Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Package deliveryHURRY! FREE Delivery to Your Store in Time for Christmas Ends 3PM CT Friday. *Details
Model #
1920098014
Item #
814816
Lysol

Plus Bleach Toilet Bowl Cleaner, 24-oz.

Plus Bleach Toilet Bowl Cleaner, 24-oz. is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_814816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$2.99
In stock
Model #
1920098014
Item #
814816

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
24 OZ, Lysol Plus Bleach Toilet Bowl Cleaner, Cleans & Disinfects With Bleach, Handy Angle Neck Pour Spout Makes Getting Under The Rim Easy, Leaves Toilet Bowl Sparkling Clean.
  • Lysol is the favorite brand for household health.
  • This forrmula brightens your toilet as it cleans and disinfects.
  • Thick formula sticks to the bowl for better cleaning.
  • The angled bottle targets hard-to-reach areas, including under the rim, to leave your entire toilet bowl sparkling clean, deodorized and disinfected.
  • Cleans above and below water line and kills 99.9% of viruses and bacteria.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 814816
Weight 1.8000
UPC 00019200750554
Country of Origin US
Package Width 3.75
Package Length 2.5
Package Height 10.25
Model Number 1920098014
Brand Lysol
Manufacturer Name RECKITT BENCKISER
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cap leaks Purchase toilet bowl cleaner from Cosco, very disappointed on the new cap design the very hard to open and leak the side of the container make terrible mess .
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great product dad bottle and cap design Your product is great, however, leakage for the cap following use has not destroyed the cabinet shelf surfact in two of our cabinets. Please tell us what to do to prevent the leakage.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only product that worked! For the past year, I had some unsightly stains in the bottom of my toilet. I had tried your other toilet bowl cleaners plus all of the Clorox toilet bowl cleaners to remove the stains. I also tried home remedies such as bleach, vinegar, baking soda, abrasive cleansers, and anything else I could think of to try. I could not empty the bowl to scrub the bottom because I am disabled and could not reach the shut off valve. I finally came across Lysol Power. I squirted an ample amount in the bowl with the water and let it set. I then used my brush to scrub it. I was delighted to see that Lysol Power had removed the stains- finally. I thought I was going to have to replace the toilet. Thank you for this great product.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more stains! I had tried other toilet cleaners, and thought my toilet was permanently stained. Then tried the power toilet cleaner, left product in for over 12 hours, no more stains! So happy!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened. Not working anymore? Me and a few of our friends have noticed that this isn't working on the rust in the toilet anymore. Has the formula changed? Very sad day.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product saved me from buying a new toilet I bought this after trying every trick I know to remove stains from my toilet. I thought I was going to have to buy a new bowl but this product not only cleaned my toilet, it made it like new! This is the only product I will use.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from How to open the cap I am writing this because when I could not figure out the cap I looked online here and could not find the answer. I am also happy that Lysol is so diligent about their safety features. The trick is this: The cap moves a small distance with a little force but then hits against a tab underneath. You then must squeeze the cap in a place away from this obstruction to change the cap from being round to oval. This expands the cap at the critical point and allows the cap restriction to pass over the tab to the open position for use. When you are finished, remember to replace the cap to its child-proof position. Hope this helps. George
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Terrible bottles The bottles are so hard to open. Definitely not intended for arthritic hands. And after closing the bottle, the product continues to leak out of the bottle. This was not just one defective bottle. It's happened many times. The bottles need to be fixed!!!
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used to love but now problems The bottles are really hard to open and now they are swelling up and leaking all over my cabinets!! I bought a case and have 1 bottle in 4 bathroom cabinets now It has ruined the wood in 2 of my cabinets!!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removed rust stains I noticed brown stains in all of my toilets a while back and tried all sorts of cleaners that did absolutely nothing. Then I found Lysol toilet bowl cleaner with Lime & Rust Remover. I am so amazed at the difference just one cleaning has made! I just wanted to thank you for making this superior product. I wouldn't buy it for the smell; too minty. But you just can't beat how great it works. Thanks!
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleans great but left a blue ring in my toliet We have very hard water and this product did a great job cleaning our badly stain toilets. Our guest bath doesn't get much use but this product cleans it great. The last time I used it, it left a blue ring in my toilet and I cant get it out.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the smell I recently purchased Lysol power toilet bowl cleaner and I love it. My toilet is clean and it gives my bathroom that clean smell
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance I use this all the time because it smells fresh, cleans, and doesn't bleach color our if it splashes on something.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IS HANDS DOWN, THE BEST, BEST BATHRM CLEANER After buying and using this outstanding cleaning product for the first time, I went out the very next day to purchase another bottle or two just to be sure that I had plenty (no I don't clean for a living, but I would give it the best recommendation to someone that does!). I purchased another bottle that appeared to have the same lettering on it, but got it home and it was a white liquid; with none of the cleaning properties as this one. I've been looking everywhere I go to find the blue liquid, and was beginning to think my bottle was the last of an ERA! However, after reading the review below from SAQMBE, I know that she had the blue liquid too! I'm going to place an order today to be sure that this is the one! Wish me luck. If it turns out not to be the blue gel with a great clean fragrance, I will be soooo, dissapointed. Lysol has a winner with this one! LOVETHISLYSOL
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective bottle After reading so many great reviews online, I went out to buy this. Unfortunately, my bottle cap was defective. I had read the instructions carefully on how to open it and it did not work. I then asked family and friends to help me because perhaps I was doing it wrong, but to no avail. We could not get the top to twist enough to get the product to flow out. Very unfortunate. Perhaps it truly is a great product like many other Lysol products, but this was not my experience.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removed horrible stains in one use Wow! First, I NEVER write reviews. I do however read them before purchasing items. I needed more toilet bowl gel cleaner, I usually do not buy the Lysol power gel cleaner. I was not at the store I usually shop at, so this was the only option I had to choose from at the time. I am so happy I purchased it! First, let me preface this with, I love cleaning. A lot. I'm a germaphobe so for me, a clean bathroom is heavenly. Unfortunately, my sons never flush their toilet, located upstairs by their bedrooms. I do every few days, but I was on strike as I was mad they were being lazy and not cleaning up after themselves. As time went on, the stains became grosser and I was unable to remove them, even with bleach, or comet. Then came the smell. It never went away. I scrubbed, soaked, you name it. I told my husband to buy a new toilet, as I had given up. So, to my surprise... I put this Lysol power gel into the toilet early this very morning, and this evening after I flushed it... The stains were about 85% gone! With the smell better by about 80%! It's a Christmas Miracle!!! I seriously cannot get over this. I made my husband come upstairs to see, he was impressed as well. Thank you, Lysol! This is incredible. You have saved the gross toilet, and turned it into something I'm no longer ashamed of. Yay!
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The only product in the world to get my toilets sparkling white with minimal effort! New customer for life! I don't care that the cap leaks!
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leaked all over the floor from under the squeeze to open top This problem is ongoing for the past year at least. It is very problematic. It keeps on oozing out long after I thought it stopped. I love the product but cannot keep constant vigilance to be sure the product does not keep on seeping out under the base of the cap. It happened AGAIN today and I came to this site to see if I was the only with the problem or if I was doing something wrong. Apparently not.I would give the product itself 5 stars but this leaking cap has got to be fixed.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaking bottle top Very disappointed with this bottle of cleaner! After I was finished cleaning, I set the cleaner bottle on my counter top. Later that night I went to put it away, and found the lid had leaked all over my white granite and stained it. So now my brand new white granite, has a blue toilet cleaner shaped stain on it. We have tried everything to remove it and now it needs to be replaced. As a result this was the most expensive cleaner I have ever bought.i looked online and found the leaky lid is a common problem. Hopefully other people see this so they don't wreck their counters, floors, cabinets ect.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from cap leaks A while ago I had a bottle with a cap that leaked after it was closed. I've used the product for years and just chalked that one up to experience, but today I opened another bottle and it did the same thing. I think that this cap is easier to open than past versions were, but I would rather struggle to open the bottle than have it ooze blue stuff all over me and my floor.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stains I've used this product twice and it has cleaned very well to the point that the toilet looks clean for a while after I've used the product. Yesterday my boyfriend cleaned to toilet and now both the top of the seat and the underside of the lid are stained with blue streaks. It doesn't wash off. I am afraid that I will have to buy a new seat and lid for my toilet! I bought this product within the past year and have not had problems with the cap.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I don't understand all the problems reported about the cap. I haven't had any problems at all. Anyway way love the way it cleans and the fresh scent that it has. I use your cleaning products in my bathroom and kitchen
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaky cap My complaint is about the cap. After you twist the blue cap closed, it continues to leak out the bottom. Terrible design. Every time I use it to clean my three toilets, I have to continue to mop up the liquid coming from under the cap. It does work well at cleaning, but I will not buy this product again or any of your other products that use this type of cap.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from can't open it! it's a terrible experience. i used all ways to open it but failed. my husband helped me, and gave up too. i have looking for the video from Youtube but find nothing. I don't know why the company dont want to do anything to resolve the problem since so many cunsomers confused about it
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lysol toilet bowl cleaner everywhere Extremely hard to open. Though it was open and it sprayed out everywhere from the cap and not the nozzle spout. All over my hands and floor and toilet.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cannot open I am having the same problem that many others are having! It is extremely difficult to open the bottle and I find it leaks and I have a mess to deal with. It seems all companies are using this terrible method so there probably won't be a solution - very frustrated!!
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 0 I have used Lysol products for years. Repurchased the toilet bowl cleaner yesterday, apparently this bottle is now adult proof. Ridiculous! I am neither disabled nor elderly and believe I know how to use toilet cleaner appropriately. I am a very busy person and do not have the time or inclination to be frustrated by such a ridiculous design. I will not be purchasing Lysol toilet cleaner again! You have lost a 30 plus year customer
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the BEST...I have tried Clorox which :( and Lysol is This is the BEST...I have tried Clorox which :( and Lysol is amazing!
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from RCM I like this product and use it weekly but sometimes the nozzle won't allow toilet Bowl Cleaner to dispense, A real pain after this happens.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product To Clean Toilet Bowls I have used nearly all types of cleaners to clean all the toilets in our home. While many products do the job, the Lysol Toilet Bowl Cleaner has always done the greatest job. We recently hired a house cleaner who comes biweekly and have specified this product to be used inside all the toilet bowls in our home since it is the only product we can ensure that will clean the best. I would also like to mention that the cap to this bottle can be a pain if you have not had successful experience in opening it correctly many times. Tightly pinch the rigid part of the cap with your thumb and index finger and turn cap in counterclockwise rotation. Do not twist cap off completely or you may damage the bottle. Since not many people can follow directions carefully, maybe Lysol can make a small flip cap while keeping the gooseneck bottle design.
Date published: 2015-01-13
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_814816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.