Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Package deliveryHURRY! Economy Delivery to Your Home in Time for Christmas Ends 3PM CT, Tuesday. *Details
Model #
48604
Item #
196229
Hillman

Power Pro Wood Screws, Self-Drilling, Bronze Ceramic, 4-In. x #10, 1-Lb.

Power Pro Wood Screws, Self-Drilling, Bronze Ceramic, 4-In. x #10, 1-Lb. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_196229, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.99
In stock
Model #
48604
Item #
196229

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Lb, 4" x #10, power pro bronze ceramic exterior screws, self drilling point star borefast thread 2000 hr salt spray, knurled section prevents splitting, lifetime warranty.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 196229
Weight 1.0000
UPC 00038902073815
Country of Origin TW
Package Width 3.15
Package Length 1.78
Package Height 4.53
Model Number 48604
Brand Hillman
Manufacturer Name HILLMAN FASTENERS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Product This is a solid screw. I got a bit nervous when first looking at the screw head and realizing that it would require an irregular drill bit, but upon opening the box I saw that the extra drill bit was included, so no worries there. Great quality, screwed in well :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tuff strong screws These outdoor exterior wood screws would be great for an outside project like building a deck.These are so strong and durable it would make any outdoor wood project a dream come true.These are so easy to use wit an electric drill. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flat head wood screw Great all around screws. Comes in handy around d the house inside and out. We used these to screw a few new deck boards down. Working great and holding up. I would highly recommend to anyone doing any wood work [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality These nails are very sturdy. They can withstand consistent adjustment, with very little give to cause stripping. I can’t wait to start my next project and use more if this product. Definetly a great purchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice flat heads These are flat heads that are good and really get the job done that you need them for . I had alot of projects I had to use these flat heads for and they are very sturdy and hold really well . I had no issues with these at all and i recommend that everyone uses these for all the projects u need to use flat heads for [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great These screws come with a star but which is awesome. The bit fit perfectly and didn’t strip the screw. I purchased a house with a dilapidated fence. A number of boards have separated from the studs due to warping and use of nails. The warp was no match for these screws. The fence still looks old but at least the boards are secure. I’d absolutely recommend these screws. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the others I got to different sizes and both packages came with the star head bit. Which I thought was great because I did not have any. In the middle of these screws they have a smaller threads. These screws do not strip out easily, even using a lot of pressure. I will post pictures of the kinds that I have. You will not be disappointed using the screws for many different applications. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Screws I used these to do some fence repairs and they worked great. The star head works much better than a standard screw and the screws go into the wood with ease. I only bought them a few weeks ago so I don't know how they hold up over time but I am sure that they will be fine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yard product These Power Pro Interior Wood Yellow Zinc Plated screws are very nice. We have been putting up a fence and used these in that project. You can definitely tell the difference in these and the other ones we used prior. I have a feeling these are going to last longer than the others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I highly recommend this Power Pro Exterior Wood Flat Head Screws , used them on my deck and they got the job done. Love that they are Yellow Zinc Plated that makes them look very nice and keeps it from bleeding. The Star Drive never slips and it gets the task at hand done easily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Really good wood screws! We have had several wood projects to complete recently and they are holding well! We will be purchasing more like these as we need. Maybe my Husband will build me some flower beds with these great screws! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I received these to try and leave my honest review. These are great quality exterior wood screws. My husband used them for a few projects including fixing a few boards on the deck and repairing a few planks on our backyard fence. They hold up well and are really durable and don’t strip easily, I would definitely purchase these for future projects! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good wood screws These Power Pro Exterior Wood screws are good screws. I like how no pre drilling is required. It takes less time to get the job done. They also come with a drill bit, which is super helpful. The color blends in really well with wood as well. They're not as visible. I used them on a wood bench I have outside and they didn't split the wood. Plus they seemed to screw in pretty easily which is good on my drill battery. Overall, good screws for wood projects. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I used these screws to start an outdoor playhouse for the kids. The quality is very well made and the screws catch the wood easily. I'm happy that they are exterior screws that aren't silver so that they will blend in with the wood better. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for any project Great screw for any exterior wood project. Self starting,goes in straight and has reversal threads to prevent loosening. Goes on tight and doesn't cause wood to crack or splinter. Highly,highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 1st Choice for a screw The power pro exterior wood screw is my first choice when purchasing screws. I occasionally build decks and this is the screw I prefer. My favorite feature has got to be the star drive, which is easiest to drive and hardly ever slips. I would never use a Philips drive ever again. I highly recommend this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great!!! I tried these a couple weeks ago, and so far I’ve been very satisfied. Color worked well with the projects Ive been working on, and you can tell these are high quality. No need for pre-drilling holes with the jagged studs in most cases saves time, and there’s no risk of stripping out the head (hard metal). [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great screw for outdoor jobs! These screws worked great for building a cedar fence in my backyard. The star drive ensured that the drill did not slip or strip and screws went through the wood easily and held tight. Definitely recommending these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfection Got these because we are doing some work around the house.Used these to hang a screen door. Colored matched nicely. Very sturdy and durable. Does not splinter or chip wood when using. These were just the right length as well. pretty descent screw. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable These were great for an outdoor project that I had. They were durable, strong and looked aesthetically appealing based on the coloration. We also used them in treated lumber as recommended. It also states no rust which is important to me as I want it to last without issues. Well made [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it These are high end screws that are long lasting. We used them to install security camera mounts and the exterior of a window installation project. They wont rust out and i feel.secure in using them for long term projects. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy I used these for an indoor project and they worked beautifully, they feel sturdy and durable and so far they're holding up well. Compared to a regular nail you can't really tell much of a difference [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AnaIng These are some of the best screws I have ever used on any wood project. Very sturdy during installation, and very sturdy staying in. These are perfect for new construction, and outdoor porojects like building a deck [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for exterior decking These screws were perfect for repairing some decking issues I had. No issues with quality, fast drilling. Star drive ensures the screws don't strip out as easily, and there is a star bit included in the box for convenience. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than standard phillips screws, priced right Under any circumstances,these are much better to use than your traditional phillips head wood screws. The main difference is the unique star-shaped head which is compatible with the included drill bit. You are able to grab so much more surface area using the unique drill bit that comes with these screws. This will prevent you from stripping screws in the future. trust me. use Power Pro screws! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome wood screws! Coating seems to be good quality. Works great with heavy duty jobs. Works amazing with a drill or screwdriver. This is by far one of the best screws on the market!! Excellent quality!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! These screws are perfect. They definitely get the job done. Quality is great. I am impressed with the strength. Worked as expected No complaints. I would definitely recommend this product to my friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy These screws were sturdy and came in handy for various home improvement projects around the house. They were well made and better than other similar products I have used. They were versatile and easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Great! I received these in perfect time for building my garden box area.. They were the perfect size and length for my project. I used some of them for attaching the hinges to my entering gate. One of the things I was impressed with is that they came with the bit for screwing them in which made using them super convenient because I didn't have to search through my tools to find one to work. The yellow zinc plating was coated good on them. They started easy and ran straight and sank well into the wood. Definitely would purchase again and recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great screws for any real woodsmen These screws worked great on my new patio. They hold everything together and look great when finished. I really enjoyed the fact that these screws were so simple to use and fit every drill I tried them with. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-18
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_196229, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.