Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯High order volume has affected shipping options and delivery times, customer service response times, and availability of certain items.
HTH

pH Increase Pool Treatment, 5-Lb.

pH Increase Pool Treatment, 5-Lb. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_586958, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$9.99
In stock
Model #
67031
Item #
586958

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
HTH, 5 LB, PH Increaser, Soda Ash, Raises PH In Pool. Active ingredient-Sodium Carbonate 99.8%-100%. "hth® pH increaser, 5 lbs., raises the pH of swimming pool water. The ideal pH range is 7.2-7.8. Maintaining pH in the proper range will allow your sanitizer to work more effectively, reduce equipment corrosion and reduce skin dryness. "
  • Raises pH levels
  • Prevents corrosion of metal & plaster surfaces
  • Prevents eye & skin irritation
  • Compatible with salt systems
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 586958
Weight 5.0000
UPC 00073187670311
Country of Origin US
Package Width 7.5
Package Length 4.19
Package Height 12.0
Model Number 67031
Brand HTH
Manufacturer Name SIGURA
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product! I have had issues with the ph for a while now. I have tried several products and they didn't work to my satisfaction. I am so happy that I purchased this product and I will not waste my money on any other product. Highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pool I used this for my personal pool. It works great. I recently opened my pool and it clearde up the water fast. Clean an easy to use. I woyld recommend this to all my friends. I am using this for now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ph increaser It really does raise the phone in my swimming pool it works really really good I just love it now I can go swimming now if I won't to. I loved it so much that's all I need. It really does raise the phone in the swimming pool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stabilizer This HTH - pH Increaser, 5 lb, went well with Alkalinity Increaser. I saw that this condition the pool very well. I also checked out the price of this product, within my budget. I will recommend to others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as expected This PH increased is easy to use. I followed the directions and it worked as expected. I expect that I will keep this on hand for future pool maintenance needs and we will be able to enjoy the pool all summer with long interruption. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great to increase pH Love this product! Safety first, always, and the cap on the bottle closes securely and while it isn't too hard for a capable adult to open, a child or pet wouldn't be able to tamper with it. The pH Increaser itself pours out easily with no clumping, spreads evenly and dissolves well in water to increase the pH quickly and effectively. Great product, great packaging, highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super awesome! Having a poool I hate having to make sure everything is in tip top shape. And what I hated the most was the pH level always being off. I love having a pH increaser to help keep my pool at the level it needs to be at! Super easy and has a good amount of pH to use multiple times! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool water helper This product work really well in my pool. It’s easy to use and easy to read. It’s important to have your pool levels correct so your pool water is crystal clear and clean. I highly recommend using this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! There was a pool party that was coming up and I ordered this for my good friend that I’ve known for many years, (male) and was very pleased how it works. Downside: increaser costs so much money. But trying the product for free is a lot better (upside)! Lastly, you have to measure carefully because if you put too much, the water will fizz up quickly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product PH increaser really gave a kick to my pool! My kids and family don't complain about irritation in eyes after going swimming so I can happily trust my pool that it is 10x cleaner! I really recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crystal Clear Water I love all of hth products to help keep my pools Crystal Clear and easy to maintain throughout the Summer. The instructions are easy to understand and this can be added directly into to pools surface. The hth pH Increaser helps to sanitize more effectively, reduce eye irritation and reduces skin from being so dry. After years of trying all kinds of other chemicals, I always come back to hth because it is the best. I highly recommend for the prettiest Pool on the block!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dependable year after year HTH has always been our go to source for pool and spa products. They seem to have a product for any kind of problem you have with your pool. As well as getting your pool in top shape for the summer! Our pool water is always testing low in pH and this has seemed to always work for us. It works fast and keeps the pH at a normal balance. Simple to use as well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I just got this as well and am looking to trying this out hopefully it works good....I haven't had the chance to get a pool but will close to the end of the month thanks for the opportunity to try this?!? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My pool has never looked better My pool has never looked better with the HTH pH increaser. Very happy with the results. We can swim in the pool much happier now. My kids and husband and myself can now get in the pool and enjoy this free sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product The HTH pH increaser worked great in my pool. After checking all my levels in my pool I was at a low pH level, and this product came highly recommended. I would definitely recommend and I will continue to use this product all summer for my pool maintenance. I recieved this product free for review purposes, all opinions are 100% my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product In the process of cleaning up my pool and this has been a huge help. I always stuggle with pH balance and the directions on this seem to make it effortless. I am a fan of this brand and would definitely buy it again on my own [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a champ! This really works well and fast. It increased the PH in my pool within the hour. Its a heavy jar too. Will last us the summertime. Easy to access and put in pool! We love this! I plan on purchasing this item every single time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-10
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_586958, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.