Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Package deliveryExpedited & Express Home Delivery are the only methods to get it in time for Christmas. *Details
Model #
1144624BKXL
Item #
135906
Dickies

Pocket T-Shirt, Black, Men's XL, 2-Pk.

Pocket T-Shirt, Black, Men's XL, 2-Pk. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 292.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_135906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$21.99
In stock
Model #
1144624BKXL
Item #
135906

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Short Sleeve Pocket T-Shirt by Dickies. This 100% pre-shrunk heavyweight cotton jersey knit tee will be your daily go-to, alone or as an undershirt. With a single chest pocket, a tagless label for comfort, and a spacious fit for all kinds of work activity, this basic will have you covered in any situation. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Chest Pocket
  • Tagless for comfort
  • Taped neck and shoulder seams for longer wear
  • 100% pre-shrunk heavyweight cotton
  • Two shirts per package
  • Jersey Knit, 100% Cotton
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 135906
Weight 1.0000
Color Black
UPC 00607645130422
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 8.0
Package Length 13.0
Package Height 1.5
Model Number 1144624BKXL
Brand Dickies
Manufacturer Name WILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Love them been wearing them for years very comfortable and last a long time
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loose enough but not too loose I live in Florida and heavy T-shirts aren't generally favored here. I like the weight and feel of these shirts, long tail and stays tucked in
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality T-shirts We have purchased these before. They are very durable with a perfect fit. They are long enough to stay tucked in and a very nice weight material. Material has a nice feel to it too.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good tee shirts I have been wearing these tee shirts for quite awhile, they feel good fit good but I wish they could be made in the USA and not made off shore
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable Bought for son, he is very happy with material and fit
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tees Best casual/work tees on the market. Especially like the large size pockets...at last a pocket deep enough to hold a pen and pocket notebook.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great t-shirt i use them for work and they fit nice and are durable.they are well worth the in expensive price.ordering was easy and delivered when they said.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been wearing these for years I've been wearing these shirts for over ten years. They're great.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirts These t-shirts very comfortable & fit well - nice product
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy T-shirt I bought some gray T-shirts for every day where they are a great T-shirt very strong and they hold up greatly
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very comfortable and well made i needed some white t-shirts for summer wear. these hold up well and feel good too. i'll get them again
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work shirts These are uniform shirts and we use the heavy duty style during the winter and the lighter duty during the summer. Couldn’t be happier with both types
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Good price.?Nice material. Size was accurate and good length to keep tucked in. No shrinkage yet but only washed once so far
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size is small Size runs small. Lightweight T-shirt.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirts heavy duty shirts that will last a long time. I would recommend and very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T shirts I bought these fr my husband. He likes oversize chest pockets and this is the only place I can find them
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the shirts. Fit perfectly Bought for my son who is on the larger size. He says they are perfect for him and are super comfortable
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and well made regular T shirt. I bought these T Shirts after ordering the Short Sleeve Heavyweight T-Shirt. If you wonder if there is a difference, there is. The Heavyweight T's are way to much for the Texas heat. The regular T's are just fine. I also kept the Heavyweight, since it does get cold (ish) down here in Dickies country.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies quality I bought these to wear around the house on casual days. As expected eberything arrived on time and the high quality or the shirts was just what i expected Thanks
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies two pack tees Excellent quality nice fit I found these to be very well made I love the Dickies fit and feel
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SHIRTS HAVE CHANGED I’ve been wearing these for years and have loved them. I have wide shoulders and these were the only shirts that fit right. They have changed and now are narrower and slimmer. Will not buy again. Now searching for a new brand of work shirts
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T-shirt These shirts have a nice width around the neck & not too tight. The weight is perfect for all weather.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fitting T-shirt, very comfy I am in a wheelchair so I wear these everyday, wash and wear so easily.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men’s Tees Bought these for my son he says that he is very happy with the fit and feel of the Dickies tees
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick cotton tees Bought this 2 pack of cotton tee shirts. I purchased the long sleeve shirt and found them to be nice thick cotton.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality products Always happy with Dickies products. Well made, long lasting work clothes.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirts! Great, durable material- Holds up very well with heavy use!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work shirt These are very durable and comfortable. They look good even after several washings
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shirts! I got them at a decent price and bought some other items so the shipping was worth it. Dickie’s clothes are well made and I will buy again especially if there are sales. The heavyweight T’s are bulletproof! ( these are standard weight )
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from consistant sizing shirts fit well and built well. sizes run true unlike other makers
Date published: 2019-02-01
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_135906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.