$10 Off $100+Coupon Code: CYBERWEEK. Online Only. Ends 12/5. Details
Online Only

$10 Off $100+

With Code CYBERWEEK

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Bosch, items: 227554. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/5/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored.

Dickies
Pocket T-Shirt, Black, Men's XL, 2-Pk.
Dickies

Pocket T-Shirt, Black, Men's XL, 2-Pk.

Pocket T-Shirt, Black, Men's XL, 2-Pk. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 359.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_135906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$23.99
In stock
Model #
1144624BKXL
Item #
135906

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Short Sleeve Pocket T-Shirt by Dickies. This 100% pre-shrunk heavyweight cotton jersey knit tee will be your daily go-to, alone or as an undershirt. With a single chest pocket, a tagless label for comfort, and a spacious fit for all kinds of work activity, this basic will have you covered in any situation. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Chest Pocket
  • Tagless for comfort
  • Taped neck and shoulder seams for longer wear
  • 100% pre-shrunk heavyweight cotton
  • Two shirts per package
  • Jersey Knit, 100% Cotton
Specifications
Specifications
SKU135906
Weight1.000000
UPC00607645130422
Country of OriginCN
Package Width8.0
Package Length13.0
Package Height1.5
Model Number1144624BKXL
BrandDickies
Manufacturer NameWILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work shirt Great work shirt durable and don't shrink. I throw them in the wash and dryer and they come out like new.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work T's fit well I like them, fit well made well. Easy to order and fast shipping. Thanks Dickies!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt's ~ Seem to Last Forever ~ Quality! These are my favorite shirts, wish the 2-packs came in more colors, but these are a "must have" basic shirt for work, Honey-Do's, and everyday wear. True to size and Excellent Quality! Also Dickies has Excellent Customer Service Reps!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Dickies T-shirts are awesome I wear a Dickies T-shirt almost every day at home. Once a year I buy a dozen new shirts in various colors. The light grey is best for summer, then dark colors in winter. The new Temp iQ shirts are best of all. I bought my girlfriend a variety of Ts, tank tops, and blue jean skirt and now she loves Dickies, too.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shirts Purchased these shirts to work around the house. Fit well thick material. Now if they don’t shrink they will be a great shirt. Don’t think they will.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice T-Shirt! Cotton Material Heavy I really do like the look and quality of these 2-Pack T-Shirts as soon as I opened the package. However, the cotton material is heavy. It is different from say, Russell Athletic 1-Pocket T's I've purchased before. I think this Dickie's T-Shirt is better suited for wearing as a layering piece for Fall and Winter months. Unless that doesn't matter to you. I highly recommend these!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 pack T's These T-shirts are great, light weight and durable
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crooked Seams! The side seams both begin under the center of my arm. By the waist, one is mid stomach and one in mid back. Shirts with crooked seams are usually marked "irregular" and sold at considerable discount. Both of the shirts, in the two-pack, had the same problem. I feel cheated by our transaction.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from T shirts all is good fit well and feel good - I will buy more at a later date
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T-shirts T-shirts As usual dickies make the best clothes they are so awesome to wear and they look great thank you for outstanding close.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most durable and comfortable work shirts I have been buying Dickies for years and the quality and durability with comfort has been exceptional. I like the fact that even after repetitive laundering the Dickies brand holds up for the long run.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent T-Shirt package Very comfortable and good value. The style is up to date and the clothing is well made.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two pack T-shirts These t-shirts fit great and feel great. Will buy again.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality T-Shirts Great quality t-shirts from a trusted name brand. A little heavy for hot days.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long sleeve t shirt My husbands loves your Dickie shirts. He wares them to work, but with the weather warming up they are very hard to find. I found your web-site we able to order him some. They wash up great and hold their shape
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirts for the price Bought shirts online, the husband liked them and said they are made well and affordable
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirts! I bought multiple shirts for my dads business and they are super soft and great quality!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two Pack T-Shirts My husband has been buying these T Shirts ever since I got him one to try 3 years he only wants Dickie"s T Shirts Long
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirts Dickies is where you can buy all types of clothes. Whether it's to wear out or going to work.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tshirts ever Simply my favorite tshirts ive ever worn. The best.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality T-shirt!! We have been buying these T-shirts for years, and the quality never let’s my husband down. He is hands on and always working and these T-shirts are great fit, great quality and fair priced. He likes them and always asks for this Brand- Which is something because he is NOT a logo guy.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size is too small I used to wear dickies large, then Xlarge, now I think XXlarge. And I'm the same size.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T shirts Just as I had hoped and arrived early. Very pleased.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite Sturdy, solid, fits perfect. Generous roominess --- my XL feels like a 2XL, ordering more. Outstanding value - never expected such quality for the price.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T-Shirts I have been wearing Dickies T-Shirts for twenty years they are the best ever!!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shirt 2nd x review. 2 pack is a good deal. Go buy................
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T Shirts I bought these to wear everyday and not shrink when washed.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two Pack T-Shirts A very good value, for everyday t-shirts. There's comfortable and light, great summer wear.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought these for my husband. They seem to hold there shape after washing and drying. He's thrilled the shirt has a pocket.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pre-shrunk cotton still shrinks! It was advertised as “pre-shrunk cotton” but I lost 25% of the shirt size after washing. Too small now and can’t return after washing. Not happy.
Date published: 2020-05-27
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_135906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.