Tide
PODS Coldwater Clean Liquid Laundry Detergent Pacs, Fresh Scent, 23-Ct.
Made in Usa
Model #
92468
Item #
104452
Tide

PODS Coldwater Clean Liquid Laundry Detergent Pacs, Fresh Scent, 23-Ct.

PODS Coldwater Clean Liquid Laundry Detergent Pacs, Fresh Scent, 23-Ct. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 81.
  • y_2023, m_6, d_4, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_104452, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$13.99
Out of stock
Model #
92468
Item #
104452

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock


OUT OF STOCK

Description
Tide PODS Coldwater Clean laundry detergent pacs offer surprisingly powerful clean in 1 step even in cold water. It's specifically formulated to work best in cold water. Combining super concentrated detergent, extra odor fighters and extra stain removers, each capsule cleans, freshens and rejuvenates clothes for brighter brights and whiter whites. Small yet powerful, Tide PODS deliver cleaning power in a convenient, pre-measured unit dose form. Also, thanks to the special film and HE Turbo technology with quick-collapsing suds, the capsules dissolve completely even in cold water and do not produce excess suds. Switching your laundry from warm to cold water could save up to 50% energy.
  • Surprisingly powerful clean in 1 step, even in cold water
  • 4-in-1 laundry pacs: super concentrated detergent, extra odor fighters, extra stain removers, coldwater clean
  • From America's #1 Trusted Detergent Brand. Tide is Consumers' #1 Trusted laundry detergent brand in Readers Digest survey
  • Dissolves completely in any water conditions
  • Works in all washing machines
  • Keep out of reach of children
Specifications
Specifications
SKU104452
Weight1.540000
UPC00037000924685
Country of OriginUS
Package Width3.54
Package Length8.27
Package Height10.63
Model Number92468
BrandTide
Manufacturer NamePROCTER & GAMBLE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product (if package improvement) We tried the cold water pods for the environmental benefit. Overall we have been very happy with the product. It has kept our clothes clean and fresh, and we have been pleased with the performance. Would like to see improved packaging for refills...a package that is compostable, less plastic to match the environmental benefit story of the pods.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overpowering smell I like the idea of using cold water for laundry and our clothes were well cleaned; however the smell is overpowering. I did one load in our basement, and the smell permeated throughout the whole house for a day. I could still smell it a week later in our closet where clothes were hanging. Please make an unscented version. Thanks.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great cleaning. Scent is too strong! Love the clean I get with cold water, but no one in the household can tolerate the scent! Please bring back the unscented coldwater.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We use these for almost all of our clothes. They work great and everything comes out clean!
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ruined clothes Did not clean husbands work clothes. Do not always dissolve. I found a goopy mess stuck to my clothes, ruining some that were dried when I found it. I think Tide missed the mark on this one.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clothes Got Ruined!!! My husband’s new Arc'teryx shirt got ruined after I wash it with these tide pods. I found dark stains when it’s dry! I followed every instruction written on the package.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love the tide pods. They’re so convenient and easy to use. You just throw one pod in the washer and it’s good to go. It always leaves the laundry smelling so good and leaves them feeling so clean. It distributes just the right about of detergent per load
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE TIDE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pods are great. They allow the younger kids to get in chores and do laundry they are easy to take on vacation. We wash mainly in cold water so these are perfect work in any machine. Tide is for sure our go to detergent.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These smell great and left my clothes clean. I like using the pills, because I never end up with drips to clean up anywhere. I wash most of my loads with cold water, so this detergent does the heavy lifting for the household and has done well at cleaning food and dirt off clothes. It's what you would expect from Tide in a more convenient package.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this several months now and it works great . The pods seem to dissolve very quickly with cold water which is good . I love the way it smells . The scent is long lasting and my clothes seems very clean .
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works so well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Anytime I’m able to wash my laundry with cold water, I’ll jump at the chance to save money and energy. I love the fact that these Tide PODS are especially for cold water. They work so well, as Tide always does.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always Love Tide! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am always a big fan of Tide. And these are great! I think the only thing is that I already have had great success with my regular Tide pods so I don't necessarily think I will want to keep the extra box of Coldwater pods around. Just for space reasons. But these worked great as well!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well but strong smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We wash most of our clothes in Coldwater and so we’re very interested in trying these cold water pods. They did a good job cleaning the clothes and are obviously easy to use because they are pre-measured in the pod. The smell is pretty strong though and honestly not my favorite but smells are subjective. The smell was just not the best as far as I’m concerned it didn’t smell as light and fresh but more perfume me. Also the bag it came in has one of these new childproof seals on it Which to be honest took me a few minutes to figure out and if it’s someone who may be is an older person who is having trouble with their hands or their grip they might have trouble opening this package. But still overall did a good job cleaning the clothes and I like being able to continue washing in cold water.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always wash my clothes in cold water (trying to be more environmentally conscious these days) and, there are times when other products don't entirely dissolve. These are PERFECT for cold water wash and i LOVE the smell. Tide is always a winner.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pods clean so well! I like to use cold water to wash so I don't have to separate colors, but the smell and clean aren't normally that great. These cold water pods work amazingly! They get rid of set in stains, have a long lasting fragrance, and allow me to still use cold water. Well worth the purchase!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these cold water tide pods as part of a survey and I am hooked. They are easy to use, and have a great fresh and clean smell. The majority of my laundry is cold water. Love that these are made specifically for that.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great! I love how easy and convenient these pods are. No messy drips all over the laundry room like my current detergent. They smell nice and clean my clothes well. I also like that the bag is childproof.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the child safely zipper and cleans well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With young kids in the home, I love the child safely zipper on the bag of these pods. It actually takes some skill to pressure down to unlock the bag and if I don’t pay close attention, it doesn’t open so I feel safe with these pods around the house. My laundry comes out clean with a refreshing smell so definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used these on what I would have usually done in hot water and I was so pleasantly surprised that it cleaned everything very thoroughly! It of course has the ease of use being a pod and has the nice security bag to keep little ones out. I also enjoyed the fresh clean scent.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell is fantastic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so please with these tidePods. They make my towels smell incredible and just feel cleaner. I pop in just one for my load of 5-10 towels and it's plenty! They come out clean and fresh. Highly recommend - enjoy!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually wash my clothes in warm water. With Tide Pods Coldwater, I used 2 pods for a large load and washed in cold water (of course). The clothes came out soft, clean, and smelled very good. The only problem was I was not used to scented laundry detergent, so I kept sneezing (about 10 times) when I first put on my shirt but was okay after that.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how Tide PODS Coldwater Clean is environmentally friendly so i can use cold water for all my loads of wash. I feel good about not using the energy to heat the water and can get my clothes clean and smelling as fresh as using hot water.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just received my Tide 4 in 1 coldwater clean pods. I've done a few loads of laundry, and my clothes smell fantastic! The pods worked great at cleaning our laundry. We used one for regular sized loads, and two pods for bigger loads.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, A Coldwater Option! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As someone who uses coldwater in most of my washes, I was very happy to see an option just for coldwater. The PODS I have used in the past with coldwater never seemed to dissolve properly and would end up stuck to my clothes. These PODS dissolved easily and did a great job cleanng my clothes. The fragrance is clean and fresh, not overbearing. These PODS know how to get the jb done!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved using this laundry detergent! The pods were so convenient, no measuring detergent or using too much or too little product. My husband even noticed the scent, and he said it smelled really good! But the best thing about this product is that it is meant for cold water! And I’m all about saving hot water and energy! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review and unbiased opinion.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work so well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are a fantastic find! I was a little skeptical about their only cold water use, but they’ve been great! I have a good amount of clothes that can only be washed in cold water and these are perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Being a mother of 4 active adventerous boys can be messy and I almost always wash clothes in cold because of the fear of fading if I use warm/hot these pods do the trick it gets anything from grass stains dirt mud juices and food out I usually use about 2 pods for an extra large cycle washing anywhere between 25 - 40 articles of clothing has a clean fresh scent that last for days
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pods! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Tide PODS Coldwater clean work great! The packaging tells you how many pods to use based on the size of your laundry load, I typically use two. These leave my clothes looking and smelling incredibly clean and fresh. I LOVE that these can effectively clean clothes even with cold water! The packaging was a little tricky at first, but once I looked closer and realized you push downward on the zipper/seal and then pull; it's very easy to use. I can appreciate the "tricky zipper" as this does keep my little ones out of the packaging when trying to help! I do love that it seals and you don't have to worry about the product being damaged as well. We love Tide products and trust them fully, this product didn't disappoint! Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clean clothes but strong scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been pleasantly surprised by the job these Tide PODS do on getting my clothes clean. I participated in a Terrain Race, and I came home with muddy clothes that I assumed I would have to throw away. After washing these clothes with the PODS, my clothes came out looking like they did before. No stains to be found. I do think the scent is too strong (could be I'm just sensitive to the smell). And my one other complaint is the packaging. The ones I have are packaged in a resealable bag. It is designed to be small-child proof to prevent accidental ingestions. Great! But I don't have small children, and the bag is a pain to open and close. Might need to go back to the drawing board on that one.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CONVIENT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried these for the first time and like how its always the same exact amount....no over filling. I dont care that they are pretty colored to attract children though. The value was comparable to other products in the same line.
Date published: 2019-05-23
  • y_2023, m_6, d_4, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_104452, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]