Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
15401001
Item #
185790
Weber

Performer Premium Charcoal Grill, Black, 22-In.

Performer Premium Charcoal Grill, Black, 22-In. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 147.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_185790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$399.00
In stock
Model #
15401001
Item #
185790

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

Description
Your answer to grilling every meal. This Performer Premium has all the same features as the original Performer (Gourmet BBQ grate, lid holder, One-Touch cleaning), but they went a step further and added: a removeable LCD timer, char-baskets, and a weather protected storage bin for charcoal.
  • The hinged cooking grate contains 363 sq. inches of space while allowing you to add charcoal when needed.
  • Weather protected CharBin storage container is convenient and easy to get to
  • Removeable backlit LCD tomer mounts to the work and is easy to set
  • Large metal work table allows space to prep food, keep tools and other items close at hand.
  • Porcelain -enamel bowl and lid with build in lid thermometer and nylon heat shield to keep handle from getting to hot
  • Tuck-Away lid holder is holds the lid on the side of the grill avoiding having to put it on the ground
  • Rust resistant aluminum damper helps control the heat
  • Two Char-Baskets are great for organizing direct or indirect heat
  • One-Touch cleaning system makes a hassle free clean-up of ash and debris
  • Heavy duty steel frame contains tool hooks and a bottom shelf for extra storage
  • Two 8" durable all-weather wheels and two locking casters
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 185790
Weight 96.0000
Fuel Type Charcoal
UPC 00077924032530
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 27.16
Package Length 38.66
Package Height 17.07
Model Number 15401001
Brand Weber
Assembled Width 30.0
Assembled Length 48.0
Assembled Height 43.5
Manufacturer Name WEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: Combustion by-products produced when using this produce contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. This product can expose you to chemicals including nickel, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reasons to Grill I’ve been enjoying my Grill almost every other day, with steaks, burgers, hot dogs, Leg of Lamb, Short Ribs, Grilled Salmon, Corn on the Cob, Grilled pineapple, My kitchen is looking very lonely right now since the only time we use it is to wash our dishes, and the Refrigerator and Freezer, also our kitchen table isn’t being used unless it is raining outside. If I had anything to complain it’s that the “Grill Rests” are not long enough from the edge of the bowl. So after I start the fire dump the coals where I want them, and replace the. grill, and start cooking not till then do I notice that I missed a rest, and my screen is tilted.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use My wife bought this grill for me and I couldn’t be happier. My last charcoal grill was a Kingsford and was not as good at maintaining temperature as my Weber grill
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Weber Grill "AGAIN"! I purchased over a month ago, giving my other Weber 22in to my granddaughter. I have wanted the Premium 22" Weber for sometime. Love ALL the features, especially the table space. I have been a Weber griller 40 years, Thanks you!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble, looks great!!! I bought this model two months ago. Very easy to assemble and looks very clean and sharp on our deck. I love all the additional accessory we can buy for this grill. We have been enjoying it all summer!!!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a Weber, what else needs to be said. I am a big Weber fan and have quite a few grills and accessories of theirs. This grill does not disappoint. Great quality and there is nothing better that the taste of food cooked on charcoal.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hey Weber... I'm back! After enduring sub par flavor on many foods cooked on my gas grill over the last 5 years, I'm so happy that I made the switch back to the Performer Premium 22" Charcoal Grill. While it takes a bit longer to fire it up when compared to my, the results make it all worth while.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a WEBER Have been using Weber grills for over 30 years. This new one works great. Have smoked foods and grilled many meals already.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill Owned Weber products for 2 plus years from baby Q to Performer Premium.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill Since I ha bought my Weber Performer, I have grilled on it, smoked meat, made chicken wings, bought a rotisserie and made pizza. There isn’t much it can’t do. It makes great food and has been fun for my family. I constantly am thinking of what to try next.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Grill!!! Love the side table, wheels make it easy to maneuver, and it’s a Weber! Nothing more to say! Get yourself one!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't imagine a better charcoal grill This grill replaced an older Weber that endured a fire that burned two wheels and years outdoors. I knew what to expect and was not disappointed. Easy to maneuver, large work surface, cooks beautifully. Nearly perfect. Only complaint is that the cooking grate does not easily rotate; it gets caught by the end of bolts holding the rack for the lid.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ash container a great feature. This is my second unit. First one bought in 2008 (spot weld holding the ash container to bowl separated. Bought new unit without gas start. Gas start became a hassle.) Really like the heat distribution and ash container system.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a Weber, What Else is There To Say!!!!!!!!!!! I have been purchasing Weber Grills since 1985. My first was the new version of the 22" with one touch handles. Then replaced my father-in-laws with new one touch. Purchased Little Joe and 18", then another 22" for another property. I was looking for the original version of this grill with the stainless steer door for the side table, and refrained from purchasing the version after that with all of the plastic which my friends said was junk. 3 of us purchased this version recently and while I prefer the original one with the Stainless Steel Door, this one appears to be excellent construction.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this 6 months ago and love the grill grates & charcoal baskets.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Versatile for Grilling or Smoking This is a very versatile grill. If I don't feel like I can spark up my Weber Smokey Mountain Grill, I can use the Weber Performer instead. As far as grilling goes, the Weber Performer give me plenty of options. I can easily do a long grill with by using an indirect heating method, or do a fast sear over hot coals. My Weber Perform is fantastic for both regulating an maintaining heat. I can keep a high temperature on the grill for hours without having to continually feed the flames. I've really enjoyed how easy it is to keep clean, as I am using it every weekend so far this summer.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall Great Product I am the owner of many Weber products this being my latest purchase. I sold my other Weber Kettle grill so I could get this one with the built-in table, higher grill level, and charcoal storage. I like the performance of the table, having the charcoal handy and the large ash bin. The only thing that I do not quite understand is the timer. All of the grillings I do is by temperature using my iGrill so it does not provide me with much usage.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good charcoal grill Had on of these previously and after 13 years it was time to get another one. So I did!!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It is sweet love all my Weber's, red limited edition, master touch and now my performer...thank you Weber
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice improvements, but... I bought my new Weber performer premium charcoal grill 22 inch or year ago. This was to replace the prior version which lasted 16 years! The new model has some nice improvements. I like the charcoal bin, it’s very convenient. The aluminum heat shield on the cover handle works nicely. And, the thermostat and timer are nice features as well. However, the provided cover is clearly not as robust as the prior model. It is thinner and actually allows water in, yes it’s porous. And , it blows off with a stiff wind in spite of the velcro leg attachment. I brought this to Weber‘s attention and they sent me a new one of the same design and so far it doesn’t leak through, but still blows off with a good wind. The rivet that holds the vent onto the cover was beginning to rust and Weber sent me an entire new cover. Now the issue I face are the “dolly style” swivel wheels, they are not adequately designed. They are too light weight and just last week one has already fallen apart. I’ll be contacting Weber on this issue now. Overall, in spite of these design issues, an apparent effort to keep costs in check by scrimping on materials by Weber, the grill cooks the food as good as ever.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The side table is totally worth it. I have had this grill for over a year now and it is the best grill I have ever owned. Holds the temp perfect.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Grill This is an awesome grill. The large deck gives plenty of room for prep and cooking. Sturdy and well built. I wish I had bought one 10 years ago.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing grill I wanted a charcoal grill when we bought our first house and I decided to buy Weber. The grill is amazing. The size allows me to cook many items at once. I love it!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional quality I bought my Weber last year and have been itching all winter to get to use it again. Took the cover off last week and it was just as I'd put it away. I was intimidated at first, as I'd always used propane. So glad I pushed myself.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cooker This is my second Performer I’ve own and like the first one it is an awesome cooker. The quality of the product is outstanding and the various accessories makes the unit versitile and cooking easy. The Performer has everything at your fingertip from charcoal bin to tabletop; the lid holder allows quick access to the grill surface to check on food.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill I have had mine for two years, great cooks on it, hot and fast, or low and slow
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit and fish is fantastic I upgraded from a 22" Kettle. I love the work surface for food prep. The Weber Gourmet BBQ system works perfect.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use easy to clean Very well made. Love the side table. Easy to clean ash along with excellent venting.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Firing up the Weber is an event! Like the title says: “ Firing up the Weber is an event!” Worthy of a cold beverage,and forgetting the daily grind. It was -20 without the windchill factor yesterday. The Weber had no complaints about grilling the massive tomahawk steaks. While it was far from the dog days of summer.The aroma of beef on the Weber, and a hot toddy helped remind me that we are one more day closer to spring. I wouldn’t trade the Weber for ANY gas fired grill!!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the extras Purchased this grill not realizing that I would use it this much. Been trying different methods of smoking different meats as well. Great purchase for my family.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love our new grill! We bought this grill several months ago, and have really enjoyed the upgrade from a smaller Weber kettle grill. We can cook larger items on it and can control the heat more efficiently with this grill.
Date published: 2019-02-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_185790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.