Diablo

Orbital Sanding Disc, 12 Hole, Hook & Loop, 220-Grit, 5-In., 4-Pk.

Orbital Sanding Disc, 12 Hole, Hook & Loop, 220-Grit, 5-In., 4-Pk. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_255976, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.99
In stock
Model #
DCD050220H04G
Item #
255976

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Diablo, 4 pack, 5'', 220 grit, hook & loop, sanding disc, premium 12 hole random orbital sanding discs with hook & lock backing include break through innovations that improve performance, extend sanding life & increase productivity, featuring premium ceramic blend, remove material faster than other sanding discs & offer an extra long sanding life, clog shield, blend of grinding agents, reduces loading & maximizing productivity, superior grain bonding system, endura-bond, longer life & extreme durability.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 255976
Weight 0.0700
UPC 00008925093503
Country of Origin CH
Package Width 5.2
Package Length 5.3
Package Height 0.5
Model Number DCD050220H04G
Brand Diablo
Manufacturer Name FREUD
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good all-purpose sanding discs. Great abrasion but the dust collection holes are too small for total dust removal.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooked on Diablo Had heard the name but had never used Diablo tools before. Received the Hook & Lock sanding discs to sample at no charge. I'm hooked! If you want great results, lock in this great product.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Like all Diablo products, excellent. Plumber for over 20 years and these guys are my go to.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cutting capability! This cuts steels much better than other brands. VERY consistent finish. No reason to look at other brands.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sanding disks the life on these disks are great. they hold well to the sander and the finish on the wood is superb.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I tried the samples that were sent to me.I have found my new go to brand. I had no problems with the use of this product n no trouble with my sander as far as the disks fitting and working
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting These sanding disks were up there with the best I have used. They last a long time and give the results I am looking for. This is another great example of why many of their products are in my garage and workshop
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sand discs I am completely satified with this product. They work great.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from work great These sanding pads are great. Just place in sander and go. They hold up well and last as long as expected.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real nice finish I have been using the 220 grit sanding discs on cypress for the last few weeks. Making iPhone holders, iPad holders and children's tents. I need really smooth finished edges especially for the children and these discs do the job. I plan to keep on using these finishing discs.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality discs Lasts longer than typical discs. We'll worth the price.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than most Excellent performance. I bought a new sander that had uses the hook and loop pads. I was a little skeptical, but was pleasantly surprised that the pads stayed in place without any shifting. The dust collection system I use seemed to help to extend the time I was able to use each pad. The only time I had an issue was when I used the sander to strip some very old varnish. I t had gotten a little gummy so I doubt any sanding pad would have performed well. Other than that, I was impressed with these pads and I will be buying them again.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product Very well made and long lasting, will purchase again.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice! These worked great! They lasted longer than some others i have used. very good quality!
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WORKED WELL I have used several of these in the last few days and have been very satisfied with these sanding disks- they were fairly easy to attach and removed the old varnish off of my cabinets without too much effort.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Paper is fine I received samples from the e-mail. I was a little disappointed with the hole locations. I have a Festool sander and was hoping the holes would line up. They do not. I prefer using the Diablo but will not be able to. I placed it on another sander and it worked great. In the end I would buy it if I could. It will still be in my truck.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well for my application. Recieved these sanding discs as a promotion. Used them on my craftsman sander. Worked great. Lasted throughout my project.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality product I think I have a pack of every grit available, I am presently finishing the insode ofmy pole barn, they are working out great.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't ask for more Performed flawlessly...matched up with holes on sander, didn't clog, lasted quite a while too.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting. Received these a couple weeks ago and still using the same disc.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from diablo 5" disc hook&lock great discs perform really well do not clog like some other products would recommend to my friends
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff This is a good quality sanding disc. It lasts reasonably well. The dust hole pattern takes a bit of getting used to, though.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sandpaper Easy to put on your sander and works great no problems with the paper coming off
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I use the hook and loop discs on my ridged random orbit or sander. They install easily cut great don't clog and change out easily. I live them. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The sanding disks are long lasting and high quality. Did a great job on some manzanita that I was working on.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting. Great results I use several Diablo products. Great results, priced right.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tough sandpaper I got a sample free to review I really like the durability of this sand paper does a great job nice and smooth and last forever thanks for the sample. I will be purchasing the paper my next trip to the hardware!
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lasted a long time These discs didnt seem to tear like the rest i have used. Very pleased and will be buying these again!
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product readily available Works well and is long lasting. Also locally available.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great long lasting and really stands up to the punishment i put it through
Date published: 2016-03-28
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_255976, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.