IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Legrand - Pass & Seymour

Paddle Switch, 3-Way, White, 15-Amp

Paddle Switch, 3-Way, White, 15-Amp is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_216599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 85.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.99
Out of stock
Model #
ASPD1532W4
Item #
216599

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
Adorne, 15a, 3 way, white paddle switch, select a single switch to control 1 light, or pair it with a second switch or dimmer to conveniently control the light from 2 locations, switch supports single pole & 3 way operation, fits in your existing electrical box & does not require new wires for typical installation, innovative assembly & snap in system make it fast & simple to install.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 216599
Weight 0.180000
UPC 00785007040319
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 3.94
Package Length 2.29
Package Height 6.19
Model Number ASPD1532W4
Brand Legrand - Pass & Seymour
Manufacturer Name PASS & SEYMOUR
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Switch These are a great take on the paddle switch concept. The switch is wider than your standard decora-style paddle which makes it easier to target with less focus, and the mechanical actuation has a deep click that is more solid and satisfying than the flimsier feel of other paddles. This switch is not as tall which means that slightly more force is required to actuate it, but for me this is not problematic and contributes to the solid feel. The gloss finish looks good and cleans nicely.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I got this 15a paddle switch for a different looking on my rec room. It was very easy to install and even easier to use. My mother in law has arthritis and can't grip a regular switch. So it works perfect for us and her. She has since got 6 more for her house. Very satisfied. They are easily wiped off too and durable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works and looks great! I just installed this in my 14 month olds room and it looks and works great! So nice being able to dim the lights for story time before bed. Good feel to the switch and it's easy to find the right level of light I want. Would definitely recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool switch with different look This switch has a cool, different look to it without being so far out of left field that it look bizarre on the wall and out of place. This was an easy install and similarly is a very easy on / off. Kinda cool, just something a little different. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy I don’t know how to do anything electrical, but this paddle switch was so easy to install! I went straight off the directions. As a plus, it’s very stylish and modern. The switch works well, as well. Would definitely recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Paddle Switch I got the Paddle Switch for our dining room. It is easy to install and easy to use. I love how I can adjust the lighting with the ease of a little switch. Also, its small and does not take up a lot of space on the wall. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I really love the look of these switches. Very sleek and contemporary. The switch has a very satisfying click of that makes senses. Installation was a breeze. I followed a YouTube link for installation on the manufacturer’s website. Done in minutes. I recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and dim I bought this paddle switch the other day to put in my bedroom. I wanted something easy to use to dim the lights. I have to say that this was a really great choice. Easy to set up. Super easy and convenient for me. Walk in and click to your level and bam! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_216599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.