$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Firman
Portable Generator, 3650/4550-Watt, Remote Start, 14 Hour Run Time
Firman

Portable Generator, 3650/4550-Watt, Remote Start, 14 Hour Run Time

Portable Generator, 3650/4550-Watt, Remote Start, 14 Hour Run Time is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_234497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 117.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$609.00
In stock
Model #
P03603
Item #
234497

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
FIRMAN Performance Series, 3650 Running & 4550 Starting Watts, Portable Generator, Features: 5 Gallon Fuel Tank Provides 14 Hour Run Time, Includes Two 20A-5-20R Duplex, One TT30R RV Ready Outlet & One L5-30R Outlet, Remote Start Featuring Key FOB, Volt Lock Automatic Voltage Regulator, Power Stream Alternator, Max Pro Series 208CC FIRMAN Engine, Phoenix Fat Head Block Provides Enhances Engine Efficiency, Legendary 3 Year Warranty, Whisper Series Muffler, 67dB, USDA Forest Service Approved Spark Arrestor, FIRMAN 4-in-1 Data Minder Measures Volts, Hertz, Run Time In Hours and Low Oil Indicator, Accessories Include Oil, Spark Plug Wrench, Shipping Bracket Wrenches, Funnel And Manual, Durable Compact Tubular Roll Cage Frame Design.
  • 4550 Starting Watts/3650 Running Watts
  • 5 Gallon Fuel Tank
  • Remote Start/Stop With Included Key Fob From 168 Feet Away
  • Outlets - 1 TT30R (RV Ready), 1 L530R, 2 120V Standard (5-20 Duplex)
  • Recoil, Electric and Remote Start
  • Volt Lock Automatic Voltage Regulator
  • Wheel Kit With 8" Heavy Duty Never-Flat Tires and High Leverage Single Folding Handle
  • Power Stream Alternator
  • Max Pro Series 208cc FIRMAN Engine
  • Phoenix Fat Head Block For Enhanced Engine Efficiency
  • Legendary 3 Year Warranty
  • Whisper Series Muffler
  • USDA Forest Service Approved Spark Arrester
  • 4-In-1 Data Minder Measures Volts, Hertz, Run Time In Hours And Low Oil Indicator
  • Accessories Include Oil, Battery, Spark Plug Wrench, Shipping Bracket Wrenches, Funnel And Manual
  • Durable Compact Tubular Roll Cage Frame Design
Specifications
Specifications
SKU234497
Weight134.500000
UPC00840876136034
Country of OriginCN
Package Width19.0
Package Length27.0
Package Height20.0
Model NumberP03603
BrandFirman
Assembled Width18.1
Assembled Length27.0
Assembled Height19.8
Manufacturer NameFIRMAN POWER EQUIPMENT
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product and the engine exhaust from this product can expose you to chemicals including CO, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to operate This generator is by far the best I have owned. I bought a smaller generator from Firman for camping and I liked it so much that when I needed Emergency Power for my home, I went with a larger Firman and was not disappointed. Easy starting and smooth running. Was impressed with the quietness of the engine. I love the remote start/stop feature! Really helps for someone with arthritis and not having to use the pull start.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The remote makes this thing awesome! Great generator for the money, very reliable. I am noticing bolts and nits are acceptable to corrosion when you live in an area with lots of moisture.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great generator works great excellent customer service i use mine for 5 months out of the year for 4 to 6 hours a day and going on my 3th year as a camp host with no problem's
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again. First trip out was an elk hunting trip around 9000 ft elevation. Had rain, snow and temps down to mid teens. Generator had no problem powering my 5th wheel camper, including furnace, electric fireplace, coffee pot, lights etc. Remote start was fantastic! Generator started at 14 degrees with no problem. Fuel consumption was as expected. Would be nice if unit was a tad quieter, but was tolerable.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Happy with the purchase for my first generator. Love the remote start not having to go outside to turn on and off. Good Watts for price. Runs long time off 5 gallons, looks great, runs great, easy to use with plenty of connections. Handle to pull around to move is great also. Comes with everything needed. I liked it came with oil and funnel, easy to check oil. Battery lasts long time even in cold mountain temps. Haven't had to pull start yet. Sound is quieter than most which is nice with quiet muffler. 3 year warranty is nice also. I would recommend this brand to others
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice machine Haven't had a chance to really try it just started it a few times starts very easy remote works great.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with our Firman! We purchased our Firman generator P03603 primarily for camping. But it's also there for some peace of mind if there is a power outage so we could plug in our freezer. While I have very little experience with generators to begin with (this is my first one), I am very satisfied with this one. It has a remote start which allows me to easily start/stop the generator from a window in our camper. While I would not say this is whisper quiet, I also would not say it's very loud. The noise doesn't bother me and becomes more like background noise. Customer service has been amazing. I had contacted them to purchase a new remote fob as ours had a tragic ending. I was sent one immediately free of charge. It's been a very long time since I've had service like that. I would purchase another Firman generator.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Had issues to start with bad part, to start, was shipped replacement immediately! Great Service. Love the generator, starts instantly runs smoothly, couldn't be Happier!
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from After 10 months it stopped working, DON'T BUY!! After 10 months the remote start and electric start stopped working and so they said they would send me a new battery but then they said they can't ship to P.O. Boxes and I live to rural for deliveries of any kind and they refuse to get me to a repair place and since March they dont return my phone calls or emails.. don't buy from Firman!
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Generator With Great Customer Service This Generator is very reliable and even from the first time I put fuel in started with the first pull...very impressed! Customer service is also top notch! Thanks!!
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product very reliable With the remote start, its very easy to start for my wife, there is no need of pulling cord. Very easy to operate. Awesome product would recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Really enjoy my firman generator. Friendly easy to start and use. Well worth the purchase!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product but Firman dropped the ball on follow up. I love the generator and it serves it's purpose in powering my camper. The remote on/off feature is awesome. However, I attempted to fill out the warranty info online and never received any information back from your Company. I made two attempts, so I figured it was an issue on your side. I just wanted to be notified that you had received my information and registration of my product.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I would buy again I purchased after the hurricane Irma, had borrowed one to use, decided to buy my own. Quieter than most this size. The display is dim, hard to see in sun light, thats the reason for only 3 stars otherwise it would get 5. Don't know if its a problem or if its normal.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, great customer service. Overall this is a very good generator. A negative is that the owner is cautioned to not pull to great of a load as measured in watts but the digital display shows volts, he and total hours but not the number of watts. So there is no way to monitor the actual load. The other negative is that the dipstick placement makes it difficult to check the oil and the oil drain placement causes a mess when draining.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Would buy this product again. I used this product for a long time and resolved with the generation of the light.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The only thing I would say , is to improve the placement of how to turn the choke on and off
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, support could use some work Second time using this generator the battery wouldn't hold a charge so electric start would not work. Getting a replacement battery was not a simple process but I did eventually get one. I have noticed that this generator struggles at high altitude. Tried using it at about 11,000 feet and it would shut itself down after about 5 minutes and then was hard to restart.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what I need We needed a genny that was easy to start and fuel efficient. Our existing genny is difficult to pull start, heavy to move and burns fuel inefficiently. Right out of the box, the Firman battery was easy to connect and it started instantly with the remote. I've lost track of the hours as we lose power at the cottage frequently. The best comments came from the guys at the hunt camp where, by the end of two weeks, we only ran the Firman. It powers a kitchen fridge for 17+ hours on one tank with room to spare. The quiet operation made it perfect for powering one hunter's night time medical equipment. It's light weight, efficient and quieter than other genny's I've owned. The price was great to. After sitting all winter, it needed a battery charge, but it started right away.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from solid system, runs well and would buy again. live near beach so purchased for back up during storms.. so far have only had to use on a monthly basis keeping everything going.. only one problem is I've not been able to start the system with the key fob and have had to manually start. once started runs perfect. I use marine fuel as she can sit for a while and don't want the build up.. no complaints.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and great customer service. I use this with my camp trailer. Works perfectly I would buy this again in a heartbeat Now to say something about the great customer service. When I first hooked my trailer to the generator my GFCI breaker tripped. Asked Firman and they bent over backwards to try to figure the problem out. They helped me to figure out that it was a faulty GFCI breaker.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Awesome generator. Was missing a bolt and nut to connect the negative cable to the battery but called firman and they said they will ship it right out. How awesome...
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from stop working after 2 and half month very difficult to get repair center coverage via warranty... Still working on it...
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this generator again We bought it to power our travel trailer when boondocking. Which we do a lot. It runs the AC, microwave and sockets. The noise is tolerable, can't hear it when the AC is on and windows are closed. The remote start is a must have, works great and convenient.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good generator Purchased this to replace a Powerhouse Inverter Generator that died. Starts on first or second pull no matter the temp. Have used it during power outages and has never let me down. The only negative is it's loud but that is not a problem where I live.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great generator for the price!! Very good generator, remote start is awesome! Wished the battery stayed charged longer, sat about 3 months and wouldn't start the machine.....needed to recharge the battery. Other than that, I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pending road trip we have not taken it on a road trip yet so 4 * but it has started every time and they replaced a faulty battery for me n/c great customer service and looks like a great generator too
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this again. We use it during Elk season. the remote work great, wehad 22" of snow and it was nice not going out when first got to start it, never failed to start or run.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid performer I have not used this unit very often but when I have it's been a solid performer. Startup is quick, voltage holds steady, runs very quietly. After I ordered it I realized it did not have 220/240V output so I had to purchase a transformer. I am curious as to why a generator would not offer this.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Especially like the remote. Use it for hunting and fishing while dry camping. Work at below freezing and 100 degree weather. Would buy it again.
Date published: 2018-04-19
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_234497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.