Titebond

Premium Wood Glue, 16-oz.

Premium Wood Glue, 16-oz. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_372680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 111.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.99
In stock
Model #
5004
Item #
372680

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
This glue offers excellent heat resistance, strong initial tack, fast set, and forms a bond stronger than the wood itself. It resists solvents for heat & water, sands easily without softening and is paintable. It is non toxic and ideal for exterior woodworking projects, including outdoor furniture, birdhouses, mailboxes, planters & picnic tables. It is FDA approved for indirect food contact on cutting boards and VOC compliant.
  • First one-part wood glue to pass ANSI Type II water-resistance
  • Designed for exterior use
  • Excellent sandability
  • Unaffected by finishes
  • Ideal for radio frequency (R-F) and hot press gluing systems
  • FDA approved for indirect food contact
  • Easy cleanup with water
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 372680
Weight 1.2500
UPC 00037083050042
Country of Origin US
Package Width 2.4
Package Length 2.4
Package Height 7.1
Model Number 5004
Brand Titebond
Manufacturer Name FRANKLIN INTERNATIONAL
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great! I used this on the bottom of a dresser. Part of it was coming apart. I flipped the dresser over and applied the glue. Came out easily and set really quick. I thought I needed clamps, but because the board was thin and initial contact was strong - not needed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hold! I work in fire and flood restoration and I took this glue to work to fix some furniture pieces that were damaged. The glue set quick and has a strong bond. You'd never know anything was broke! I received this product free in exchange for my honest feedback. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works very well I used this glue to fix apindle on an antique rocking chair. It is holding up well to daily use. It dried clear so you cant see where I blobbed it on a little bit. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! We always use Titebond items. The wood glue came at the right time, as my husband was building something and this came in hand for his project! It held perfectly as we knew it would. Easy to apply. Doesn't have a huge odor to it. Good size bottle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good adhesive I got this glue a few days ago and used it today. It came out smooth and holds well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a Great Bond! I enjoy DIY and crafts...and the kids like to partake as well! I gave Titebond II Premium Wood Glue a go on project I was working on and I really liked how well it performed. I wanted a seamless bond and that's what I got...and fast at that! The tip made it easy to apply and not get too much and easily got the job done. Since I had small helping hands, they want to make their own birdhouse and did quite well! It's a sturdy piece even if it's not the most logical design! But they are so proud! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent quick bond glue. It gives a very secure bond. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood glue that works Not all wood glues are the same, and this one is proof. By far the best one I've ever used, it forms a bond quickly and holds tight. No strong fumes, blends easily with water (great for wallpapering!), and cleanup is easy, too (just be sure to catch it when it's still wet). Highly recommended. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff WORKS and LASTS This glue is amazing and holds up way better than some of the competitors glue. We just recently built a bench for our patio and I am certain that even if in rain or any other elements this bench will be held together for years to come! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bond! I was sent a sample of Titebond II Premium Wood Glue-8 oz. to try. It worked extremely well and held a tight bond. I used it to repair a piece of wood furniture. It was very easy to use and worked great to bond the broken piece back to the shelf. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I really would recommend the Titebond II Premium Wood Glue - 8 oz to anyone , It is so easy to use , you get a good size bottle for a great price ,I really liked that it was water resistent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bond Just got the Titebond 2 glue, and it is awesome, already used it on a picture frame and it is sturdy and hanging on the wall once again, did not want to use anything that would make a mess or cause ore damage to the wood like adding another nail or staple in it. Now it is tightly sealed and looking good, thanks Titebond!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wood Glue! This wood glue is pretty awesome! My son and I made bird houses using this. It holds up so well and it dries quickly. It is a easy clean up with just a damp rag. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I recently got this glue for a project I was working on. It has amazing strength and hold. It is by far one of the best wood glues out there. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hold! I am very impressed with the Titebond premium wood glue. I usually use another glue but wasn't happy with the hold. I was looking for something stronger. This wood glue works and is really strong. I've used this glue multiple times and every time it holds up. I love that the glue sets in 60 minutes and is fully cured in 24 hours. The cleanup is easy to just use water. Love it found my new favorite wood glue! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results This glue gets the job done. My husband and I run a cabinetry shop and use a lot of wood glue. This stuff is great. Not too runny or too thick. The odor is not real strong like some tend to be. We also love the fact that it can be used on outside items also that will be in contact with water. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue This glue is amazing, it really works to holdup wood toghter no dripping it’s easy to use and great quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds up! I ordered this to try and glue the legs to my old dresser. I used gorilla glue previously but it kept coming loose. This glue works extremely well and doesn’t take long at all to try [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Titebond premium I use this glue for my ysrd signs. I glue stakes to the wood sign. I have had customers bring me signs nsvk because the stakes breaks before the glue does. I have a very hard time removing the stske. Glue is so strong even in the weather. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I bought this product and am glad I did. It is extremely easy to use and clean up is a breeze. I used it when I was making a bench from an old bed. Would definitely buy again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the Super Glue!! I love Titebond II Premium Wood Glue !!, stick to any piece of wood at the moment, I'm happy since I'm using it with my frames of my doors and wooden windows, sticking the handles of my closet, sticks them instantly and leaves no residue , I highly recommend Titebond II Premium Wood Glue !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works A piece of my coffee table just broke off and I tried to glue it back with this wood glue, and it worked perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great I used this glue to fix a few of my kitchen chairs and it worked great. They don't even budge now. Great product and I intend to use it on many things. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Titebond is the best glue for wood that I have ever used. I did not have any vinyl adhesive and a vinyl tile near my washing machine came lose so I tried Titebond -2 and it works great better than the vinyl adhesive does. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stuck on this glue Dries strong, water resistant and gives you a slightly longer set time for getting everything in place. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best wood glue I have ever used. I received a full size sample tight bond 11premium wood glue through the mail to try i must say it was the best glue i have ever used. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premium Indeed! I got this for my husband to use with some of his projects and he was very impressed! he said it dried faster, and held stronger, than other wood glues he has previously used! I have also used it myself on some small Halloween decorations that I made, and it has held up wonderfully! I can see us using this on many future projects! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Premium Wood Glue Very Adhesive, Even Application, High Quality of Material, Easy to Apply, Good Coverage, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Good Protection, Looks Great, Dries Quickly and Neatly. Don't worry if you get it on your hands! It's easy to peel right off!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hold so far The glue went on smoothly and dried pretty fast. So far it is holding really well, but it has only been 3 weeks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I love this glue. It has cut down the need for screws and nails. Very strong hold. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-22
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_372680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.