Command

Party Balloon Buncher, 3-Pk.

Party Balloon Buncher, 3-Pk. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_191438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.99
In stock
Model #
17801CLR-ES
Item #
191438

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Command, party balloon buncher, damage free hanging, holds strongly, removes cleanly, includes 3 bunchers, 4 clear strips.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 191438
Weight 0.0500
UPC 00051141399331
Country of Origin MX
Package Width 4.31
Package Length 1.1
Package Height 6.75
Model Number 17801CLR-ES
Brand Command
Manufacturer Name 3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cool! I won a box full of Command Products entering a contest. I had no idea they even made this? I used it last night for a birthday party- I was amazed!!!! This is so very neat!!!! It worked great. I am so excited to use the other products when we finish the remodel of the house, and I will be sure to let everyone know how each has worked out. I do have to say I had no idea all the different types of products they had for so many different uses.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command Party Balloon Bunchers Received my 3M free sample product to evaluate. I used them at a bridal shower for a friend and used these bunchers. they held up perfectly. These things were absolutely wonderful! no mess when taking down. I totally recommend for your next party. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super product I really like the balloon bunchers (wished they had been around when my kids were little)they are so easy to use we actually used them for my birthday-we had balloons with LED lights in them and they looked so cool. These would be awesome for any party-I would like to cluster them to make a flower-I dont see why they wouldn't work on a ceiling too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks clean this product allowed a clean look and was easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them! Please make them in bigger sizes (to hold more balloons and in multi-packs. Great help for our party-went up easily and came down easily! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received the Party Balloon bunchers as a sample. What a fun product. It works great. Highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ingenious! This product is really ingenious, it makes decorating with balloons super easy! Would highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Recognition My sister is a real estate agent, and the week I received my samples, she needed something to identify an open house that she was hosting. We used the balloon bunchers with no fear of damaging their exquisite door! In addition to being damage-free, they made a statement entrance!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! Using the party balloon buncher was super easy and it instantly dressed up the birthday party room! I'm so glad they made these! My only word of caution is to be careful slipping the balloons into place since the plastic surrounding those spots are sharp. I didn't have any balloons pop but I can see it happening. Great decorating tool! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great ball on holder You can use two ways just balloons or add more balloons with a little string for a bigger bunch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brillant Idea!! Why didn't any one think of this sooner? And it's such a simple design too. Holds the balloons perfectly and no more getting shocked because you had to rub the balloon in your hair long enough to create static (which never lasted the length of the party anyway.) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No need for Helium Balloons I received the balloon bunchers free from GM to try. Getting ready for a party is time consuming. The worst part is the last minute running around. One stop I didn't need to make was for the helium balloons because I used the BALLOON BUNCHERS with a package of balloons instead. Each little buncher help three balloons neatly and were hung on the wall with 3m adhesive. They looked great on the wall and the buncher was not visible. After the party, the bunchers came off the wall with ease. Great idea, cost and time saver. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balloon clusters heaven I received the balloon bunchers free from 3m just in time for my nephews graduation party that I helped decorate. These balloon bunchers are so quick and easy to hang balloons I had to go and buy more because it made everything faster. Usually I have to knot the balloons and make a bunch of clusters and by the time i'd finish my fingers would be aching. This command product saved me pain and time to enjoy the party even more. I wount be dreading clustered balloons anymore thanks to this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you, Command! I received the "Balloon Bunchers" sample for free from 3M to review. Luckily, I had a Bridal Shower to host!!!! These worked out GREAT! They made the decorating AND clean up soooo much easier! It was so nice to not have to use thumb tacks or tape! I have used Command products for years, and they have never let me down! Their product is truly damage free! I've used their adhesive many times on walls, paint, glass, etc., and it always comes off so easily, without leaving a residue or peeling the paint! I would highly recommend any of their products for strong, damage-free hanging! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genius idea There's always that moment when you are prepping for a party and someone asks to help, you hand them the tape and they try to tape up some balloons to the walls. Most of the time it's just plain unsuccessful and the balloons fall down. Genius idea Command! This party decoration line will make this a breeze. Refills make is reusable for the next shower or party. 3M sent me these free samples to evaluate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Idea! This makes bunching balloons so easy and it's reusable. I used them at my church for an event and it's great because they're clear, so we just left them up on the wall for the next event! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea A must for any party , celebration, or other event. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-11
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_191438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.