Get FREE shipping to your local participating store. Find a store.

Dirt Devil
Pet Upright Razor Vacuum
Dirt Devil

Pet Upright Razor Vacuum

Pet Upright Razor Vacuum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_246653, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$129.99
In stock
Model #
UD70355B
Item #
246653

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Dirt devil, pet upright razor vac, powerful, lightweight & easy to use, low profile design steers around & under furniture with minimal effort, spin 4 pro premium pet brush roll is designed & optimized to effectively clean & remove pet hair on both carpet & hard floors, simply detach the 10' cleaning wand & attach the turbo claw, for hard to reach places like ceilings & stairs, no loss of suction means a powerful clean anywhere in your home, plus, advanced 3 stage filtration system keeps your vacuum running better, longer with a whole lot less maintenance.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU246653
Weight18.000000
UPC00046034903085
Country of OriginCN
Package Width11.81
Package Length13.2
Package Height31.69
Model NumberUD70355B
BrandDirt Devil
Manufacturer NameHOOVER INC/TTI FLOOR CARE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and powerful I just received my product and it blew me out of the water. I have 3 children a large dog and I loose a lot of hair. It got it all . It left my floors carpets and stair in pristine condition. I have medical condition that effects my shoulders and I get fatigued quickly. I was easily able to complete my all my cleaning without getting very sore and tired . . Overall this machine is amazballs.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent overall vac for pet hair and big families I have been using this vacuum for a very long time now and I have to say that I am very impressed! This vac does a better job than my Dyson. In fact, we have stopped using the Dyson all together and only use the Razor Vac. I have a terrier that sheds like crazy and 3 boys so I clean the floors a lot. This thing keeps up. Very impressed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy as 1,2,3. This made cleaning up a breeze. I do my fair share of cleaning up daily with 3 messy kids and a dog that sheds like crazy. Super fixable making it easier to clean faster. I used in carpet, rugs and hardwood floor. Try this out ASAP. Great quality and price.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My husband bought this for me about three months ago. Upon receiving it I was surprised how light weight it actually was. I have two dogs and three cats. Let me tell you that this is the most wonderful thank he could’ve ever bought me. It is so easy to maneuver. So easy to dump. The suction is amazing. I highly recommend this to anyone who has pets.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful! I had a different model Dirt Devil previously that had amazing suction. It stopped working and Dirt Devil sent me this model as a replacement free of charge - it's even better! We have a dog who sheds constantly and other vacuums don't work well on some of our carpet. This vacuum is a lifesaver and gets all the hair every time. Dirt Devil handled my (upgraded) replacement promptly and professionally - great experience and very appreciated! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Suction I purchased this as a gift for my mom to help her clean her house a few times a week. I absolutely love it! The swivel feature is amazing! It makes it easy to get into hard to reach areas of the house, the unit itself is very lightweight, so I don’t have to worry about carrying it up and down the stairs, and the price is right. I also like that the attachments don’t come off while the vacuum is being used, the suction is very powerful, it sucks up every bit of pet hair and human hair on the carpet or hardwood flooring, the attachments are easy to navigate to use on the walls and ceilings. Overall just an amazing vacuum cleaner. Oh! and the dirt cup is easy to remove and empty. Well done Dirt Devil! I might be taking this back from my mom haha. Jk. Great product! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this vacuum, great suction! Love this vacuum, with my house full of pets and children this vacuum does the job right. It's very compact and easy to manuver. The hose is very easy to suck dirt and pet hair with, leaves my dog beds hair and dirt free. The hose is a great length to suck up pet hair at the back of my kennels and under couches and hard to reach places. I have has this vacuum for several months and has not changed in suction, very strong suction and I only have to go over rug one time for it to be very clean. Pet hair was a big issue for me with 4 dogs and 3 cats, these pets range from long hair to short hair so I am happy this product is very reliable for everyday use. Easy to take apart and clean as well. The handle of this vacuum provides me with a great grip to vacuum under tables etc. I would recommend this product to others
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cleaning unit Pros: The swivel head, great result on pet hair, multiple applications throughout house, and easy to carry throughout multilevel homes. The swivel head lets you move very fluidly throughout your house, getting under furniture or in corners in a single pass is a breeze. It does a fantastic job of removing pet hair using both the floor unit and the pet hair attachment. We have a cat tree that gets HEAVILY coated with cat hair and the pet hair attachment cleaned it up like new. The regular floor unit picked it up great too. We've got 2 cats, really heavy shedders and this vacuum is keeping up fine. We also have a high pile rug in the living room, and turning the brush off in the floor unit still removed everything quite nicely. Multiple applications throughout home: I've used the hose to vacuum out baseboard heaters, under furniture on hardwood floors, and the lint trap in our dryer. Lots of uses. We've got a 2 level loft, with carpet on the top floor, and carrying the vacuum up and down the stairs is no trouble at all. Both my girlfriend and I have hardly any complaints. Cons: Long hair does get a bit tangled around the brush in the floor unit, and you'll have to stay on top of picking it out if you want to maintain a good clean brush. Also, the hose has such strong suction that it doesn't allow itself to extend as far as it looks like it could.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Machine!!!!! Let me say that I got the Razor for our anniversary. It is amazing, you should see the piles of dog fur that are coming out of my carpet. This vacuum has literally transformed my carpet!! I am beyond impressed and cannot wait to try more dirt devil products!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy I've had this vacuum for about 8 months and all of a sudden it just stops working and it feels as if the motor has overheated.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice suction.... really nice I bought it two months ago and it's a really nice vacuum.... plenty of sucking power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great suction power I bought this on 5 Feb 2019, but the manual does not show the on/off button and power brush button in its manual or what these do or operate. Please update your manuals to show these 2 buttons and they operate.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great power and love the swivel head!! This was a great purchase. I have 2 cats and my other Dirt Devil didn't have the power like this one to remove the pet hair.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and easy to move around I purchase just after Christmas as, my dirt devil canister vacuum served me well for 6 years. I trusted purchasing an up right this time would sever me just as well. The up right is easier for me.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from vacuum is junk This vacuum worked ok for 6 months, then the belt broke. There are no belts available. This is the only vacuum I know of that you can't buy a belt for. The nearest repair station is 100 miles away, so that is out. Sounds like my new vacuum is trash.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review on Razor Pet Upright The Vacuum is great it swivels nice has great suction and works well on hard wood floors as well on rugs and on tile flor as well. I like the gadget for doing the steps which makes it easy to do.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight & Great suction This is perfect for apartments! Its big enough to suck up that pet hair but small enough so it doesnt take up all your closet space if you live in a smaller size place. Surprisingly strong suction and the roller brush is pretty effective. Its fairly lightweight & turns on a dime so its easy to get around corners. It does have a smaller canister so if you have lots of fur you will need to empty it more often. It is easy to clean and maintenance. It did work great both on carpet & on laminate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love our razor vacuum!!! We bought our dirt devil razor pet swivel series vacuum a little more than a year ago and have loved every minute of it!!! The suction is better than any other vacuum we’ve owned and it is very lightweight and comfortable to use!!! But today... sadly the motor died... I will definitely be getting another dirt devil razor for sure!!!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Vacuum! This vacuum does a great job! I have 5 cats & a Great Pyrenees, & now I have a super clean house as well! Lightweight, super easy to maneuver & great suction! And what a great price!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good vacuum, but brush stopped spinning? I've really liked this vacuum since I bought it in September of last year. However, today I smelled a burning rubber smell, so I took the brush out and cleaned it, and cleaned hairs out of the belt. When I put it back in the machine and turned it on, I saw that the brush wasn't spinning at all. I took it apart again and noticed that while though the belt-end of the brush moves freely, the right end of the brush doesn't move at all in its socket (how in the world is it supposed to? It's a square cog and a square hole. I'm baffled.). I don't understand what the issue is and can't find any explanation or help in the owner's manual or online. I'm wondering if I need to replace the brush.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Design! I researched vacuums for a while before I decided on this one. It seemed like it had the features I needed and good reviews. I live in a 1000sqft apartment and it works perfect for this size space. We have white carpet and a black kitty. This is the first vacuum that doesn't scare my cat! Surprisingly strong suction and effective roller brush. It was smaller than I expected but that made it lighter and less awkward to push around. It turns on a dime and gets around corners with a flick of the wrist! It has a smaller canister so if you have lots of fur to pick up, you will need to empty it more often. But its super easy to clean and maintenance. Attachments are sturdy and stay in place. Just a slight difference in color than the picture I had. It looked more orange online but it is classic red in person, if that matters to anyone! I would recommend this product for pet owners with a smaller space. Great on carpet or hard flooring.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Spin brush does not spin I just received my vacuum purchased via Amazon today. Although the suction is great the spin brush does not spin. The included manual does not address this issue nor does this website. Hopefully, when support responds to my inquiry this issue can be rectified without the inconvenience of returning the vacuum. If it can, I will then update my review accordingly. At this point I can’t recommend the vacuum to others.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great!! Excellent vacuum. Picks up everything. Very efficient.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love my new dirt devil razor pet upright vacuum. I use it all the time!!
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I've only had this a week, but works so much better than my Shark ever did. Picks up great on all types of carpet (we have mostly area carpets) and I'm really impressed how well it does on hardwood floors!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love with this vacuum! I just used my Dirt Devil Razor Vac for the first time and I am in love with this vacuum! I have tried everything on my hardwood floors spending so much money on swiffer refills or ridiculous amounts of time using a regular broom and dust pan. Nothing compares to the results this vacuum has given me! I have mostly hardwood and tile throughout my home with small carpeted bedrooms and I have two adorable puppies, so this model is perfect for my home! The detachable hose it so easy to use, with just a click of a button I can switch back and forth seamlessly, while the bare floor setting glides so nicely on my hardwood floors. I like the attachments but what I really Love about the Razor Vac is that it swivels at the bottom and reaches under everything! This vacuum has changed my life and I would recommend to anyone with pets and hardwood or carpeting.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall a good vacuum For the price and size, this vacuum works well. I love that it is light weight yet it has a hose making cleaning a breeze. It picks up dirt and pet hair well. It has good suction and is user friendly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lorem ipsum Great quality upright vacuum with great power and excellent maneuverability. lightweight to bring up stairs.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I Was Looking For! It may have only been a few uses so far but this vacuum has strong suction and feels great in my hand! With 2 cats and a lot of fur, it has picked up stuff I haven’t even seen in my previous vacuums.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product love the swivel head and the on board tools, easy to move around and under the furniture.
Date published: 2017-11-24
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_246653, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.