Nest

Outdoor Wi-Fi Security Camera

Outdoor Wi-Fi Security Camera is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1752.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1752
  • loc_en_US, sid_225164, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$199.99
In stock
Model #
NC2100ES
Item #
225164

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Nest cam outdoor 1080p security camera, white, stands watch 24/7, rain or shine, plugs into power so you never have to worry about dead batteries, sends an alert to your phone when it detects activity, lets you talk back through the nest app, personalize notifications, watch video, or make changes from your computer or compatible ios or android device, built in microphone & speaker let you hear what happens around the camera & talk back through your phone, no matter where you are, vivid 1080p resolution allows you to see small details on your screen, night vision lets you see in the dark, connects to your wi-fi network, weatherproof design, allows versatile indoor/outdoor monitoring with included 25' power cord, the 8x zoom magnification lets you focus on specific parts of your home.
  • 24/7 live video: 130° wide-angle view and all-glass lens let you look after home in crisp 1080p HD, day and night.
  • Alerts and snapshots: When Nest Cam Outdoor detects activity, it can send a phone alert or email with a photo of the event.
  • Rain or shine: Weatherproof camera, cable and adapter, so you can leave it out in the rain.
  • Talk & Listen: Nest Cam has a built-in speaker and microphone, and lets you talk and listen through the app. So you can tell someone you're paying attention or ask the mailman to leave the package at the door.
  • Simple DIY installation: Just plug it into an outdoor outlet, mount the camera and go. You can even stick it to a magnetic surface — no drilling necessary.
  • Comes with a free Nest Aware trial: Get intelligent alerts and continuous cloud recording. Create Activity Zones for more precise alerts. Make and share custom clips or timelapses. And more.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 225164
Weight 2.6600
UPC 00813917020142
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 5.0
Package Length 6.53
Package Height 6.57
Model Number NC2100ES
Brand Nest
Assembled Width 2.8
Assembled Length 3.5
Assembled Height 2.8
Manufacturer Name SYNNEX CORPORATION
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Product, & Service
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy With Purchase I bought this camera to provide security protection for my home. Overall happy with the product. Wish I had more control of the camera settings.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great picture quality We already had the nest doorbell and just added the two cameras this week. The installation is easy and the magnetic mounts make adjustments for the perfect angle a breeze. The 180° camera flip on the app makes it possible to mount the camera upside down if needed. The picture quality is better than I expected but also depends on your internet and wifi speed.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite ecosystem I love the nest ecosystem, using the cameras with the app always elicits a "wow" from anyone and brings envy from those using Ring cameras. The nest outdoor is super easy to set up and get connected along with being super easy to install. My only gripe with the nest outdoor is the built in speaker, it is to quiet I wish it was louder. I figured it would louder/larger since it is a hardwired camera
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Very pleased. Easy to install and use.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Very pleased. Easy to install and use.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Great quality product for the price. Easy install and good instructions. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well, very pleased
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to set up, great video quality The magnetic base mount and the included wiring made it very easy to set up. Everything seems to be very high quality, well designed and weather proof. The picture quality is excellent, although everything seems kind of far away due to the necessary wide angle lens, and the fact that I mounted it about 14 feet up above the driveway. I would like to be able to share or download pictures. Possible?
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Camera It was easy to set up and the video quality is great. It provided an amazing sense of security while overseas. I highly recommend this for everyone!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mr. Good product
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice high quality camera. The magnetic mounts make mounting easy and the packaging is very straight forward. The only thing that would be nice to change is the lead wire from the camera itself with the very large USB connector. Because of this I had to splice the wire to feed through. All in all not bad and provided a very nice fit and finish when completed.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review The quality of the video was excellent, and the package included everything you needed for an easy installation.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great Product works great but you have to be careful where you place it. Something keeps interfering with the front camera and we lose video quite often. Back yard camera is spot on.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install. Looks nice.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to setup, excellent quality, reliable
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Nest Cam Purchased the camera for a summer home to monitor the house in the winter. Easy set up with instructions included with the camera. Worked right out of the box after plugging in.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Enjoy gives us sense of security. Helps us keep an eye on valuable pets while outside.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product This is a fantastic camera that works as advertised. The fit and finish are such it is not going to stick out like a sore thumb whatever be the backdrop — the video quality is very good. Set-up is a snap ... the hardest part is going to be planning your wiring route! Highly recommend the product.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Awesome product! Works as advertised
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Awesome product! Works as advertised
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outdoor camera I love all things Nest. My house is all Google Nest and it is so easy to setup and control.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovemit
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovemit
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have the outdoor cameras and I love them. Never had a problem with this product. Would definitely recommend nest cameras.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor cam. The cam is nice,easy to use in the app with best aware. Wish the speaker to talk was as good as the best Helo door bell.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Camera video is fantastic and quality of the camera itself is great. Would Recommend!
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my wife and i love the cameras for the security they provide and knowing when someone is at the house. Ease of hooking them wasn't to bad.
Date published: 2020-02-09
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1752
  • loc_en_US, sid_225164, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.