Sanford

Papermate Inkjoy Gel Pens, Black, .5mm, 3-Pk.

Papermate Inkjoy Gel Pens, Black, .5mm, 3-Pk. is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 342.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_250276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 77.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.99
In stock
Model #
1951638
Item #
250276

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Papermate inkjoy, 3 pack, black, gel pens,.5 mm point, dries 3 times faster for reducing smearing, smooth ink keeps the ideas flowing across the page.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 250276
Weight 0.1900
UPC 00071641099630
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 5.75
Package Length 0.67
Package Height 7.7
Model Number 1951638
Brand Sanford
Manufacturer Name SANFORD CORP
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Honestly I felt as if they weren't as bright as I thought they be [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am not usually a huge fan of gel pens, but paper mate inkjoy gel pens have changed that for me. The black color writes smoothly and evenly, with NO smearing! I mean none at all, which is more than what i can say for some of the other pens I have used at work. The red color is bright and pretty, also no smudging or smearing. So far the only colors i have tried are the black and red but I definitely recommend both for either work or play, and will be buying more colors in the near future. ** i received this product complimentary from the brand for testing purposes to help facilitate my review but all opinions are my own [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth open that is very easy to use. The pens were vibrant and beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pens are amazing for college. They dry in .5 seconds and don't smear. The colors are vibrant too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pens write great! So smooth and easy to get your desired look. They don't smudge. And the colors of both the pens and ink is wonderful ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a graduate student I am constantly taking notes and in need of good reliable pens. Inkjoy Gel Pens are extremely reliable pens and perfect for color coding and organizing my notes. I tried both the red and black pen and was instantly amazed by the ultra fine point of these pens. They allow me to write my notes in a clear and clean fashion (no messy ink clots or thick, chunky lettering). Not only are these fine tipped pens, they are also left hand friendly. I was incredibly impressed by the fact that these pens dry so quickly that they don't smudge when I write across the page. Now I can write my notes without my left hand looking as if a pen exploded on the side of it. My only minor complaint would be thay they smudge a little when you use your highlighter over them but other than that minor detail I was completely impressed by these. I can't wait to go and buy some more. I would definitely recommend these pigmented pens to all my friends who are college students. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors, easy to grip, fast drying. I love these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were comfortable in my hand the colors were great and the ink dried very quickly and the ink went on to the paper so smoothly i loved these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these pens their is so many different colors to let me be creative and make my notes more colorful. They dried quickly so there was no smearing on my paper! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To start off, I'm usually not a big gel pen fan. These Paper Mate Gel Pens changed that completely. I love how these pens glide perfectly across the paper as I'm writing. They also dry fast so there is no smearing at all. Plus beautiful, bright, vibrant colors. I would def recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed these pens. They wrote smoothly and nicely. The amount of ink let out was consistent, not too much or too little. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pens! I like the gel action, its so easy to write, they slide across and make writting enjoyable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Paper Mate InkJoy Gel pens are really a pleasure to use. They are comfortably (because of their soft, textured grip) and holds nicely on papers (because of it's stubby yet surprisingly snug metal clip.) My favorites part is that they come in a plethora of colors, from basic black to magenta and turquoise. If you're not terribly concerned about the tiny blobs these pens occasionally may create while writing, you'll likely love them. They are not too expensive, and they're super fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these pens! Writing with gel pens is usually a hassle because the ink tends to be so delicate, but not with these. The ink isn't runny and they don't smear! It's really smooth to write/draw with and the rubber grip around the pen is so comfortable. I got the colors blue and teal and they are both very vibrant. I love them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always been a fan of Paper Mate Products. Even the cheaper pens. These gel pens are the best I have ever gotten. They write so smooth and dry super fast! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the pen overall: it has a great design, a nice grip in hand feeling, a easily distinguishable color of the pen, the lack of smearing. This gel pen has become my everyday pen, it's just so versatile. I love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely loved this product. I love "inky" pens, and this is one of the only gel pen brand that doesn't smudge or smear. I was writing in a card the other day, and I always worry about wet ink transferring to the other side of the card. The ink on the Paper Mate Ink Joy Gel Pens stayed put! I am looking forward to buying some other colors to try in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These pens write amazingly and they have a very comfortable grip i would recommend these pens to anyone that writes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them, they are very good. I like that the ink does not run. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely LOVE these pens and so does my fiancee! They dry so fast and do not smudge at ALL even when I purposely tried to smudge them. They also write super smoothly. I'm a masters student and my fiancee is in sales so we both write a LOT of notes and I will never buy any other pens- these are perfect in every way! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought these pens worked pretty well. The ink looks smooth and they are easy to grip. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The writing was so clear using these pens! Making them the perfect choice for work! They were so nice and the best gel pens I have ever used! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great pens.! True to the claim that they do not smear. Shows up beautifully on paper and writes smooth. My new go to pens.! I received these for free in exchange for my honest review, these opinions are 100% my own.! Love these.! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are rich in color and glide ever so smooth. I love how easy they are to write with or draw. I 100% recommend these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the inkjoy gel pen! It writes so smooth and flows along the paper. Its easy to use. I love that they click instead of having a lid. I feel like the lid pens tend to be more messy. Overall amazing quality pen. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Paper Mate InkJoy Gel pens! They write/color so smoothly. I love the little window so you can see how much ink is left!! I received the color blue (0.5) and the color green (0.7). I will definatly be purchasing this product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this product. I love how it dries right away when I write. I also love the colors because I have never seen a brown. One last thing I really liked was how there was part were it was like a grip you can pencil but permanently on it. That are some things that I love about Papermate InkJoy Gel pens. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received a purple and a blue Paper Mate InkJoy Gel pen. I was confused at first because I could not write with the pens no matter how hard I scribbled the ink just would not flow. Until I actually looked at the tip of the pen I didn't realize that there was a tiny ball on the end of the tip that needed to be removed before they could be used. Typically the only time I use pens is for shopping lists or notes to be seen by my family before they leave the house for the day. I do enjoy using the gel pens, they add a nice little touch and color to my writing. They are exactly what I want in a pen, smooth writing flow and a comfort grip. I hold my pens a little differently than others so the grip is always needed. I'm sure if I handed these pens over to my kids they would get a kick out of the pretty colors and how nice they write. Overall a great product, I will definitely buy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writing with the Paper Mate® InkJoy® Gel pensis great! They are super easy to write with and are super easy to hold [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pens are smooth and leave no smears. Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-04
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_250276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.