Weber
Performer Charcoal Grill, Black Porcelain, 22-In.
Weber

Performer Charcoal Grill, Black Porcelain, 22-In.

Performer Charcoal Grill, Black Porcelain, 22-In. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 214.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_185776, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$279.00
In stock
Model #
15301001
Item #
185776

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

Description
The powerful performance and convienent features of the Performer will make you want to ignite the coals everyday. While the coals are heating, you can prep your food and hang all your grilling tools on the fold down table. The cooking grate is compatible with the Gourmet BBQ system and expands the grilling possibilites.
  • The hinged cooking grate contains 363 sq. inches of space while allowing you to add charcoal when needed.
  • Gourmet BBQ System cooking grate is compatible with all GBS inserts and expands your grilling options.
  • The tuck-away lid hold conviently holds the lid on the side of the grill while your cooking to avoid placing it on the ground.
  • The side table is great for holding platters, prepping food and much more. It also folds down for easy storage
  • Porcelain -enamel bowl and lid with build in lid thermometer and nylon heat shield to keep handle from getting to hot
  • Aluminized steel one-touch cleaning system
  • Removeable high capacity alumiumin ash catcher
  • Rust resistant aluminum damper
  • Additional bottom storage shelf
  • Two durable all weather 8" wheels and two locking casters
  • Heavy-duty steel frame
Specifications
Specifications
SKU185776
Weight71.100000
Fuel TypeCharcoal
UPC00077924032516
Country of OriginCN
Package Width27.1
Package Length32.3
Package Height17.1
Model Number15301001
BrandWeber
Assembled Width27.1
Assembled Length32.3
Assembled Height17.1
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill I’m enjoying everything about theWeber Performer! Love the fold-up shelf, the rack below, the wheels... everything!
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made in USA This grill is awesome! I've had a few Weber charcoal grills over the years and this one is the best. Heats up fast and holds heat. Can go direct or indirect heat or use as a smoker. Great for steaks,burgers,chicken,ribs,sausage,vegetables...even made a pizza for the first time on a grill with it. This thing does it all. Can't beat the smokey flavor from a Weber kettle grill. Easy to assemble and well built. The table and larger shelf are worth the extra money over the regular kettle model. Solid grill and made in USA. I love this grill !!!
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cooking rack question I'm not crazy about the middle of the cooking rack separating from the rest of it. The centerpiece falls out on the ground when I try to lay the grate aside.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performer 22" Love it, the lid holder and side table are upgrades that are worth it.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! If you’re thinking of going to a charcoal grill look no further. This is the grill to get. I had never cooked on charcoal before. Yes, it does make your food taste better.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Gril It was my first time using my grill and first Weber. Awesome grill and great results. I’m very pleased with my purchase. Even my guest were impressed with the grill.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, not great The Good: Strong seal on lid. The ash catcher, lid holder and side table are huge functional upgrades over the standard weber grills. The bad: Cheap plastic wheels that fall off make it pain to move around on cobblestone pavers patio. You have to learn where the bottom vent positions are or mark it to make adjustments since it’s hard to see from the top when dark. The grate with the middle insert is great idea, I even purchased the sear grate but it falls easily into the middle if not careful. I actually bought an additional grate with just the flip up wings on the side for grilling some items. Overall if I was to do it again I would probably just buy the Weber premium and a small side table or folding table to sit next to it.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill! I love this grill. So happy that chose the Performer over the standard grill because of the side table and storage rack. Easy assembly and the ash catcher makes for an easy cleanup.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 23” perfect inches Great little grill. Same terrific quality as my 26” kettle, but it’s just the two of us know so decided to downsize. Great move.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Grill! This is a great upgrade from the old Weber that I had. I love the high capacity ash catcher, much better than the old tray. I like the new grill grate with the gouirnet BBQ system and hinged grates. I did by a second grill grate without just the hinged edges when I don't need the one with the inner round grate.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect grill Awesome grill. Just bought a house and this was a must. Paired with the app, the options are endless.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Affordable Grilling! Great basic grill! Love the size and all the available accessories and options. Holds heat very well for low and slow cooks too.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Performer Charcoal Grill 22" Love the grill. The foldable shelf could use a latch. I move it in and out of my lanai and always end up trying to steer it by the shelf. This causes the shelf collapse. A latch would stop this.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first Weber Great value easy to assembly good construction hood cooking space
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new grill Many of the same features as the Performer Deluxe in a smaller foot print. Cooks great and easier to store when not in use.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed feelings. I have been a life long Weber grill user. This is the first that I have had an issue with. The bottom of the kettle was out of round and the lid did not seal properly. After contacting customer service, and sending various pictures. I was sent a replacement bottom for the kettle that resolved the problem. I was a bit surprised that I had to disassemble various pieces from the original bottom such as the ash catcher and ash cleanout devise. Not a tremendous task but because the unit had been used it was dirty from ash and cooking grease a a bit of a challenge to handle without creating other messes. Customer service was fine to deal with but it would have been nice to get all of the needed parts sub assembled as it was not my fault the original slipped through quality control. Now with the replacement kettle bottom the grill preforms as I would have expected and it no longer drips cooking grease on my paver brick Lanai
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Number one customer service! Lost a nut from the lid holder, replaced by Webber----no questions asked. Outstanding product only surpassed by their customer service!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best kettle grill Performance grill fixes need for handy shelf and easy store system for grill cover. Addition of thermostat also a big plus. Bottom shelf allows for charcoal and other item storage. Grill grate very high quality. Enjoy removable center grill piece for easy cleaning.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weekend Grillers We have used this grill every weekend since the purchase. We love it & would recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GRILL Weber products are well worth the money. Customer service is top notch. Grill is just what I wanted. Was easy to assemble. Side table is a big help. Ash catcher keeps everything inside for easy clean up.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this grill I bought this grill from a local hardware store three years ago and l love it. I cook on it all summer long and it has performed extremely well. I love the large ash bin and the built in thermometer. I used to own a gas grill but I much prefer a charcoal one. I'm buying a cover for it now because I keep it outside, although it really doesn't show any signs of wear after three years. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding charcoal grill. Very well made and just the right size for me. Retains heat very well, temperature gauge is also accurate. I purchased the iron grate and its even better grilling machine now. Cant beat the flavor charcoal adds to anything you grill. My gas grill is parked for now.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing Parts hard to contact Missing parts, I tried to contact Weber with no luck, I am missing the bracket that holds the table along with the axel for the wheels
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I have not used charcoal for grilling for many years. I love the flavor and am enjoying learning how to cook on charcoal
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber rated This is my third Weber grill. My last Weber served me 18 years
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid grill, no complaints Versatile grill, can be used for grilling AND smoking which is all I need. Folding side table and wheels great for moving around and easy storage when not using. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied This grill is one of the most efficient and best performing grills I have ever owned. Weber is an amazing charcoal grill.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performance Grill I love this grill. It's my 5th Weber charcoal grill. I live in a condo and it takes up less space in our garage. It is lighter and higher than older performance models.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Performer performs great! Used my new Weber for the first time tonight and I love it! The convenient features such as the ash catcher, folding table attachment, 4 wheels and lid holder all make for exceptionally easy use.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An America’s Test Kitchen Favorite! The product is simple, appropriately priced, light and has been an absolute delight to use and clean up! It has many valuable accessories and it used by a lot of the major cooking shows and is an America’s Test Kitchen favorite!
Date published: 2020-09-06
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_185776, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.