Bissell

Pet Stain & Odor Remover, 22-oz.

Pet Stain & Odor Remover, 22-oz. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_877340, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.49
In stock
Model #
0790
Item #
877340

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
22 OZ, Pet Stain & Odor Remover, Advanced Enzyme Cleaning Formula, Specifically Designed For Removal Of Tough Household Stains Especially Those Resulting From Pet Accidents, Trigger Spray.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 877340
Weight 2.0000
UPC 00011120007909
Country of Origin US
Package Width 2.63
Package Length 4.5
Package Height 10.0
Model Number 0790
Brand Bissell
Manufacturer Name BISSELL HOMECARE INTERNATIONAL
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again Used the product on urine stained carpet. Took a little more effort than expected but eventually removed the stain. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . great product, did the job well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pet pre-treat product. One of the best pre-treat products that I have used. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy this product all the time. I have a 14 year old cat that throws up all the time on the carpet. This is perfect for that. It takes the smell away also. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I frequently use this product in my home. Works very effectively to eliminate pet stains prior to using the carpet cleaning machine. Let soak for a few minutes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Na [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you have pets, you need this product. Along with the Bissel pro heat 2X revolution pet pro and the professional pet urine eliminator, it worked miracles on my carpets. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If You Have Cats, You Need This I have cats. Three cats. Two of them would never dream of peeing outside their litter box. The third . . . well. I have tried everything to get rid of stains (including professional carpet cleaners) and this stuff is the best. Better than the pricey spray the pros used. It took 3 applications in the worst spots, but the stains the pro told me could not be eliminated are gone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed It cleans up urine stains, then the stain returns 3 days later! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have used this product for a long time. I highly recommend it for pretreating and for clean up. It will eliminate the odor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would buy again Happy with this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i Will be buying more of this product Just Plain Good Stuff. It Works as Advertised [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product on the market for removing pet stains i use this product mainly to clean up spills on oriental rugs and upholstery especially cat hairballs and cat vomit. It removes the stains without harming the rugs or fabric and it smells really fresh .I have tried other products but this is by far the best. I have been using this product for 2 years and will continue to use it and recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy this product often We watch an older dog for a gran daughter while she works, unfortunately she often has accidents on the carpeting which is light colored. This removes it completely. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from will but again i like it took stains out [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well. Works well with cleaner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have better It's not bad
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for my cats I have two cats with attitude if i leave for work more than two days they like to potty down registers, power cords on carpet and fur balls with over eating as well on the carpet. use the pre-treat, my bissell pro heat carpet clean or bissell bot spot on the furniture and all smells and clean again. thank you bissell i have recommenced your products and cleaning machines to many friends and families.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job without leaving that flowery after-smell Purchased this to pre-treat chairs our hospice cat had accidents on; used the Bissell carpet/upholstery cleaner after the pre-treat with success; all smells gone. Would recommend for this purpose.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good as New We bought the pretreat to eliminate dark patches where detergents had previously been used on old stains. The result was amazing! The carpet is as good as new.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet Stain Pretreat My dog had an accident in the house. I saw it and sprayed immediately with the Pre Treat. I proceeded to clean the spot with my Bot Spot Cleaner and the spot was GONE. Pre Treat is the way to go.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders I just recently bought the Pretreat for my cat who likes to throw up her food after wolfing it down. I had been using Resolve and Simple Green, but either the stain or the smell were still there. After she "deposited" some very dark-colored chicken onto one of our rugs, I sprayed maybe 3 sprays of Pretreat, let it sit for 15 minutes, and then threw the rug into just a regular wash cycle in the washing machine. The stain was entirely gone, with no trace. I'm sure given the dark red color of the stain, that had I just washed the rug without the Pretreat that a stain would've still been visible. Thanks for such a great product!
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this spray! I've bought this for years and with three large dogs, I highly recommend it. I've used it on dog sick, urine spots, diarrhea and even on puppy accidents, it works terrific. Spray it, wait a few minutes and blot it up, stain is gone and the scent is light, which is a huge plus in my book. While the packaging may have changed since I first started buying this, the product itself hasn't. I will continue to purchase and use this.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from does not work well After a few treatments with this and the urine deeping cleaning formula the ammonia odor persisits. I would not recomend this product. Do an internet search for home made recipies and I think they work better.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Bissell products are great. They are the only ones I've ever found that really work on pet stains, however, I wish the rest of my order would be delivered.
Date published: 2014-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product - I'll use no others Having 7 dogs and 7 cats in the house, this product works like no others. We spray it on the dog messes and cat puke, wait 15 minutes like the directions say, and then we use the Bissell Pet Spot Bot with the "Surface Stain" option, to let the Spot Bot take care of the rest. Rarely do we ever have to go over the spot more than once. We've even tried the Spot Bot on the stain without this Pretreat product, when we ran out and didn't have a spare bottle around, and noticed that using this product really does help, as it did not come up as clean as when we used the "PreTreat" spray. For all dog and cat owners, I highly recommend the Pet Spot Bot and their ProHeat Upright Pet Deep Clean Carpet Cleaner machine, along with all their line of cleaners #Sprays and liquids#. You will not be disappointed. We use them on a weekly basis and visitors to our home are always amazed at how the carpet stays so clean with the number of animals we have.
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I had to use this product 3 times and had a less than positive results. My old feline had an accident and still after following the directions the smell of urine was still there on the spot she chose. I have been very satisfied with Bissell products in the past but this one fell flat.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Trace The Bissell system for removing pet stains from our white and decorator carpets is the best that we have discovered. It literally leaves no trace of ugly stains after drying. Just follow-up the Pet Stain Pretreat period of 15 minutes with a deep-cleaning treatment using the Bissell Spot Clean machine, with its deep-clean head, charged with hot water, Spot Clean Boost and Spot Clean Pet. Despite the spotless results, this system appears to be gentler on our carpets than all the other spot cleaning methods that we have tried.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked GREAT We have 2 puppies and a light colored carpet which could have been a disastrous combination while still potty training!! This worked great, especially when combined with the formula for the shampooer
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This cleaner worked very good Worked very good, except for the fact that you had to apply it quiet a few times before it removed the stain. Also, if the product was produced/made a little stronger I would not had to use so much of it for it to completely remove the stain. With the cost.of this and the amount used. I will have to find or try another MFG cleaner. Thank you, Al
Date published: 2014-06-29
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_877340, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.