Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Command
Picture Hanging Kit, Clear & White
Command

Picture Hanging Kit, Clear & White

Picture Hanging Kit, Clear & White is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_211207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$18.99
In stock
Model #
17213-ES
Item #
211207

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Command, clear/white, assorted picture hanging kit, damage free hanging, holds strongly, removes cleanly, hang up to 15 pictures, contains 3 saw tooth picture hangers, 2 wire back picture hangers, 5 large strips, 4 pairs of large picture hanging strips, 8 pairs of small picture hanging strips, 16 poster strips.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU211207
Weight0.430000
UPC00076308731151
Country of OriginMX
Package Width6.13
Package Length1.0
Package Height7.88
Model Number17213-ES
BrandCommand
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need! I received the picture hanging kit to try and I loved it so much I went and bought another! It was perfect to hang all of my pictures in my new home. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pictures galore I just moved and have lots of family pictures i want to put up. I just used the kit to hang a couple to try it out. I love it, works great and easy to use. Did not get this one free to review, I purchased to try [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps Everything Securely in Place I was sent this kit from 3M to try out and boy it's been handy. I used the hanging strips to attach a hanging wooden pumpkin to my front door (under an awning so it never gets wet). Last year it was beaten around by the wind and it caused scratches in the paint. This year it hangs sturdily in place. I love these strips! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome kit! This kit is awesome. Great selection of hangers and fasteners! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command Picture Hanging Kit Has it All! I received this kit and immediately was impressed by its packaging. Everything you need to decorate an apartment or dorm room is in this kit! It is so well organized and in true 3M fashion the products themselves are wonderful as well. I used this kit to hang a dry eraser calendar, cork board, and some posters and I still have more supplies left to use. I would definitely recommend this kit. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For the Home I received this almost a month ago and didn't have any pictures to hang. My mother in-law just moved and needed to rehang all her pictures but couldn't use nails due to renting. I brought this over and in a hour had used all 15 pictures worth with ease! They even held a large 36x36 in. picture. In the future I will hang my own pictures with Command Hanging Kits! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection of command products I was really impressed by this 3M command picture hanging kit and the way that it had a really great selection of different Command products all in one container. I like the fact that the container itself is made of a hard plastic and easy to store but also very easy to use and keep everything together. I found that all the different products made it really simple to hang the pictures around my house without having to use a hammer. They really did work and were simple-to-use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Damage Free I received this product to review from 3M. I love how you can use these hangers to hold your pictures up without damaging your walls. We currently rent out house and do not want to damage the walls while living here and it makes it easier to make the house your own. I like that this particular package allows for different sized paintings or items to be hung too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New more holes in the wall! I volunteer to evaluate products for 3M and the company recently sent me a Command Picture Hanging Kit. Since we recently repainted our guest room, it seemed like the perfect time to try this product. This kit contains enough materials to hang up to fifteen small pictures or fewer larger ones. It's relatively easy to use the Command Strips, particularly if you're just sticking them to the flat part of the frame. The difficult part for us was to hang pictures with a hook on the back of the frame with the Command Strips with hooks on them. It definitely required more thought and measurement. In the end, the pictures look quite nice. We just finished so we'll just have to wait and see Command Strips continue to hold. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I need. This picture hanging kit has pretty much all one would need to hang their favourite photos/posters around their home. The items are packaged in a very nice box that could later be repurposed once all the items are used. The instructions are clear and concise and I have yet for anything to fall down or damage my paint. One thing, though. Be sure of where you specifically want something, because this kit does not come with extra strips for repositioning items. All in all, I love this product and will always have use for such a kit. Thanks for putting together such a collection, 3M! I received the product for testing purposes, but in looking up the cost of the product, I'd still purchase it based on peace of mind of not having to repaint my walls if I had to take anything down. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic kit! I received this product free from 3M for review and honest review. I LOVE this kit! It has a great array of hangers all of which are damage free! It comes in a nice reclosable organizing plastic box which will also be great to repurpose once the hangers are all used! I absolutely love the command hook system, it does not damage walls or your pictures you are hanging, not to mention it makes hanging pictures so much easier! I have to say I really love the hanging strips! I used one to mount a router to the wall and it worded like a charm. This is a great kit! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Products! I have been a user of the Command(TM) line of products for a long while now and I've never been let down by any of them! As a renter, this kit comes in handy a lot. I am able to hang my posters and pictures on any surface, without a worry of leaving any marks behind. Also, the strips and hooks are sturdy and high-quality. The kit comes in a "tackle box" that is very helpful with keeping everything in one place. I will definitely be adding my other Command(TM) products to it, so they can all be kept neat! I received this product complimentary, but my opinions are my own. 3M has never let me down, and I don't think they will anytime soon!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety of hangers I love that this kit comes with the traditional picture hanging strips, but also has specialty strips for sawtooth and wire hangers! I have tried to hang these using the traditional strips in the past, but they don't stay as well as I'd like. The specialized strips make it very easy to hang frames with existing hardware. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple options This kit is the perfect option for home decorating. I used this kit to hang several things in my daughter's dorm room. There were several hanging options in the package, from a poster holder to a hanger rated for up to a 16 lb framed picture. This was perfect for our dorm decorations, as we also know the Command strips will cleanly remove from the wall after the school year. And the best part, the kit comes in a sturdy plastic box that keeps unused pieces organized for the next project. I highly recommend this kit! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not ideal for large hanging pictures I received a free product from 3M and found this Command Picture Hanging Kit not ideal for large hanging pictures with frames. However great if you have something small and lightweight to hang on a wall. Like a small mirror. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many uses! We just moved into new construction and these have been great since we don't have to put holes in the walls!! The kit has various sizes/weight limits to fit all kinds of wall hangings so we've been able to put up,some hooks in our closet and bathroom, hang art around the house and hang a key holder by our front door. We even used one to attach a baby monitor to our wall giving these things all kinds of helpful uses. We haven't needed to remove one yet to see how well it doesn't leave reside/stickiness on the wall, but we're hopeful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Different hanging methods Received this 15 pak to review. Had the fun and easy experience of using. The one choice was for pictures with a wire back...read instructions and how easy to hang. Wire slipped right into the notch. The other choice was for frames with a saw tooth, again , after applying, the saw tooth slipped right in notch. No more holes in my walls. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many uses!! I love this product! I mean, I love a multipack in general- this has so many uses and for different sized items! And the fact that the case is reusable is an extra plus. I like that it’s stursy too. So what you still have left doesn’t go flying all over the place. Another great 3M product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super quick and easy Love being able to display my pictures without ruining my walls [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent variety kit I love this kit! It's filled with everything you need to hang any size/type of wall hanging and easy to follow instructions. Plus, it comes in a very durable, hard plastic, sectioned organizer caddy. It has slots for the individual items with room to add additional pieces if you want. This caddy is a perfect added bonus to keep all my pictures hanging supplies in one neat place for years to come. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressive I never knew about these picture hangers. Very Impressed on how they actually hold a picture. I have yet to be disappointed with any 3M product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A decorators deam I received a free sample of the 3M Command Picture Hanging Kit, in exchange for my honest review of the product. This package has 38 pieces to handle most of your picture hanging desires. The kit actually has different pieces to handle all kinds of hangers on the back of your pictures, such as saw tooth hangers, wire back hangers, no hangers and additionally posters. There are so many options in this package. These hangers are easy on and easy off. I have experienced no damage to my walls during the removal process. I love being able to hang pictures anywhere I want with out worrying about any damage or nail holes on my home walls, doors, or inside my 5th wheel trailer. Especially perfect for those walls that don't belong to you such as dorm or office walls. Great for wreaths you may want to hang on your windows, mirrors or refrigerator. I love the effortless process of hanging items. Command makes it so easy that any one can master this. Make sure you follow the directions completely to ensure satisfying results. I always clean the surface with alcohol and allow it to dry before applying the Command adhesive strip. I usually press the adhesive strip against the wall for 30 seconds and then wait for about 1 hour afterward to hang the item. I like to give it time to cure. Sometimes I have a picture that will NOT hang straight no matter what I do. The Command Hanging Strips are the perfect fix for this. You can't go wrong with a purchase of a Command Picture Hanging Kit. This kit will tackle most every item you want to display. Purchase a kit today, you will not be disappointed with how easy it is to get the job done and how easy it is to remove and rearrange. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Command hooks are one of my favorite 3M products. They are handy, small and work. Great for pictures, small items ( I use mine for measuring spoons and other small baking items inside my cabinet door) brushes, potholders, etc. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice not to have holes in the wall I received these as a sample from 3M. I have used command strips several times. I don't like having lots of holes in the wall. I do like this product. I have bought some though that didn't have the wall sticky side and had to return them because they would not stick to my wall. I also have some pictures in my office that I used these with and the paint is going to mess up when I do remove them. For the most part these are great and have worked well for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hangs 16 lbs just great I got a free sample of this product to review. But these are my own opinions. I used this kit to hang a 16 pound piece of metal artwork. Works great. You just weigh your art, then add up how much load each strip can bear. Be sure to use enough strips to bear the load, and maybe an extra for good measure. There are enough strips to hang multiple art pieces so I guess I better be on the lookout for some new things to hang. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something for everything! Great set! Covers all the bases! You can hang anything with this and holds well also comes off cleanly! Definitely recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Best product out there. I use these all over the house! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! I received the product free from 3M and we just moved and this has been the perfect kit to help make it feel like home! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very versatile You can hang more than I picture or item. Different options to hang. No holes in wall. Let’s hope they stay up. Received this item for an unbiased review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hanger kit This is a great kit to hang pictures or posters. It comes with hangers for a variety of frames. Wire, bracket or no hanger. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-27
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_211207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.