Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
71530751
Item #
754856
Scotts

Premium Humus/Manure, .75 Cu. Ft.

Premium Humus/Manure, .75 Cu. Ft. is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_754856, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$2.99
In stock
Model #
71530751
Item #
754856

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Provides three times the feeding of ordinary Humas & Manure to help build strong roots, Good for improving Soil conditions, aeration and drainage.
  • Size: 0.75 cf.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 754856
Weight 24.2500
UPC 00032247153072
Country of Origin US
Package Width 15.0
Package Length 23.0
Package Height 3.5
Model Number 71530751
Brand Scotts
Assembled Width 15.0
Assembled Length 23.0
Assembled Height 3.5
Manufacturer Name SCOTTS GROWING MEDIA
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fertilizing I used this around the base of my roses., slow release fertiling them all spring and into summer. I expect great results and more flowers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soil conditioner Given a later than usual Spring in Michigan, I was finally able this week to put some grass seed down. To help condition the soil in the bare spots that need grass, I used Scotts Premium Humus and Manure. I actually combined this with Scotts Lawn Soil, too. The humus and manure was easy to break down and work with. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone needing to condition their lawn or flower beds. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Started seeds with Scotts Humas and Manure As we know with the crazy weather it isn't safe to put plants in the ground yet. I did start seeds with Scotts Garden soil and Scotts Humas and Minure mix. Mixing up the two gave me a nice soil mix so I started seeds to plant as soon as the weather breaks. 4 days after planting I saw signs the plants were about to burst very quick and surprising. I will defiantly be purchasing more at Home Depot. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product assures guaranteed results This excellent product (which I use on a annual basis) provides to my garden all that I need for an excellent growing season. When roto-tilled into my soil as was done recently I feel assured that again there will be a garden with great results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice & Smooth not Clumpy I Received a Free Sample of Scotts Premium Humus & Manure soil Conditioner. It Spreads & Mixes in easily, Nice Dark Soil, Not musty. Nice and Smooth No Clumps of Mold. Would Recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Say What!!!! Just received this bag a few days ago, the dirt it self seems very good quality, smells good and Earthy, have just used it in my raised bed, the weather here in Columbus, Ohio is not the best, nothing growing yet, BUT I AM SURE WITH THE QUALITY AND NAME OF THE CO. THIS ITEM IS GOING TO BE EXCELLANT!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Product to put nutrients into the garden! This item is great to add fertilizer and nutrients back into the garden soil year after year. I plan to get some more of this to add to another area! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Garden Fertizer, Scotts Premium Humus & Manure is great for for garden. It makes the yield higher and plants look healthier. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from too early to tell I put down the humus and manure in the vegetable garden. It looks great. However, the weather in Illinois has not been good enough to plant anything as of yet. I am hoping to get plants in the ground soon and will know more then. I am confident that since this is a Scott's product I will get great results. Looking forward to finding out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotts® Premium Humus & Manure I use this stuff all the time. I am a farmers daughter & definitely prefer this to the real thing! Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Soil Conditioner Used it to loosen up and prepare a well-worn area in my lawn for reseeding. Easy to use, mixes well and holds water - good for proper germination. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is effective High quality product that served me well in my purpose ... mixed with top soil and seed to replenish lawn areas. High organic content [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manure on steroids I purchase this manure on the recommendation of a friend and let me tell you no regrets this stuff really works makes your lawn Greener and even fixes all patches in your lawn great stuff highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy I've bought similar products from other companies and they have always been dried out. Scotts humus was very easy to work with and I am thrilled with the results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is organic I mix it in the area where we plant our tomato garden. It looks and feels very rich and would enhance the soil. By checking on the cost it be beneficial to purchase more to enrich the rest of the garden. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from From Sour To Sweet That is exactly what this product did to my garden's soil. This is a PREMIUM blend of humus and manure, making this a PREMIUM product. The only thing keeping it away from a 5 Star product is the clumpiness of the manure which was difficult to break down (but that's the nature of manure). Seeing what it did to my soil I have easily looked beyond that and so should you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite garden soil I love this stuff. I haven't experienced any problems like the other reviewers. I really enjoy the low cost. I've gone through quite a few bags. I use this in my garden for about every flower, herb and vegetable. Never had any problems. I'm growing tomatoes, parsley, coriander, carrots, beans, peas, corn, squash, cucumbers, sunflowers, sage, thyme, dill, broccoli, beets, habanero peppers, eggplants among many others and this product keeps them GREEN and happy. Grow organic for life. Thanks Scotts.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inferior product; buy something else! This product has two major flaws. It comes far too wet to spread effectively. I purchased this product to do a major lawn renovation and calculated my area accurately with a tape measure. I would say I only got about 50 to 60 percent coverage for the amount of compost I purchased. In addition it has allot of gravel mixed in. Some pieces about as large as a ping pong ball. Don't waste your money on this product.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soil amendment for all plants! I've used Scott's Premium Humus and Manure as a soil amendment/fertilizer for almost ten (10) years. I run it through a screen I built from chicken wire to break it up into small particles and use it as fertilizer for all my gardening needs (veggies, flowers, grass seeding, etc... it's the only product I use as so many things will burn the roots - not Scott's!) It's great and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good I bought 3 bags online, and they are good. I bought another 20 bags from a local store, and they are terrible. It looks like dry dirt and broken leaves. The quality of the products highly depends on where the bags come from.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent inexpensive multi-use organic product I decided to extend my use of Scotts organic products to my lawn. In addition to the organic lawn feed I used the Humus and Manure product to top dress my front lawn. The results were amazing. Compared to the rest of the lawn treated only with the organic lawn fertilizer the front lawn had a thick, lush feel and appearance. The application was relatively easy; mow then apply the mixture and spread out with the back of a garden rake. Cost vs coverage is reasonable and depends on how thick you apply the top dressing. As an additional bonus the Humus and Manure mix will help decompose your lawn thatch.
Date published: 2012-05-31
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_754856, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.