Dickies

Painter's Pants, White Drill Fabric, Men's 38 x 34-In.

Painter's Pants, White Drill Fabric, Men's 38 x 34-In. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 288.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_139690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$24.99
In stock
Model #
1953WH3834
Item #
139690

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The Painter's Utility Pant by Dickies. This practical, hassle-free painter's pant has a relaxed fit that sits at the waist and provides extra room through the seat and thigh with slightly tapered leg openings. It's made from durable 100% cotton painter's drill fabric, and has triple stitched seams for extra sturdiness. Multiple tool pockets, extra large double back pockets, a wider, deeper rule pocket on the right leg, and hammer loops will help you keep your hands free on the job. Go to work in this sturdy painter's utility pant. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Multiple tool pockets & hammer loops
  • The standard in painter's pants
  • Wider, deeper rule pocket on right leg
  • Double back pocket
  • Fits over work boots
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 139690
Weight 1.5000
Length (In.) 34
UPC 00029311393380
Country of Origin MX
Package Width 12.0
Package Length 13.0
Package Height 1.0
Model Number 1953WH3834
Brand Dickies
Manufacturer Name WILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint pants I bought these paint pants and they are very comfortable
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Material The pant are great but the are not soft. It will take me a long time to break them in.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not even close size 40/34 waist less than a 38, maybe lacking two inches from button to eye. other styles fit, but pass on these.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best painters pants I bought this pair of pants to wear everyday & they for perfectly
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool white pants Not as relaxed fit as I had anticipated. Comfortable to wear. The fabric is a little stiff but that should wash out. Excellent value I will buy more trousers.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants Great Pants, Great Fit, Great Pockets, Great Price!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Extremely wrinkled fresh out of dryer I've had other dickies painter pants that look fresh and crisp out of the dryer. These come out horribly wrinkled up to the point were they absolutely have to be ironed before I could wear them to work. Not sure what is different about the material, but it's terrible. I love the style & cut, but I hate to iron...so I probably won't wear them again.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! Great fabric! Ordered 2 pair to replace some that had worn out...After washing and drying, they were a perfect fit. Fabric is rugged. We always cut the loops off (a safety issue.)
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I haven't bought "true" painters pants since 1980's. I wasn't sure what to expect this time. Size/fit is always a concern these days when ordering on-line. In the 80's, 34" length was way too short. These days 34 is about normal--hard to find 36 anywhere--especially in store. I ordered 36. They turned out to be a perfect length for me and the waist was true to form (36"). I'll order more in the future for sure.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I'm looking for! I got these pants for a very specific reason. I was very glad that I got them when I did.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from straight leg painter pants relaxed I've been buying these for several years I like them because they're off white mostly White
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They fit I am 6’ 8” and you make pants that fit me. Most pants are way to short. Thank you
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants I bought these for leisure wear. Great pants for everyday wear.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I don't know anybody else that makes painters pant I bought these a week ago and they're super dirty already nobody
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants! My honey uses the white painters pants for what else...painting! No more ruined jeans!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! The last cotton pair I had her 6 years old could not find any 100% cotton locally they are the most comfortable painters pants
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product The legs were different sizes but customer service got right on it and shipped me new pair!!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid Pants Painters Pants fit well except the waist was very small. I ended up returning pants and getting 2 sizes larger for my employees.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed fit straight legs I am very satisfied with all of my orders of this product.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from None fit as your shorts were perfect I bought 5 pair of the 1953 painters pants as I was so impressed they fit and felt perfect when I recieved these were too tight so I am returning them. I purchased them before same style and size very disappointed so looks like I need to keep shopping
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These pats are very comfortable and durable, they hold quite a lot due to having several pockets and 2 hammer loops.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: Best Coveralls! Example: I bought these for workwear a month ago and they are very comfortable...
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable, They do run a size smaller than my blue jean size but very comfortable and lots of pocket space
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What every painter should wear! Dickies makes the best work clothes, and their painter's pants are the best you can buy.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painters pants These work pants are great. But a couple sample pairs would be great so I can write a blog on them..
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painters' pants My husband loved them! They wer comfortable and attractive on him
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all! Dickies! They are the perfect fit! Ordered another pair and they fit just as well as the first pair! Good job Dickies.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best painters pants These are the only pants that come in the length needed for my 6'4" husband, all others are way too short. Please keep making them this length
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best painters whites available I have been wearing Dickies painters pants and shorts a good portion of my life. My uncle's brothers father all wore and still were Dickies. Keep up the great work.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pants for painters Nice, clean "look" for a professional appearance. I go through a lot of pants and shirts each season. These pants hold up under the most rigorous conditions, and stay comfortable no matter what the weather is like.
Date published: 2019-09-28
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_139690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.