$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Hillman
Power Pro One Exterior Screws, Hex, Bronze Epoxy Coated, #1/4 x 2-3/4-In., 37-Pk.
Hillman

Power Pro One Exterior Screws, Hex, Bronze Epoxy Coated, #1/4 x 2-3/4-In., 37-Pk.

Power Pro One Exterior Screws, Hex, Bronze Epoxy Coated, #1/4 x 2-3/4-In., 37-Pk. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 92.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_240688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$12.99
In stock
Model #
116906
Item #
240688

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Powerpro one, 37 pack, #1/4 x 2-3/4", bronze epoxy coated, hex washer head, star drive, multi-material exterior one screws, use on wood, masonry, drywall, plastic.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU240688
Weight1.220000
UPC00038902134004
Country of OriginTW
Package Width3.31
Package Length2.0
Package Height4.79
Model Number116906
BrandHillman
Manufacturer NameHILLMAN FASTENERS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong I was pleasantly surprised by howthis product was packaged with the drive head in with the screws and I was equally surprised by how it held up under some very adverse conditions and how it did not strip out [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the hex head for extra hold These are the perfect screws for building repairing fences, patios, and other outdoor features. There was no need to predrill and the star drive gave me the extra control I needed to drive the screws in. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didnt have to go searching! This was a great product. Everything that you would expect from a nice, clean screw. I especially love the fact it was a self tapper! That always makes my job a little easier. Really enjoyed the fact that came with its own bit, didn't have to go looking around for specific tools in order to install them or use them. Bit seems to be built strong and it seems like it's something that could last. It has a nice finish that goes well with any colorscheme. I would definitely buy again because it's become my new favorite brand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A high quality well thought out screw. Finally someone reinvented the screw and they did so with attention to detail in every aspect from the hardened sharp tip to the serrated spiral cutting edge, to the reliable star drive and hex washer head. The box comes with a star driver in case you don't have one. I have three different versions of these external screws and I am posting reviews for all three. I haven't had a single stripped screw or had to drill a pilot hole for anything. They cut through wood like butter. To top it off, the bronze color is my style and provides a great accent to the finished product. I have no doubt the epoxy coat will last in the outside elements given the equality of the rest of the product. I will probably end up throwing out all my old screws and start over with boxes of these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product Good product, easy to use. Can use it around the house to fix things. Would recommend to my friebds. You just have to make sure you have the right head for your cordless drill. I would buy this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Screws I am very pleased with the screws and they look great. They went in with ease which was amazing. The shelf i put up using the screws are very sturdy. I would biy these again. They were excellent quality. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Screw A great quality screw. The bronze finish is a great touch, and the toughness of the screw is perfect for any jobs. This is easy to screw and unscrew. The ridges are rough and smooth at the same time. Great material and workmanship and packaged nicely. I'm quite satisfied with these screws. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Screws Used these screws a few weeks ago on a small deck project. So far they've been great. worked completely as expected and are holding up just fine. The included bit is an awesome benefit, so I don't have to scrounge around to find mine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great screws! These screws are absolutely fantastic. They are very well built and sturdy. They are a perfect choice when you want to hang stuff around your house. The package also includes the driver for these screws which makes driving them into walls a breeze. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought these screws to use for some various home improvement projects and was not disappointed! They are very easy to use, smooth glide, and durable. They were used on a variety of materials as well from wood to vinyl trim and worked great. The hex washer head was easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good outdoor/multpurpose screw I received the ONE Exterior Multi Material Screw - HEX WASHER HEAD, Star Drive, Bronze Epoxy Coated at a time when I was redoing part of a fence. I needed to attach the gate to some new pressure-treated 4x4's that were set in the ground. Normally I would have to pre-drill in order to get the screws into such wood. Not with these. They bit nicely into the wood with no splitting. The hex washer head was perfect for attaching the hinges and latch. I have tried other, similar screws but these are best in class. No pre-drilling is such a time saver! Well worth the extra money just for that. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOUGH Tough hardware! It catches quickly into the material and the design of the head makes it less likely to strip out when using it on tough material. You must use the bit that comes with it, but it’s a bit that’s relatively common in most bit kits. Although there’s mention that pre drilling isn’t required, you still want to do that on any masonry and on some metal depending on the thickness and size of the hole. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Gets the job done. This screw is sturdy, well made, and the quantity they give you in one pack is great! This is a very useful screw and I am very glad I own it. I have used them around the house with ease. I like that it’s coated for extra strength and protection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This is so reliable, started using these and I have yet to be disappointed. These are great and very strong. I would definitely recommend that others use them. It is very flexible and can be used for a multitude of tasks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hold Great hold no issues with stripping. Screws go in with no issues. Thanks to the pyramid point there is no need to pre drill. Life time warranty is an added bonus . I would definitely but these again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I received this product about a month ago and I am very pleased with the cost and durability of this screw. It is able to hold a large amount of weight with no hesitation. I would defend be recommending this product to a friend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super good material My husband is a farmer n forever needing screws and nuts and bolts. This came at the right time as he needed this size screw for a project that he wanted to finish up. Holds up well q pressure and easy to hang onto. We will be buying more from this company [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gripping This product is great and I really like using them on concrete related projects. I used this on a project securing our gazebo to concrete pavers. After I pre-drilled the holes with one size smaller bit it gripped perfectly into the concrete paver. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great These screws work great. They are exactly what you need in a screw. You can't really say a lot about screws, but these are great and do what screws do. I would most definitely recommend them to any of my friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving these strong screws! These ONE Exterior Multi Material Screw - HEX WASHER HEAD, Star Drive, Bronze Epoxy Coated are as strong, tough, ang get the job done right the first time everytime. With these I don't have to worry about anyting coming loose or breaking. They're strong and durable. I would not buy any other brand. Hillman group knows what they are doing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a job well done. First, and easily my favorite feature, they have a star head, that protects against stripping. This makes for easy drilling, and backing out, which, as a guy whose measurements could use double checking, is a must. Each container comes with a properly sized drill head, that’s seats perfectly in the screw it’s meant to drive. I will never again get slotted or Phillips head screws...nothing performs like these star bits. Too, they are self driving...no need to drill a pilot hole. Though on a few projects I do, especially when calling for a longer screw, this is my paranoia, not a fault of the product. On non predrilled holes I’ve yet to have a screw hang up or lag. They’ve kept their grip on every project I’ve attempted, and have weathered well. The boxes they come in are great as well. The latch insures that they don’t open and spill screws everywhere when I carry them in a tool belt or box, and they come with a perforated flap that I can hang on my tool pegboard. Heavy plastic and built to last, I’ll buy a larger count box next time, knowing the packaging won’t deteriorate and leave me struggling to organize my screws. Will definite use again, and recommend. Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So strong I received these screws to sample and test. I was very impressed with them. They are strong and do not strip out. They are officially my new go to brand! I highly recommend them to everyone! Great value! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Connection I used these screws outside when building a set of stairs for a large trampoline and no pre-drilling was needed. Although I used them to join wood to wood, the ease with which they gripped the material was impressive. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality these crews are great they work like no other they're not messy when using them and they seem to go in the wall better than other screws I will definitely be purchasing these in the future and I recommend them to everybody [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Set of Screws Did everything you would want the screw to do. The screws would bite into the material they were going into really well. Also no signs of the head showing any stripping from parts that required to be driven in a little harder.Example: I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hex Washer Head Screw If you have a DIY Exterior project that calls for heavy duty screws, these are the one you need! I had to put together a small shed outside that was with treated wood and to ensure that it would be built strong and secure. With the Hex Washer head, I was able to torque the screw tight enough to ensure a well built shed that will last for years to come. I love the Bronze Epoxy coating to help from rust and damage. These are the best screws ever! I highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Perfect screws to have around the house or garage. They do what they are supposed to.. They look to have better coating than ones bought at big box store.They drive in very smoothly and don't strip at all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful screws I needed some screws to build a small wood stage outside for a band. These screws worked wonderfully. They go into the wood very effortlessly and countersink themselves perfect. The fact that every box comes with the matching drill bit is awesome because I always somehow lose my drill bits. The epoxy coating is a huge plus for long life in the elements outdoors should I leave the stage up for a long period. I would definetly buy these time and time again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coated for outdoor use Grabbed these to have on hand for metal projects, although I tested only one through a scrap piece of wood. These have a sharp point which made drilling easy and should work nicely with metal. They're solid and grip as they should. I really like that they're coated. That should prevent rusting when used for projects that will be used primarily outdoors [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tough as nails These nails feel different from the start. Much better quality, easy to use, easy to handle. Not sure how long they will last but it sure looks durable. The extra coating just gives the whole product an extra advantage over the competitors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-19
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_240688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.