Weber

Porcelain/Cast Iron Cooking Grates For Spirit 300, 2-Pack

Porcelain/Cast Iron Cooking Grates For Spirit 300, 2-Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_203338, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$89.99
In stock
Model #
7638
Item #
203338

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Weber, 2 Pack, Porcelain Enameled Cast Iron Cooking Grates, Fits any Weber Spirit 300 Series (310 & 320) Gas Grills With Front Mounted Control Panel.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 203338
Weight 15.6000
UPC 00077924032202
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 1.3
Package Length 14.1
Package Height 20.2
Model Number 7638
Brand Weber
Manufacturer Name WEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Grill deteriorated in under two years -bought 2017 The grill grates which I bought in 11/17 have been significantly flaking as if by corrosion. I have bought a new set of two. Seems to be to soon to have this kind of problem. Is this grate defective or is this normal? Otherwise, I like this grill.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement I bought the grates to replace 8 year old very used grates. I am glad I did they are the updated ones and have more pronounced dividers and fit perfectly also. My advice on replacement parts for the Weber grill is get the oem parts, you’ll pay a little more but your getting quality and can expect another 10 years out of your equipment. I wouldn’t buy the cheap aftermarket stuff for a quality grill that you cook your food on.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new grates I brought these grates cause i drop off off my deck that brought into multiple pieces. so far no problems. why do you send one of each instead of two of the same
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wish there was another option I know these grates are coated but I still have trouble with food sticking. Even fatty burgers. I’ve decided I’ll have to use grill mats all the time.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit - I have a brand new grill! I purchased these replacement parts for my grill and they were a perfect fit. I feel like I have a brand new grill in my yard.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working well No issues so far and they clean up well after each use with Weber cleaner and a nylon mesh scrub pad.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement Grate My original grate was worn out and I decided to explore replacing same. The new one is much heavier than the original and works even better than the original. This was a fraction of the price of buying a new grate. Works great!!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grilling grates Love them! Like having a new grill! Easy to clean!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best yet Great product, much better then the ones I tried from the big box store.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great upgrade I upgraded my old Genesis grille with these cast iron grates this past spring. I am delighted with them. Heating seems more uniform, great grill marks, and easy to keep clean.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect replacement Having new grates gives me the ability to use my Weber
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love the cast iron grates, just wish when I bought my 300 series they came with it instead of the cheaper porcelain grates
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointment I wasn’t going to say anything about the replacement grates for my Spirit 310, but you asked for a review. Replacements are not nearly as heavy duty as originals and when cleaning with wire brush, grates jostle back and forth. Don’t fit as snugly in the grill. If my old grates weren’t as rusty and dirty, I’d go back to them.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very heavy duty grates Replaced my grates with these, and they are fantastic. Should last a lot longer than the grates I had before.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wish they were stainless grates I love my weber grill and cook out 2 to 3 times weekly in any weather and all seasons (New England). Just wish the grates were also made in stainless to avoid rusting.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill plates Love my grill and all the accessories are durable !
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooking grates These grates are great. They are much heavier than the grate that came with the grille. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like the day I bought the grill Grill plates and flavor bars bring back the newness of grilling
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than original! Bought for replacement on Weber grill, these are heavier and much better than what came with grill.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solidly made These particular grates are an upgrade from another replacement Weber set I had that were much flimsier and more or less disintegrated after a year. These seem like they will last much longer and are definitely worth the investment.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exact Repalcement Ordered online, quick ship, dropped right in. Grill feels new again
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific grates Changed to cast iron coated from stainless steel. Much easier to clean and expect they will last longer.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Design Defect One corner of one of the grates arrived broken. There was clear signs that one area of the packaging was inadequate to protect the grate from damage due to impact. Additionally, the grates are made of a material resembling pewter.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery Very happy with our purchase. The cooking grates fit perfectly, they are very affordable and most importantly they were shipped to Hawaii in no time.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fit perfectly! My old grills were almost disintegrating....I have a very old Weber gas grill and the people at the Weber site found me the exact grills and at a very fair price. I am extremely satisfied!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products I like all weber products long lasting and great customer service. I bought these greats to replace my previous ones that lasted 6 years.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fit and Quality Bought these grates to replace the ones on my Genesis Silver B that I purchased about 20 years ago! Awesome.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny new grates This is the 2nd time we have replaced the cooking grates in over 10 years. What more can we ask of a product we use almost 3 times each week.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the third time replacing the inside. The Weber is an earlier than 2000 model. We are super thrilled to continue to buy replacements.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Have used the new Cooking Grates about 5x since I bought them a month ago. Well built!
Date published: 2018-09-29
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_203338, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.