Remington
Outlaw™ Gas Chainsaw, RM4620, 46cc 2-Cycle Engine, 20-In.
Remington

Outlaw™ Gas Chainsaw, RM4620, 46cc 2-Cycle Engine, 20-In.

Outlaw™ Gas Chainsaw, RM4620, 46cc 2-Cycle Engine, 20-In. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_264410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 99.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$199.99
Out of stock
Model #
41DY462S983
Item #
264410

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock


OUT OF STOCK

Description
The RM4620 Outlaw™ gas chainsaw is powered by a 46cc full crank high output engine with QuickStart™ technology for smoother and easier pull starts. It comes with a heavy-duty 20 inch low kickback bar & chain to saw through wood with ease and assist with big jobs. It is engineered with a durable pro-grade die-cast chassis to withstand the most brutal and prolonged cutting tasks The adjustable automatic oiler keeps the chain in quality condition, while the tool-free access to the air filter and spark plug allows for easy maintenance. The cushioned full-wraparound aluminum handle makes this chainsaw balanced, maneuverable, and comfortable to operate, while the 5-point anti-vibration system offers optimal comfort. This chainsaw comes with a heavy-duty carrying case, 2-cycle engine oil, and a 2-year limited warranty.
  • 46cc Full Crank High Output Engine with QuickStart™
  • Heavy-Duty 20-inch Low Kickback Bar and Chain
  • 40:1 Fuel/Oil Ratio
  • Adjustable Automatic Oiler
  • Variable Speed Throttle
  • Anti-Vibration Wraparound Handle
  • Full Compliment Chain
  • .325" Chain Pitch
  • Heavy-Duty Case Included
  • 2-Year Limited Warranty
Specifications
Specifications
SKU264410
Weight29.000000
UPC00084931846289
Country of OriginCN
Package Width12.25
Package Length19.0
Package Height12.25
Model Number41DY462S983
BrandRemington
Assembled Width10.0
Assembled Length34.0
Assembled Height11.25
Manufacturer NameMTD SOUTHWEST
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product can expose you to chemicals including engine exhaust, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer, and carbon monoxide, which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Working great so far! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have only used it once so far, for about 4 hours, and I'm impressed. Worked very well on a large fallen tree. It starts up easily and cuts smoothly. Perfect to use at home but if you're planning to use it professionally you may want something with more power.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chain Saw that cuts like Butter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I let my use it first and he absolutely loves it he calls it his new toy , it cuts like butter and it's a very well made Chainsaw. We didn't come across any issues with it and I came with accessories.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it so much [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] it helps my project done easier and faster than the old one I have from other brand. Highly reccommend !
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little cultivator with a lot of power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was happy to use this product to cultivate the area in our backyard to extend our garden area. We have four raised beds but want to add additional space to grow more outside of those. I opened the box and was greatly surprised at how easy the minor assembly was and happy find be pre-mixed fuel and extra oil included. Directions were simple to follow. It took me about 15 minutes to get the engine going as I think I managed to flood it by skipping a step. Once it started, it proved a loud and powerful motor. I would recommend ear protection as the motor is very loud when manning the cultivator. I turned up about 4 square feet of bed in about 3 minutes in very dry conditions 6 inches deep. The blades were very effective and powerful, cutting through minor roots and pushing past clay and small rocks. The small frame makes it easy to manuever around trees and odd places to till soil for gardening.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuts likebutter, but you should know how they function. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The instructions were pretty straight forward. I did have to get more air to the carborater, which required taking the chain saw apart a little. If you know what you're doing it's super easy to do and she started right up once we got more air flow in there. And of course be sure to tighten the chain every 15 minutes or so. This chain saw is AWESOME! The blade cuts right through it all, and light enough that it was easy to maneuver around. It really was so incredibly easy to use and made my project enjoyable and efficient! 5 stars Remmington! You made a great product!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best chain saw for your buck [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This saw was great for cutting the 6-8 inch trees in my yard that were diseased and needed to come down. It cut right thru them like a hot knife cutting butter. The 20 inch bar is more than enough for the small trees in my yard. This Outlaw is capable of taking larger trees down. I had only previously used smaller chain saws but this Remington Outlaw made a huge difference in the energy I had to use taking the trees down. This saw makes cutting easy with little to no effort from me. It is heavier to me than I am used to using but it started right up out of the box and every time I tried to start it it started right up. I would highly recommend this saw to anyone that needs a workhorse. I have nothing but good things to say about this saw. The price you pay for this model is more than reasonable and the quality and workmanship will impress.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best Chainsaw I ever owned [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is perfect. It is lightweight, easy to handle and use and cuts like butter. Living in Florida I go thru chainsaws, but I can tell this one will last. It is durable and well built! I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a great quality chainsaw.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used the chainsaw to cut down some trees that died over the winter, it sliced through them like butter, also very easy to crank.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love this product and would definitely purchase again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I Receive a free sample for my honest reviews and i love the performance of the RM4620 such a powerful but small chainsaw and i never used this brand .RM4620 is great for my properties for trimming my trees branches and tree removal and its perfect for cutting fire wood i also notice i had less to no kickback unlike other brands i have tried and very easy to start and handle .I love using the RM4620 chainsaw and i have switched my brands and my friends and family love it also when they seen the RM4620 chainsaw in action.
Date published: 2018-07-02
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_264410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]