$20 Off $100+Coupon Code: CYBERMONDAY. Online Only. Ends 12/1. Details
Online Only

$20 Off $100+

With Code CYBERMONDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Bosch, item(s): 227554. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/1/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored.

Carhartt
Pocket T-Shirt, Hunter Green, XXXL
Carhartt

Pocket T-Shirt, Hunter Green, XXXL

Pocket T-Shirt, Hunter Green, XXXL is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2071.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2071
  • loc_en_US, sid_219569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$21.99
In stock
Model #
K87-HTG-3XL-REG
Item #
219569

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Carhartt, 3 Extra Large, Regular, Hunter Green, Men's Work Wear Short Sleeve Pocket T-Shirt, Original Fit, 6.75 OZ, 100% Cotton Jersey Knit Remains Durable & Comfortable, Rib Knit Crewneck That Holds Its Shape Throughout The Workday, Side Seamed Construction Minimizes Twisting & Maximizes Comfort, Durable Left Chest Pocket With Sewn On Carhartt Label, Tagless Neck Label.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU219569
Weight0.840000
UPC00035481046995
Country of OriginHN
Package Width10.0
Package Length12.0
Package Height1.0
Model NumberK87-HTG-3XL-REG
BrandCarhartt
Manufacturer NameCARHARTT INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love Carhartt Work Tees great quality my go to tees
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just have to be there in person to select the better quality t shirt !! You physically have to see what you are buying here there is apparently at least to varieties of this T shirt 2 different materials were used making these shirts .....if you are not careful you will pick an inferior material which I am am convinced is made by a different company for Carhartt !!!! Buyer beware !!!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You don't always get what you pay for Sometimes you get MORE than you pay for!!! Carhartt is quality, always has been, and always will be. The products are made to be comfortable, to last, and to be affordable for us working class folks.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above expectations They are awesome. Great fit and great material. I have washed them twice and they still look brand new. I love the new heather colors.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shirts! Best shirts! Always last my boyfriend forever through all of his long work days.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding comfort Great shirt VERY comfortable can move with no binding. Really .like the length and fit
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tee! Super comfortable! Will definitely be ordering more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for my HVAC/plumbing fiancé and he’s glad to have a more versatile shirt he can wear for work and for play because of the durability!
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Star Product Great quality at a fair price. The only tshirt I will wear.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT. My husband loves his pocket tees. They are the best.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality product These are a Christmas gift for my son. He loves these t-shirts and always requests them as a gift. He says they are very comfortable to wear. He is a big man, but he says the shirts are roomy and long enough to be very comfortable. He swears by them.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got them for my husband. He is a truck driver, he likes them.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing clothes Great work shirts. Comfortable and can take a beating. I love this brand and recommend it every chance I get.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brother likes it, but........ He loves the new color. The quality and workmanship is great, but the fit is not. He's worn this shirt on his job 6 days a week for years and was disappointed that Carhartt dropped the gold and small size in relaxed fit. Having no choice because of the color and size, as it is only available in the original and not the relaxed fit, which would be perfect.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! I love how comfortable this T-Shirt is while I am wearing it. I have got any compliments. I absolutely love wearing the Men's T-Shirts!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shirts ever Only shirts out there with true sizes. Great quality for sure
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product Fits true to size, holds up and is super comfy! 5/5 from me!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My experience with carhartt has been positive. The quality of product and customer service is outstanding. My only constructive observation is the following; I would like if your promotion of your brand, to a back to the quality product. I would like a product that is the same as the current product, but without carhartt all over the front. Put it on the back.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm thinking your sizes run a little big on me. Will try a XL next time rather than the 2X
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby loves these shirts! Excellent quality! Bought several of these for my husband at Tractor Supply and he loved them so much that I came to this website and ordered him several of the long sleeve. The quality is excellent and there are many color choices.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought these for my husband. The fit, material, quality are excellent. Would buy again. He loves them.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best T-Shirts Available These T-Shirts are my go-to casual shirt. Been wearing them for a very long time. Quality is great, the fabric is great (others a lighter, which don’t last as long), fit is great, and, and, and. What is not to like?
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed Shirt looks good, feels good, and functions very well. It’s got a comforting fit that allows you to move around pretty freely. Buying again!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband is a Welder these are the only T- Shirts he will wear great Quality! Thank you,
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best t shirt I have been wearing these shirts for years on construction sites. they last better than any other shirt
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tshirts on the market I would highly recommend these shirts. They fit great and last forever. Great for work or any occasion. They have such a great feel and tons of colors to choose from
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty These shirts are great for our guys! They are heavy duty and hold up well. There is a nice assortment of colors so they can alternate and feel like they are wearing the same old shirt everyday. They also like the pocket so they can carry pens or a couple business cards.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice material, as advertised. Pocket sewn a little too far left. Fit as advertised.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shirts are very comfortable and bigger than I expected.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work tshirt Well built. Holds up great. Only wish is color stayed as sharp a when purchased.
Date published: 2020-11-02
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2071
  • loc_en_US, sid_219569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.