Manna Pro
Pot Bellied Pig Feed, 20 Lbs.
Made in Usa
Model #
1000644
Item #
267236
Manna Pro

Pot Bellied Pig Feed, 20 Lbs.

Pot Bellied Pig Feed, 20 Lbs. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_267236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$29.99
In stock
Model #
1000644
Item #
267236

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Manna Pro Pot Bellied Pig Feed is a complete product providing wholesome nutrition to your adult potbellied pig
  • Pot Bellied Pig Feed
  • Manna Pro
Specifications
Specifications
SKU267236
Weight20.000000
UPC00095668632021
Country of OriginUS
Package Width15.0
Package Length22.0
Package Height3.0
Model Number1000644
BrandManna Pro
Assembled Width15.0
Assembled Length22.0
Assembled Height3.0
Manufacturer NameMANNA PRO CORP
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our pig was hesitant to try the food at first, but once he had a few bites, he ate it all. We actually used less food than we normally do and our pig seems to be more satisfied and full after eating his meals.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this pig feed the other day and I waited until the other food was gone before feeding this one. These pellets smell kind of like oatmeal with a sweet scent. The pigs love this food and want more of it. The nutrition is great and the size is just right.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piggy licking good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Mannapro potbellied adult pig feed is made in the USA, which really makes me happy when choosing food to basically a member of my family. Our little piggy wiggly seems to be drawn to the sweet delicious taste and sweet smell of licorice. This seems really high in quality sand rich in vitamins and minerals. My pig devours this quickly and begs for more! I feel confident giving him this feed knowing he's getting everything necessary to maintain optimal healthy.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When it's fresh it's great!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have purchased this pig feed in the past. We were purchasing from a grocery store a few towns over. We have a mini Vietnamese potbelly. He is 3 years old and does pellets for breakfast and dinner. This bag is fresh, isn't all dusty and doesn't smell weird. When this pig feed is fresh,it's great!! Buying it from the grocer, it was sitting for too long and it wasn't Hammiltons favorite. He actually stopped eating it. This time around he is loving it. It's not causing rust and other skin issues. He's a happy baby at breakfast and dinner!! If he's happy, so am I.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Practical and economical [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First time getting this food, but wanted to give it a try. I was impressed by the ease of ordering online and had it delivered within a couple days. Everybody around here seems to.agree it is tasty Otlrlkw
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a while ago as. Must say that I am completely impressed by the quality of this product. I’ve used a lot of different brands over the years and far surpasses them. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a great quality product.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pot bellied pig feed was eaten up right away by my pigs. We have three pot bellies and of course they love to feed. This has a great taste and texture that they really enjoyed and they didn’t overeat it really fulfilled them.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this pig feed the other day and I waited until the other food was gone before feeding this one. These pellets smell kind of like oatmeal with a sweet scent. The pigs love this food and want more of it. The nutrition is great and the size is just right.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pig feef [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The pot bellied pig food is a good source of everything our pig needs. His name is Potty. Potty loves the taste and he is a little picky. Just looks better and seems to have a little more pep even for a pug.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this sample for my neighbors pot bellied pig and she just loved it! That pig ate it faster than she eats the other stuff my neighbor buys her, so she is switching foods! This Pot Bellied Pig food is great stuff, got my neighbor to switch her brand, great job!
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My pigs absolutely love this pig feed. I don’t know why but every time I go to feed them they are really happy to eat the food. Sometimes they even fight for it. And the thing is I feed them daily. So this product is amazing.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Potbellied Pig feed was very good. The pig feed I did ha e I had to mix it with veggies for them to eat. This pig feed they ate quickly. I didn't have to add anything. I recommended this feed to some of my neighbors.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a happy Pig! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We recently got a little potbellied pig to raise on my Mom's farm. We had heard of the MannaPro Potbellied Pig Feed from the breeder and decided to try it. Wiggles loved it! The ingredients were things we recognized and he seems more satisfied after we feed him this as opposed to what we had started him on. Very happy with our choice.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My porky pig loves it. Not my usual brand but will be from now on. He ate it right up and of course wanted more. When he sees me coming to feed he runs to his bowl now! It’s helping his coat shine and keeping him at a very good weight.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My pig likes it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My pot bellied pig named Piggly loves this food. She hears me come outside and runs as fast as she can. She gobbles it up quick. It has good ingredients and perfect size feed for my pig. I will continue to feed Piggly this feed.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great big bag [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this pig food little over a month ago, and it has made my pig fatten up! He looks so much healthier! So glad to have bought this pig food, and it actually help. His hair has thickened up as well! Thank you!!
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my pot belly pig and she loved it! She’s usually very picky when she eats. I was surprised that she started eating it and liked it. She kept looking for more. I like that it was specially made for pot belly pigs!
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As soon as I got this product, I introduced it to my herd, and they gobbled it right up. Now I understand there's not much they don't eat, but the ingredients on the label really gives them everything they need
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Potbellied Pig Feed is great. The pigs love it. Perfect pig food for a kinds of potbellied pigs. They will eat it right up. I strong suggested if you have a pig this is the food for them. I will be sticking with this brand from now on.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this last week and the piggies love it! I have two pot belly pigs and they eat up dinner every meal! I just add water and veggies to give them some crunch! Highly recommend this food for all piggy owners!
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bella loves it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bella really loves this food. I wasn’t sure if she would but she does she ate it right up like she had been eating it forever. Sh was looking at me and wanting more when she was finished. I will be buying this again.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My pigs have been eating this for a while now and i am absolutely loving the fact that it is a complete nutritional solution. They eat it up fast! They love it! I would definitely recommend this to all of my friends and family.
Date published: 2021-08-23
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_267236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]