Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
1940
Item #
170669
Bissell

Powerfresh Steam Mop

Powerfresh Steam Mop is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1298.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1298
  • loc_en_US, sid_170669, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 124.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$138.00
In stock
Model #
1940
Item #
170669

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Bissell, Powerfresh Steam Mop, Deep Clean With Fresh Scent, Updated Design, Scrubbing Pad For A Deeper Clean On Sticky Spots & Grout, Featuring Febreze For A Fresh Clean, Digital Variable Steam Control For Low, Medium, High Steam, Removable Water Tank, Swivel Mop Head, 23' Cord, 2 Year Limited Warranty, Uses #5938 Pads & Disc.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 170669
Weight 7.1000
UPC 00011120144659
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 7.1
Package Length 9.5
Package Height 28.6
Model Number 1940
Brand Bissell
Manufacturer Name BISSELL HOMECARE INTERNATIONAL
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely buy this product again. I am using the Bissell Steam cleaner on my new home which has all white tile throughout. I am a Senior citizen and cannot get on my hands and Knees to clean floors. This cleaner works great and even gets close to the baseboards. I especially like the fragrance discs So happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Steam Mop! We love our steam mop...its amazing how clean the floor feels after using it and looking at the mop head is a real eye opener. We also love the fact that you don't have to use chemicals...just distilled water. We are on our 2nd one in 4 years. Our 1st one, the steam button stopped working and we needed to replace it. Over all the best steam mop we've used. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this item again. Power Fresh Steam Mop is a wonder. I used it immediately to clean my tile and grout since we have many pets and it delivered. My floors look brand new. Great price and fast shipping. Easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really love this product I love how quickly it is ready to go.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save yourself some money and go with a steam mop Awesome product. works great and makes my tile look a lot cleaner. This is way better than Swiffers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this steam mop! Wish my first steam mop would have died sooner (another brand)! With 1 kid and 2 dogs this takes care of business with no complaints on hardwood and tile. Only takes a few swipes for tough spots and the foot scrub flip down tab makes it effortless! Using my weekly and loving it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would probably buy again Love cleaning my floors now. Have only had this about one week so I will follow up again with another review later. Cap for water reservoir is not that easy to use,. Takes more time to secure the cap than it does to clean my floor. That's why the 4* rating. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again and have recommended it. Love it! It is light weight and easy to use. It cleans the floor very well. I am disabled and I am able to use this product from my wheelchair with ease. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made life so much easier! I really like this product. I used to clean the floor on my hands and knees. I just didn't find the usual mops worth using. Very easy to use. Does the job quickly and efficiently. Very easy to use. Yes, you may have to pre-scrub a hard to clean spot (hard food) but the floor looks new when done (or as new as an old floor can look.) I sometimes just drop a wet cloth or paper towel on that hard spot and it softens by the time i've Set myself up and reached that spot. My floor is linoleum and it looks gorgeously clean... and I'm not panting. A great part of a steam mop, is that the floor dries in record time. I store the water tank open to dry out and am concerned that I don't lose the cap. And my other habit, though I'm not sure if needed, I lay the mop across my hampers so the inside of the bottom piece should dry. But I'm not sure if I need to do this. I want to purchase this as a present for someone and I'm impatiently waiting for it to go on sale somewhere. Hopefully that'll happen very soon.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again and again I like the way they improved how you add distilled water and the overall product is great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'd definitely buy another one! I absolutely love my Bissell Steam Mop! I take it to all my family members house and clean their floors with it too! I was previously using a shark steam mop, and it does not come close to cleaning as good as my Bissell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it Works really good. Steam pressure can be adjusted. Just the pad cannot be washed as I like. I liked single use ones. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time steam mop buyer First time owning a steam mop. Purchased it because our big kitchen & entrance way has multiple grout lines, not your typical straight grout lines & wet mops just weren't getting them as clean as I want. After 2 times of using, the steam level button sporadically doesn't work. I have to unplug it then it's fine? Not sure why this happens but for the price I can't complain. I like the fragrant disc but they are only good for 1 use so I purchased the fragrant water. I'm a little disappointed in the water as I do not feel that it is as strong of a scent as the disc.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans my tile floors better than expected. Works great; wonderful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from i would not buy this product again. i was disappointed when i open the box to see what in it. and then when i took it out , i was really surprised. it was totally what i suspected to receive,but it was a stick with a bunch of micro-fiber cloths and thats all. This was a totally waste of money!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I clean houses professionally and this tool has made my life so much easier!!! I can say enough good about it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have purchased 2 more steam mops for Christmas gifts Cleans my tile and laminate exceptionally well. Very pleased with the results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Upgrade This mop replaced my h2o mop and I'm very pleased. The head and water container are larger, meaning less cleaning time. The cord is longer as well, meaning less plugging and unplugging around the house. I wish it would work long term with tap water, but picking up a bottle of distilled every once in a while is no big deal. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this product. This is by far the best steam mop I've ever used. It is very easy to use and does a fantastic job of cleaning. I am so proud of how it made my tile floors look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend the PowerFresh Steam Mop. I was mopping three times with a Swiffer mop and my floors were still not clean nor were my socks in the winter or feet in the summer! My neighbor loaned me her Power Steam Mop and I was so impressed by the clean floor that I ordered the Bissell Steam Mop the same day on-line and received it from Bissell two days later. I definitely recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy so far with this product. Cleaning tile floors and carpeting. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bissel Works great does a wonderful job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again Tried it once so far and very pleased with the results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is the best floor cleaner I've ever had, it even cleans the grout! My floors look and feel so clean. I recommend using the Bissell scented liquid, it leaves the house smelling fresh and doesn't leave a film on the floor.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've Got Two I've had a PowerFresh Mop for over a year. I love it so much I bought a second one to use on my dad's floors. The steam gets into all the little nooks & crannies. The floors dry very quickly and not having to use "chemical" products is a huge plus! Does a great job of cleaning. My only minor issue: when hanging the mop the head doesn't lie flat , it juts out horizontally. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great steam vac! Love this steam vac! Quick and easy to use. Like that it has reusable pads. Make sure you follow the directions by not adding anything else to the water bc I put a few drops of essential oils and it ruined the internals over time. This is our second one bc it works great and is reasonably priced. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mop EVER!!! Always mopped my floors the old fashion way. Then someone mentioned a steam mop. Did my research and found the Bissell Model 1940 as the best value so I purchased one. Mopped my floors this weekend and it was so easy and my floors never looked better. Highly recommend the Bissell 1940. BEST MOP EVER! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy so far with this product. Cleans up puppy messes really well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Does a decent job. I expected it'll way more from it after reading reviews though... doesn't clean out gunk in the grout between tiles. And water needs to be replaced more frequently than I expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-14
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1298
  • loc_en_US, sid_170669, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.