Kalorik
Personal Air Fryer, 1.75-Qt.
Model #
FT 43875
Item #
243606
Kalorik

Personal Air Fryer, 1.75-Qt.

Personal Air Fryer, 1.75-Qt. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_243606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$64.99
In stock
Model #
FT 43875
Item #
243606

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
1.75 qt, personal air fryer, sleek, compact, guilt free, fries, bakes, grills & roasts your favorite foods with little to no oil needed, rapid hot air circulation technology cooks everything from french fries & onion rings to steaks & cakes, without any oily smell, splatter or mess, compact design is perfect for serving up to 2 people & makes for convenient storage, time & temperature control dials make cooking precise & simple, make healthy cooking easier & tastier, 1.6l/1.75 qt food basket capacity, temperature control from 175 to 400 degrees, 30 minute timer, dishwasher safe basket, removable trivet.
  • 1.6L/1.75qt food basket capacity
  • Temperature control from 175F to 400F
  • Quick cooks food with high-speed hot air circulation
  • 30-minute timer
  • Dishwasher safe basket and removable trivet
Specifications
Specifications
SKU243606
Weight5.730000
UPC00848052004269
Country of OriginCN
Package Width10.33
Package Length8.07
Package Height12.34
Model NumberFT 43875
BrandKalorik
Assembled Width8.2
Assembled Length10.4
Assembled Height12.2
Manufacturer NameKALORIK
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I dreamed of [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been wanting an airfryer for a while now so I jumped at the chance to get this and I have been very happy with my choice. Tried something easy 1st French fries I think next I will try to make donuts. Yummm
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer for weight loss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am totally in love with this amazingggg air fryer by Kalorik I ahve been using it for few weeks now and I must tell that it excels in the job I put my chicken and get fried chicken just like the one I love with no grease you have to test it to believe me I made fish sticks ,tater tots,chicken strips and the corn comes out nicely caramelized and tastes heavenly which astonishingly takes just few mins. *The best part is that I don't have to switch on my conventional oven and wait this one gets the job done and instead of the dripping oil and fat like the conventional it makes the same thing healthy as I am on my way to lose few pounds. * Cleaning and maintaining it is a breeze less dishes for this mommy yahooo! *I love the Kalorik brand and this airfryer is staying with me forever love love love it .
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite airfryer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite appliance so far! We are very happy with this air fryer. Sweet potato fries come out nice and crispy, much healthier than all the grease and extra salt when buying fries elsewhere. We prepared catfish nuggets that turned out crispy outside yet tender inside. It's about the right size for two people. It feels so much better and healthier to use this and not have guilt when eating some yummy snacks! Can't wait to try more recipes!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great Features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this Kalorik air fryer. Fast cooking, with little to no preheating. Quick and easy cleaning makes cooking a breeze. Helps prepare quick, easy, and healthy meals without a lot of clean up. I love the added crunch to my food without the additional calories. I would highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much healthier. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always wanted a frier so that I could make sweet potato fries (as well as the things, but I was most excited about the sweet potatoes.) I am so glad that I went with this one. It is a much healthier option than other fryers because it uses little to no oil, but still has the perfectly cooked soft center and slightly crispy outside. It doesn’t taste or feel greasy, so I feel good about the choices. I also love that this is a personal fryer. It perfectly feeds myself and my husband in a relatively short time (it’s obviously not a microwave, but a lot faster than messing with an oven.) This machine had a sleek, clean look, and I don’t mind having this on my counter as a display, or just putting it in my cabinets because it is so easily stored. I would and actually have recommended this to friends. It’s a great brand, great price, and great product.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from K fryer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Woo hoo the fryer arrived cooked shrimp pretty good
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how easy the Kalorik Personal Airfryer is to use. It even came with a very useful cookbook.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy with this fryer. I feel like I am eating healthier since this fryer uses no oil. And I still get crispy onion rings. I also made chocolate chip cookies and they turned out so nicely. Also it makes just enough for me and my husband. The perfect size.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is amazing, it makes fried food healthier and cook time is quick, i couldn't believe i achieved fried foods with no grease
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its okay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I had received tgis item for my own hinest review. Its a giid product and the fact it comes with its own cookbook its great. But it does a take a while for my food to cook. Some of the recipes says only for 10 mins but actually need it longer. Another thing is I don't like the fact that you have to turn the timer in order for the air fryer to power on. Some of the food i cooked in it tends to stick on the rack in it. But overall the taste of the food is okay and its an okay product. I recommend it to someone who has a lot of patience.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didn't think this would work as well as I have seen on TV, actually it works even better! I have been wanting an air fryer for a while now but was skeptical. I got this one and it works really well, makes food crispy and hot and the best part is you don't get all that grease so it is much healthier. I must use this at least a dozen times a week and I love the recipe booklet that it comes with! I can eat my fav foods and be healthy at the same time!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic air fryer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just got this Kalorik air fryer I tried it on French fries. I followed the directions of the suggested time for thick French fries 20 minutes and they burnt. Second time I made them I cooked them for 15 minutes and they turned out so crispy and were really good. The next thing I'm going to try to make is crispy chicken I'm so excited.
Date published: 2017-10-07
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_243606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]