ meat in the crock pot for 6 hours. Now I use low for 85 minutes and it's perfect. I am looking forward to cooking more recipes.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6Qt Pressure Cooker By Cuisinart I really like the Cuisinart Pressure Cooker. I can cook a meal so much faster, and it taste delicious. Before the electric pressure cookers, I used one that you put on the stove, there’s no comparison!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this pressure cooker. Easy to use and control.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Electric pressure cooker The product guide is not easy to understand for first time setting up even with a second person reading it. We had to Google and YouTube it to watch videos on how-to. Also, the pot leaves white patches that can't wash off after cooking no matter how thorough you try to wash it off.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Just the right size and very sturdy, looking forward to many years of use.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuisinart trust and reliability I have purchased five Cuisenart pressure cookers over the past 12 years – they are all very reliable – I remember the days when pressure cookers exploded and food ended up on the ceiling – I trust Cuisenart for their reliability and durability
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost as good as the original! Almost as good as my old, reliable Cuisinart Pressure Cooker of more than 25 years. I replaced it only because the pressure release cap suddenly disappeared. (Found it last night!) The new one works well and is much easier to clean. However, the release valve can get stuck in a partially opened position, allowing some steam to continually escape. Another reviewer had noted this problem and explained that it can easily be reseated with the gentle prodding of a toothpick into the steam vents. Works like a charm.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Cooks and tenderizes in a quarter of the time. Flavors are much richer and deeper.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointment I don't use it often, but after 2 years the only thing that really works is on high settings, keeping warm, browning or saute doesn't work anymore.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuisinart Gem! This beauty is stainless steel and should last a very long time. You can set it, walk away and when it’s finished, enjoy a tasty, quickly finished product! It’s a gem!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use . Must Buy! Easy to use and Hassle free. It is usually messy using Other cookers but this keeps every thing clean and tidy. And i was get hold of it in an hour. Must Buy!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company and product! The best countertop appliance that does so much! We originally got our first one from a local retailer and it didn't last a whole year. It wouldn't seal for some reason. There was a recall but we didn't get involved in time. I contacted Cuisinart and they sent out a new (Replacement) unit. It is so nice to have good products from great companies and highly recommend them to people all the time.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple is Good I like the simple control features in lieu of a bunch of preset buttons found on so many competing brands. I also like the clean classic look. The non stick pot is a breeze to clean . Very straight forward without any gimmicks. A time proven design that simply works. I have the 6 qt. model and couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We’re sold! We just started using using our pressure cooker and WOW we’re sold. It’s been so much fun cooking what before seemed like elaborate meals. But now takes under 60 minutes from prep to eat. And all in 1 pot makes cleanup SO simple. We love it.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size This is a great size for a family of 4-6. Easy to use and clean up. So happy with this product.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Enjoying this pressure cooker very much. It is easy to us and quick to clean.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Fantastic quality and excellent customer service. Cuisinart is ALWAYS a perfect choice for my kitchen!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pressure Cooker Love this pressure cooker! I have had it for a year and have used it frequently. It makes cooking any soup a breeze because it really infuses the flavors in such a short amount of time. I love using the browning feature to cook chopped bacon for grits or soup topping because it doesn't splatter on my stove and cleanup is so easy. I love that I can brown the beef for chili or soup in it and don't have to mess up another pot. I love the non-stick pot because it is so easy to clean. Win, win, win.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first pressure cooker Ive only made rice so far and it came out perfectly. Excited to keep cooking new things in this
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuisinart We really love this pressure cooker. Easy to use and clean. Cuts a lot of time out in meal preperation.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Needs 2 rubber gaskets. Better marking for vent release. More temp settings
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb choice of electric pressure cooker makes life's cooking easy. when your time is precious you can count it on
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The electric pressure cooker model CPC 600 The best electric pressure cooker, fast shipping I love Cuisinart products!. Thanks you
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pressure cooker! and so easy to use This is my first pressure cooker, ever! And I was a bit intimidated at first. That feeling went away very quickly, once I used it. I cooked some pork loin, using one of the online recipes as a guide. It turned out delicious, and in a lot less time than it would take to bake it in the oven. So I'm one very happy customer!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have appliance How fast it cooks meals. Easy to use. Sauté function is awesome.
Date published: 2019-06-19
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_197876, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]