Choose a store for the best shopping experience and the most up-to-date inventory.
Nite Ize
Pet Lit LED Pet Collar Light
Nite Ize

Pet Lit LED Pet Collar Light

Pet Lit LED Pet Collar Light is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_223377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.99
In stock
Model #
PCL02-03-17PA
Item #
223377

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The PetLit LED Collar Light is a unique battery-powered LED that you can clip securely to your pet's collar, keeping him or her stylish and visible at all hours of the day and night. Made of durable plastic with a playful design, the bright LED is easy to activate with a simple twist. It's a fun, yet reliable way to keep your furry friend safe and visible when you're out hiking, camping, running, walking, or playing in the park - and all other early morning or late evening romps.
  • Secure carabiner clip
  • Twist on/off
  • Weather resistant
  • Battery run time: 24 hours
  • Includes 1x replaceable 927 lithium battery
Specifications
Specifications
SKU223377
Weight0.030000
UPC00094664022317
Country of OriginCN
Package Width0.7
Package Length2.0
Package Height4.1
Model NumberPCL02-03-17PA
BrandNite Ize
Assembled Width1.0
Assembled Length0.7
Assembled Height1.8
Manufacturer NameNITE IZE INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea. Love it. Helps me see my dog when she is outside going potty and it’s dark. I can see where she’s at.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never lose you pet in the dark It’s lightweight and shines brightly. Easily visible in a dark yard. Easy to follow.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!` With a 5.5 lb dog, most lights are too big, too heavy. I have 2 on her harness, 2 on a warm coat; one is her "headlight" one on her back. Batteries+ carries replacements and they last quite a while and they make her very visible. Customer service is also great, one broke, and was replaced without a problem.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Easily breaks. fall apart We purchased 6 of these for our dog as we live in the country. Lucky if they last 2 weeks, they just fall apart, not worth the money. We wanted to keep track of our dog in the dark. Have another product which we have had for four months love it.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cover and battery Fell off first night warring I bought last week
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PETLIT® COLLAR LIGHT We bought two these for our dogs both units required a battery change and then we found out that the batteries were not the problem as much as the devices just don't work when you activate them.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Initially great We bought two of the larger click lights for our two dogs. They worked great until the batteries needed to be replaced. The larger of the two sometimes goes out when our dog comes back in. Sometimes, you press it ti turn it on and it goes out immediately.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great when it’s working I have 2 of these and both only work for about 1 minute & then go out. They go again when I hit the button & then do the same thing. Very disappointing. I will look for another product.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good when dry Lasts about 2 days when wet. Water seeps in and shorts out the led board and batteries. Can be cleaned, but very annoying. Almost useless for rainy or snowy conditions.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the Christmas gift of the day in our household! Live in dark neighborhood and used to worry if walking Rocky at night-love this!!
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just Stopped Working Have 3 plus larger versions, 2 still work fine, 1 just stopped, larger 1's 1 still good switch on other bad. Large owned 6yrs; Smaller twist on's about 3, however none of small have used up 1st battery yet. Only on at night time walks & only on 10-15min while running in field.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Agree with this comment. Great product when works, but very Agree with this comment. Great product when works, but very unreliable.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use the SpotLit LED light. It's easier to have it on or bl I use the SpotLit LED light. It's easier to have it on or blinking. Never had a problem. I bought a second one for my other dog too. Batteries were easy to change and original batteries were good for 5 months.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I agree, when these work they are great. Unfortunately, I ha I agree, when these work they are great. Unfortunately, I have now purchased several for my two dogs and these lights are very finicky and unreliable.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the fact I can clip this on my dog collar when he goe I like the fact I can clip this on my dog collar when he goes out at night and take it off when he comes back. I wish it was a little larger.
Date published: 2015-11-09
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_223377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore