Tomcat
Press 'N Set Mouse Trap, 2-Pk.
Model #
0360710
Item #
187844
Tomcat

Press 'N Set Mouse Trap, 2-Pk.

Press 'N Set Mouse Trap, 2-Pk. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 890.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_842
  • loc_en_US, sid_187844, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.49
In stock
Model #
0360710
Item #
187844

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Tomcat, 2 pack, press 'n set mouse trap, 1 touch set, over 2 times more effective at catching mice then the wooden snap trap, convenient grab tab for easy disposal, reliable & economical, kills mice guaranteed.
  • KILLS MICE GUARANTEED
  • 1-TOUCH SET
  • OVER 2X MORE EFFETIVE AT CATCHING MICE THEN THE LEADING WOODEN SNAP TRAP.
  • 2 TRAPS
  • CONVENIENT GRAB TAB FOR EASY DISPOSAL
Specifications
Specifications
SKU187844
Weight0.350000
UPC00888603036073
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.5
Package Length1.5
Package Height6.0
Model Number0360710
BrandTomcat
Assembled Width5.25
Assembled Length11.75
Assembled Height6.75
Manufacturer NameTOMCAT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotts® Turf Builder® Lawn Food (North) I put this on the lawn right before a rain 5 days ago and my lawn is green; however so are the weeds and I would like to be able to put a weed and feed on the lawn. How long do I wait for that. I couldn't find the answer on the Lawn Food bag.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotts Turf Builder Scotts Turf Builder. Has always worked me. Grass greens up nicely.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Killeen my grass I had great grass. Everyone would compliment it and then I got over zealous and used this horrible product. I use very little and it burnt all my grass. Slow brown spots turned into most of the grass turning Yellow. I read many reviews like this. Never again will I use Scott's.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as described My lawn of bluegrass and fescue was thinning. I applied Turf Builder Lawn food in late spring (no special application conditions are needed). Within a few weeks the lawn was noticeably thicker and greener. The product worked as described. I recommend it.
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I’ve been using Scott’s products for years. There’s nothing better!!!
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waste of money Useless product catches nothing waste of money. Mouse eats food and voila runs away. I'd give it a zero if theyre was one.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work and the latch broke! The latch mechanism is not designed right and breaks off.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Anytime a greener lawn is desired . This product Works great mid summer or anytime to green the grass and help prevent drought issues.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Grass It work most of the weeds came back but this yard was fertized real heavy before we bought the house and the yard stay green for a long time
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scott’s Turf Builder Great product that works to get your lawn in shape after winter.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weed & Feed disappointment My lawn responded well to the Turf Builder but I am disappointed & unhappy that the Weed & Feed that was applied 10 days ago failed to kill the dandelions as your product claims.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotts fertilizer Good products that deliver great results! I have the greenest yard on my street!
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lawn Fertilizer on the Market Great Product - Great results all summer long. I have used it for 50 years and it is absolutely worth the premium price.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Farm yard green Easy ordering, priced right, delivered two days later, could not ask for easier buying.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love scotts turf builder. Its very easy to use and my grass never looked better. Its green and luxurious.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will definitely buy again Awesome product. Works as described on label. Will definitely buy again
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best - slow release Best general lawn fertilizer I've found. Easy to apply and the slow release formulation lasts a long time.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOST EFFECTIVE product on the market This is by far THE MOST EFFECTIVE product for getting your lawn back to a lush green look quickly!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very awesome I like them I am so happy about this item and it is works great every morning every night it works awesome
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from looks effective, BUT ISN’T I purchased 8 of these thinking they would be easy to set and place, and the teeth would dispatch mice quickly. What I found is that the triggers are so stiff they are inffective. Mice run over the trigger pads with impunity…..I have to forcibly trigger them with a dowel which means there is NO WAY a mouse will!! Undoubtably the worst mousetrap I have ever encountered….would NOT recommend purchasing them
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lawn is amazing I have used this for several years and we moved 3 years ago and started using this product to help our sad lawn and now we have a beautiful lawn thick and green. I will continue to use all these products.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mostly mouse feeders! I have 8 or more of these traps and use the Tomcat recommended attractant gel in them. For each mouse I catch I have at least 4 traps completely emptied of bait. I don't know if my mice are smarter than average, but they are well fed!
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!!! Bought this trap today for mice in my garage. Baited with peanut butter. Had two mice killed in the first 5 minutes of setting the traps. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Some of the traps don't trigger I used the press set traps around the house and found some of the bait cups empty do to the traps not triggering when the rodents touch the pads. I tried to trigger the traps with a pen and they did not work.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Single Use? Are these single use traps? I bought a two pack, caught one mouse, disposed of the mouse, reset the trap and nothing. Found out while re-baiting that I have to really knock the black paddle around a lot to get it to go off. The other one is the same way and now I'm wondering if when it accidently went off while setting it the first time it has had it's 'single use'.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dead Mouse in Hours Easy and I'm just padding the review because I don't care THAT much.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work for us Probably works on adult mice but on the young ones it did not. First used the Gel bait and the trap was licked clean but no mouse (trap did not activate). Next tried peanut butter and again the trap licked clean with no mouse. Last night I used the glue trap and the mouse was caught.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more punched fingers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is by far the easiest mouse trap I have ever used. No more punched fingers when trying to set the tap in your desired location. Place the tap where you want it, press the tap as the directions describe, and voila, you are good to go.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought one pack. So easy to load/bait. I caught four mice in less than 24 hours. Clean easy disposal of the mouse. I missed the disposal note on the package. I may not have purchased the product had I noticed it, but glad I did.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective, simply, and humane I can’t recommend this trap enough. It just does the job effectively. I read though some other reviews and please read up prior to placement of the trap. You need to also use the right bait, placement, and learn the function of how this trap works. PLACE MULTIPLE for best results. I used peanut butter and it works. Be patient as this is just part of the solution to get rid of rodents. Also seal off where they are coming from and make wherever unlivable for the rodents. Post catch, make sure to clean area and trap if re using.
Date published: 2022-01-04
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_842
  • loc_en_US, sid_187844, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]